[SFW] 3 idiots on the road caught on dashcam, Late night city drives, anyone do it?

shadowglow
post Jun 30 2022, 04:38 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jun 29 2022, 11:27 AM)
Any guys here love to go for night city drives to release stress from bitches at home/work or retarded requests from clients ? How often do you guys do it? Which routes you take to cure your itch?

Share and discuss.

Also, 3 idiots caught on the road on dashcam. Should revoke their license and ban from driving for 3 months.

0.14 Idiot Alphard hogging middle lane macam bapak dia punya jalan
0.25 Idiot Honda Civic never see side mirror before overtaking almost causing accident.
0.30 Idiot Honda Shitty cant keep his car within the lines when taking a corner

why blame the middle car hogging? u got space to overtake him, that car being safe in the middle.

seems like mex highway, encounter lorry broke down on the side of that blindspot turn, u hardly can see.

he never kacau u, more like u went to him.

other cars yes..need to go driving schools

n you also, macam lar u obeying speed limit, others cars slowed down at the corner dee, u also not all holy tau

This post has been edited by shadowglow: Jun 30 2022, 04:41 PM
shadowglow
post Jun 30 2022, 04:41 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jun 30 2022, 04:40 PM)
Look at the road markings and signboard. 2 lanes to turn left, right lane to exit right at the fork.

If he is turning left he should keep left, not middle.

I never kacau him also, just overtook his slow cruising ass hogging the road.
like u said, look at the marking on the road, that lane he is in also to turn left for the middle road.,

fail lar u
shadowglow
post Jun 30 2022, 05:39 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jun 30 2022, 04:45 PM)
Exactly, if turning left keep most left if driving slow, why hogging the 2nd lane? Doesn't matter. His mistake is small, compared to the other 2 sohem ahead.
Again with this left overtaking... Read comments above, he left me no choice but to overtake from left since the right lane is to exit right at the fork ahead.

Never use kerinchi link before? Are you from KL?
what if he's driving at the speed limit? that's not slow, except that you were fast.

u define slow in your view cause u are fast. u can just chill n go je lar, i would have overtake on the right then go back left.

try go nearer countries like indo, there everyone horns every few moments, got ppl hog right lane also they would just avoid,

most older or old folks also would either stay on the middle lane also, put your position in their shoes also., some avoid left cause later got motobodo go even slower, then constantly need to go mid-left-mid-left
shadowglow
post Jun 30 2022, 06:31 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jun 30 2022, 05:54 PM)
yeah again, keep to your lane, and keep left. Can follow speed limit also no problem.

overtaking on the right is more dangerous , as you can see the fork is right ahead and i would like to keep on the 2 lanes that are dedicated to exit left at the fork.

I'm not at indo, will never move there too.

And older folks should get their licenses revoked if cant follow road rules, stay left unless overtaking. people like this are the one causing accidents and traffic jam, not "speeders/lunatic drivers"

Again with this left overtaking... Read comments above, he left me no choice but to overtake from left since the right lane is to exit right at the fork ahead.

Never use kerinchi link before? Are you from KL?
pls dont tell me you are one of those morons who drive middle lane on highways when the left lane is empty.
what to do, when some ppl old, their kids all say no time for this n that, so they gotta to or drive on their own lar.

wait one day u are old and cant drive well, u will remember this post.

yes one empty highway at night i will stick to the middle lane, due to various experience n factor not contributed from me.

heavy vehicle breakdown with no lights n reflectors, during 2020 lockdown, i was driving from kl to cyber on a daily basis, the multiple exchange interchange south of mrr2 to sg besi to mex had no lights. and middle of it they would be doing their construction, putting the beam.

there was once also after i stop, they told car infront of me to reverse n take another route cause the block would be long, i was behind the first car, then the 3rd car was about to stop also had to reverse (not before horning without thinking).

and at highway, at the left, there might be cows that escape etc suddenly come from the side, while on the far right at times got leftover debris still not cleaned, which i had experience getting tire punctured on Plus highway going south. so yes, lot of experience.

if u got anger management, then dont drive i tell u, better u take grab.

0.0212sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:42 PM