Sohai TS, overtake from left lane, driving faster than 110kmh but still blame alphard for “hogging” middle lane. You wanna go above 110kmh should go right lane la bodoh. Left and middle lane is for those within speed limit, overtaking is right lane.
Ma jibai this kinda drivers who break all kinds of rules and only see problem with others but not themselves.
like u said, look at the marking on the road, that lane he is in also to turn left for the middle road.,
fail lar u
Exactly, if turning left keep most left if driving slow, why hogging the 2nd lane? Doesn't matter. His mistake is small, compared to the other 2 sohem ahead.
QUOTE(scorptim @ Jun 30 2022, 04:42 PM)
Sohai TS, overtake from left lane, driving faster than 110kmh but still blame alphard for “hogging” middle lane. You wanna go above 110kmh should go right lane la bodoh. Left and middle lane is for those within speed limit, overtaking is right lane.
Ma jibai this kinda drivers who break all kinds of rules and only see problem with others but not themselves.
Again with this left overtaking... Read comments above, he left me no choice but to overtake from left since the right lane is to exit right at the fork ahead.
Exactly, if turning left keep most left if driving slow, why hogging the 2nd lane? Doesn't matter. His mistake is small, compared to the other 2 sohem ahead. Again with this left overtaking... Read comments above, he left me no choice but to overtake from left since the right lane is to exit right at the fork ahead.
Never use kerinchi link before? Are you from KL?
what if he's driving at the speed limit? that's not slow, except that you were fast.
u define slow in your view cause u are fast. u can just chill n go je lar, i would have overtake on the right then go back left.
try go nearer countries like indo, there everyone horns every few moments, got ppl hog right lane also they would just avoid,
most older or old folks also would either stay on the middle lane also, put your position in their shoes also., some avoid left cause later got motobodo go even slower, then constantly need to go mid-left-mid-left
what if he's driving at the speed limit? that's not slow, except that you were fast.
u define slow in your view cause u are fast. u can just chill n go je lar, i would have overtake on the right then go back left.
try go nearer countries like indo, there everyone horns every few moments, got ppl hog right lane also they would just avoid,
most older or old folks also would either stay on the middle lane also, put your position in their shoes also., some avoid left cause later got motobodo go even slower, then constantly need to go mid-left-mid-left
You expect people with anger management to put himself in other people shoes? Kena toto might be easier lol
yeah again, keep to your lane, and keep left. Can follow speed limit also no problem.
overtaking on the right is more dangerous , as you can see the fork is right ahead and i would like to keep on the 2 lanes that are dedicated to exit left at the fork.
I'm not at indo, will never move there too.
And older folks should get their licenses revoked if cant follow road rules, stay left unless overtaking. people like this are the one causing accidents and traffic jam, not "speeders/lunatic drivers"
QUOTE(zoixc @ Jun 30 2022, 05:46 PM)
3 lane drive middle lane salah ke ? not hogging fast lane also
Again with this left overtaking... Read comments above, he left me no choice but to overtake from left since the right lane is to exit right at the fork ahead.
Never use kerinchi link before? Are you from KL?
pls dont tell me you are one of those morons who drive middle lane on highways when the left lane is empty.
i got more videos of sohai drivers that i encounter. will share soon
surprisingly I dont encounter many sohai drivers when im riding a bike.... maybe the frequency and distance plays a part, and more defensive/kiasi riding style.
If I wasn't defensive, the civic would have bang my car d.
You really need to take an actual course on what’s defensive driving.
The very fact that you need to emergency brake for that civic means you’re NOT practicing defensive driving, instead it’s an outcome for aggressive/don’t know to to drive when other cars are on the road.
Anyone that has driven for a decade or so, would immediately recognize that (slow-lane, back car almost tailgating the front car), as a huge risk and stop their acceleration, start braking way earlier already.
I drive fast also, of course always over speed limit, I don’t think your speed is the main problem, the problem is you’re blaming your own inadequacy towards other road users(who is commuting, not racing, if they’re racing, you’ll kecut bola already). You fail as a driver to recognize risks, when to floor it, when to slow down.
Alphard slow or not slow or whatever is totally fine and normal, you’re lucky he’s not in the midst of changing lane - HE’S STILL IN THE RIGHT OF WAY!, instead you overtaking from the left creates more risk because u know the road ahead forks to the left, and u can’t rely on ppl signal, and cars don’t expect behind car to speed.
yeah again, keep to your lane, and keep left. Can follow speed limit also no problem.
overtaking on the right is more dangerous , as you can see the fork is right ahead and i would like to keep on the 2 lanes that are dedicated to exit left at the fork.
And older folks should get their licenses revoked if cant follow road rules, stay left unless overtaking. people like this are the one causing accidents and traffic jam, not "speeders/lunatic drivers"
Never use kerinchi link before? Are you from KL? pls dont tell me you are one of those morons who drive middle lane on highways when the left lane is empty.
what to do, when some ppl old, their kids all say no time for this n that, so they gotta to or drive on their own lar.
wait one day u are old and cant drive well, u will remember this post.
yes one empty highway at night i will stick to the middle lane, due to various experience n factor not contributed from me.
heavy vehicle breakdown with no lights n reflectors, during 2020 lockdown, i was driving from kl to cyber on a daily basis, the multiple exchange interchange south of mrr2 to sg besi to mex had no lights. and middle of it they would be doing their construction, putting the beam.
there was once also after i stop, they told car infront of me to reverse n take another route cause the block would be long, i was behind the first car, then the 3rd car was about to stop also had to reverse (not before horning without thinking).
and at highway, at the left, there might be cows that escape etc suddenly come from the side, while on the far right at times got leftover debris still not cleaned, which i had experience getting tire punctured on Plus highway going south. so yes, lot of experience.
if u got anger management, then dont drive i tell u, better u take grab.
Yeah, not defensive enough, should have slowed down there even more I agree.
Just wish more people are more aware of heir surrounding when driving instead of looking forward only.
That's why you got to be defensive yourself. With so many idiots on the road who are not aware of their surrpunding, you will be better off driving regularly.
Never use kerinchi link before? Are you from KL? pls dont tell me you are one of those morons who drive middle lane on highways when the left lane is empty.
can confirm i from KL no worries, i just don't get angry at people who follow rules only je