Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

wengkin89
post Mar 8 2009, 12:02 PM

36 posts

they can make thousand to cancel the deal~~jus no 1 buyer buy things from me~~,the item originally i sold at RM130, but ppl say too xpensive~so i drop to RM100,so the guy pm me and ask~~when everything set, i gv him my bank acc lo~~then i edit my thread add a "SOLD OUT" there lo~~then i put the price back to RM130 lo,jus in case the buyer cant make it i still can sell it at my original price to others~

then the next day the guy pm me say "i'm playing harga" =.=so he wan to cancel the deal==" , i explain to him tat wat the price tat i gv u yesterday is remain unchanged~~he jus blablabla~~
waste my time lo~~i oso dun wan to explain many lo~, i dunno y they think thr price change will affect them lo~~wat price tat reserve to them sure same one~~will nt change edi~~tats y they can make many many reason to cancel deal~~

the guy was hakimz

This post has been edited by wengkin89: Mar 8 2009, 12:13 PM

0.0137sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:08 AM