Nora Danish on being too sexy

TSNamelessone1973
post Jul 1 2022, 09:43 AM, updated 4y ago

320 posts

It’s hard being a woman, truly. Men, if you think being a woman is easy then you need to stop and ask yourself if you would be a woman for a day. It’s not that men always have it easy but women don’t always get the same treatment as men, especially when it comes to appearances.

Female celebrities are constantly being judged and criticised for the size of their bodies, the way they dress, and even for doing something that only women can do. There seems to be no end to this. Nora Danish is no stranger to these kind of criticisms but it may have reached a point where she’s always second guessing herself.

Malaysian actress Nora Danish has her fair share of being judged and attacked by both fans and haters online. There’s always something netizens are not satisfied with whenever she posts something on her social media. Most would criticise the actress for how sexy she looks in basically almost all her outfits.

However, the 40-year-old still believes that netizens are entitled to their own opinions of her. “To be honest, I just don’t want to argue with netizens and make a fuzz over everything. They have the rights to say whatever they want about me. I’m a celebrity anyway. The job I do is for the public, especially for fans, so whatever they want to say, I’ll consider them as prayers,” she told mStar.

The “Pengantin Malam” star also added that because of constant criticism, she’s now more careful and have to think twice or thrice whenever she wants to post something on social media, fearing that her clothing choices may be too sexy. “I don’t actually want to be that sexy but sometimes you never know. Even when I think I’m not being sexy, people will say its sexy.”

The actress also shared that she may start sharing less on social media but doesn’t consider this a bad thing cause what netizens have said made her reflect that she may have taken things too lightly. Thankfully for Nora, she has her husband, Nedim Nazri Aziz supporting her all the way and helps calm her down whenever she’s being criticised.

https://hype.my/2022/281096/actress-nora-da...being-too-sexy/

dawnreaver
post Jul 1 2022, 09:45 AM

661 posts

Nasi lemak RM0.50.
funnyTONE

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Its not the men that often criticize them the harshest, but other women.
enterthefatdragon

captain cool
1,183 posts

nedim every night happy
ohnowhyme
post Jul 1 2022, 09:46 AM

158 posts

PuAS kata ok tak?
SUSandylyc

27 posts

Apa salah sexy? Nak salahkan DAP dan LGE lagi.

drug5

107 posts

It’s ok I support her don care what others said. Stay being herself and sexy yo
c64

711 posts

TS and his sampah tered again.
enterthefatdragon

captain cool
1,183 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jul 1 2022, 09:45 AM)
men criticize but gegosok juga
nebula87

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

If women not sexy, what they need to do?

Need all woman to be landwhale?
TSNamelessone1973
post Jul 1 2022, 09:49 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Jul 1 2022, 09:46 AM)
TS and his sampah tered again.
Sampah thread but you still read and reply 😝
and85rew
post Jul 1 2022, 09:49 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

Enjoy good things
OrientalGopi
post Jul 1 2022, 09:52 AM

20 posts

Tats the problem of the malay rich ppl staying in msia

They are more open & liberal...either have to be discreet or just thick face all out what they wanna do

Tats why the rich will mix with the rich...bcoz poor ppl just too poor to understand them...sad
fantasy1989
post Jul 1 2022, 09:54 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(OrientalGopi @ Jul 1 2022, 09:52 AM)

They are more open &  liberal...either have to be discreet or just thick face all out what they wanna do

Tats why the rich will mix with the rich...bcoz poor ppl just too poor to understand them...sad
same for all races ..mindset difference
SUSLetmetellu
post Jul 1 2022, 09:54 AM

She's in a safe place. Protected by elites so she just wins life. Any other girl will get kecaman until suicide
Avangelice
post Jul 1 2022, 09:56 AM

5,272 posts

The biggest travesty in Malaysia is that malay women have the biggest tits vs Chinese airports and yet are asked to cover up
myasiahobby
post Jul 1 2022, 09:59 AM

693 posts

QUOTE(ohnowhyme @ Jul 1 2022, 09:46 AM)
PuAS kata ok tak?
Nora tak ok. Suami nya ok. You forget Puas is gay
funnyTONE
post Jul 1 2022, 10:00 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Jul 1 2022, 09:46 AM)
men criticize but gegosok juga
I normally place the impression that its usually kids (male) who are trying hard to be an adult on socmed when it comes to moral policing. Typical guys would just quietly enjoy the fap material.
raymancantona
post Jul 1 2022, 10:00 AM

73 posts

Need moar research material
Skylinestar
post Jul 1 2022, 10:01 AM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

Absolutely disagree. This only happens in country that is badly skewed by religion.
SUSNew Klang
post Jul 1 2022, 10:02 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jul 1 2022, 09:43 AM)
It’s hard being a woman, truly.

