Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

zroe
post Mar 1 2014, 06:08 AM

I have no complains nor issues to anyone and this post has no relation with any other post,

But im writing here since i sell n buy quite some stuffs here in this forum....

Mayb im just lucky to meet good sellers and buyers whole time im dealing with people from this forum.

Im my opinion, sellers could request for deposit; and if buyers in the time of COD did not satisfy with product or cancelled the deal, deposit should be refunded.

In business, i agree cost has various factors, thus costs shall be included in retail selling price. However, online business is extreamly competitive so cutting down prices n killing each other business is quite normal. But, it does not meant any sellers shouldnt return the deposit just because the buyer in the time of COD or before COD cancelled the deal.

Personally, im scared dealing in lowyat.net because of people has tendency to complain so much. Upset for feeling like being cheated by buyer ffk is really unnecessary because it is business and it bound to happen sooner or later anyway.

If i am the buyer in any trade, i wouldnt mind having to COD at sellers preffered location. If you(seller) want me to pay in full upfront also i have no problem, but IF during COD the items isnt as expected, do you think (buyer) shouldnt be refunded? Will my name comes in here? Im currently seeing a thread here right now under mobile accesories saying his/her iphone cable is original not clone, but he/she is using a picture of clone cable (easily recognized since ive been to the factory in shenzhen, china). The head of ORIGINAL cable is different than the clone one. Trust me, factory wont copy exactly due to paternship.

I know, its not easy to manage a business, ive my ups and downs. But ive read so many dispute in this thread which has purely not neccessary. Have i been cheated? Off course i did. So if a seller asked me to pay deposit to avoid me ffk, i will never agree even i could afford to pay. My Reason is simple, i dont really care how successful ur tradelist or even how long uve traded here, but if u were to run with my money, you will still do.

If any sellers here cant take cost and risk, please stop doing business.
If any buyers here cant understand how deal in done here, do not deal.

Ive my own business runs on online marketing, merchant trades and many other ways. Good month i made 6 figures, not a good month ill make 5 figures. Still, i wont trust anyone even if u r a tan sri. Its just the "asam garam perniagaan". Minimize ur risk, maximize your profit. If u cant afford to risk it, then dont do it. If the profit is rm5, and the trade is only rm100, stop making so much noise n just dont deal. As for me, when im a seller, all i want is just money, so i wont comfirm anything with my buyer, n i dont take comfirmation neither so that ill keep my option open. As long as the money not in the back, the item is good for sale.

Gila apa aku nk bayar benda tiada depan mata?!
Gila aku nk ambil duit org semata2 org tu tak jadi deal?!
Senang hati seller buat duit makan duit deposit buyer ber tan2.
Seller takda modal jgn nk guna duit buyer buat modal suka hati. Elok jgn berniaga.
Buyer kalau takda duit, jgn beli. Jgn kasi susah org

I know mayb many wont agree with me. This post is just my personal opinion. Im sorry if i made anybody (buyer/seller) "terasa".

0.0343sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:02 PM