Got bigger pic, need for fapping
budakbaik1310
post Jul 1 2022, 10:03 AM

114 posts

she used to be quite hot, now mcm try hard nak show off her body
limfreelance
post Jul 1 2022, 10:04 AM

343 posts

hggg but pengotor
cfa28
post Jul 1 2022, 10:04 AM

4,830 posts

No one from pas come to advice to taubat
Donchay
post Jul 1 2022, 10:05 AM

324 posts

Two hardest part if you’re a man ;
No. 1 is our dick
No.2 is hearing feminist says how hard it is to be a women
OrientalGopi
post Jul 1 2022, 10:07 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jul 1 2022, 09:54 AM)
same for all races ..mindset difference
Not really...others are pretty much open and MYOB...we dont have rules or CULTURE of ppl condem about your choice of life be it fashion/drinks/foods/body language/etc

We dont everyday ask u cover and tell you that if u dun comply u answer the god...come on

Just be yourself...and work ur ass if you wanna be the rich...simple

Yeap conclusion only 1 group is that extreme...the rest are absolutely not , at least in msia

Chrix
post Jul 1 2022, 10:10 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Donchay @ Jul 1 2022, 10:05 AM)
Two hardest part if you’re a man ;
No. 1 is our dick
No.2 is hearing feminist says how hard it is to be a women, while being hard
appended
doppatroll
post Jul 1 2022, 10:15 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jul 1 2022, 09:43 AM)

However, the 40-year-old still believes that netizens are entitled to their own opinions of her. “To be honest, I just don’t want to argue with netizens and make a fuzz over everything. They have the rights to say whatever they want about me. I’m a celebrity anyway. The job I do is for the public, especially for fans service, so whatever they want to say, I’ll consider them as prayers,” she told mStar.
brows.gif
St0rmFury
post Jul 1 2022, 10:40 AM

225 posts

Wtf, I didn't realise she was so big (everest)
TryingToSurvive
post Jul 1 2022, 10:45 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jul 1 2022, 09:45 AM)
Valid for other races.. but if you see the certain race, the ones rubbing the bird bird makes the most complaints.
deejay_krish
post Jul 1 2022, 11:09 AM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

Best part all the females a.k.a so called holy is attacking her whereby all the guys enjoice her laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
mac_mac21
post Jul 1 2022, 11:15 AM

189 posts

This celebriti need to kutuk this people back
latte36
post Jul 1 2022, 11:24 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

Wah. Her nasi lemak not bad.
leftycall9
post Jul 1 2022, 11:46 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(TryingToSurvive @ Jul 1 2022, 10:45 AM)
Valid for other races.. but if you see the certain race, the ones rubbing the bird bird makes the most complaints.
Berlambak here. Holier than thou mat lancap always blame others for opening threads and making them melancap. Mulut sedap kecam but hand furiously gosok. Kek
TSNamelessone1973
post Jul 1 2022, 12:50 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jul 1 2022, 11:46 AM)
Berlambak here. Holier than thou mat lancap always blame others for opening threads and making them melancap. Mulut sedap kecam but hand furiously gosok. Kek
This thread just got reported for "incorrect section"

Ewww!
post Jul 1 2022, 10:18 PM

2,033 posts

shakehead.gif Too old

- PAS
pgsiemkia
post Jul 1 2022, 10:24 PM

473 posts

They are more open &  liberal...either have to be discreet or just thick face all out what they wanna do

She from poor PATI family, need sexy to get rich husband, tak sexy get Puas teachers.

SUSsazfar
post Jul 1 2022, 10:26 PM

24 posts

saja post
degraw19
post Jul 1 2022, 10:27 PM

345 posts

too sexy 404 sudah tua edi not like her puteri prime drama days yo

lel
Starbucki
post Jul 1 2022, 10:33 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

Today unker eated at jiken rice shop see 100% of moslem wimminz wear tudung
feekle
post Jul 1 2022, 10:36 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

True. Just like menantu tun daim..sexy af siap ada tatu lagi..she really DGAF.. love this type
leah235
post Jul 1 2022, 10:41 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 1 2022, 10:04 AM)
hggg but pengotor
Aik how u knoww
Ayambetul
post Jul 1 2022, 10:46 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(budakbaik1310 @ Jul 1 2022, 10:03 AM)
she used to be quite hot, now mcm try hard nak show off her body
Maybe husband not giving enough attention so now try to get public attention

But sudah road to landwhale
teslaman
post Jul 1 2022, 10:49 PM

1,154 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Jul 1 2022, 09:45 AM)
nedim every night happy
lucky
3rdEdition
post Jul 1 2022, 10:51 PM

213 posts

Fuh, my past imaginasi
VinluV
post Jul 2 2022, 11:49 AM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Jul 1 2022, 09:45 AM)
Nasi lemak RM0.50.
See her bikini photo macam Nadi lemak rm4

0.0242sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:49 PM