191 posts

QUOTE(mmmbop @ Oct 14 2011, 10:37 AM)
My nick: mmmbop

Forumer you are complaining against : skyz91

Item being sold/bought : Used iPhone 4 32GB Maxis Set

Original thread link: [WTS] Used Apple iPhone 4 32GB Maxis Set

Date of transaction : 13/10/2011

Amount of money involved : RM1650

Details of the complaint : He agreed to buy my iPhone 4 after dealing with him several times through pm since 9 Oct 2011. He agreed to the price and date that I have proposed @KL Sentral yesterday @ 2pm. I smsed him quarter to 2pm to confirm my presence and his but no reply. Wait till 2 pm but didn't show up. Make several calls but all were not answered. Leave KL Sentral around 2.15 pm but then he called in the late evening saying sorry and that he overslept due to work. Asking to COD again after 10.30 pm in McD Bangi but no call, no sms from him till this morning so I consider as FFK case. Thanks but no thanks!

Any extra details :

His hp No: 0148000080 
sry if u think i'm ffk..
i always forget bro..
so sry..
last night i go deal with idealmobile coz he remind me i got deal with him..
u can ask idealmobile(0167499967) i buy bold 2 from him..
i'm rushing last night then forgot that i have deal with u last night..
i'm trader in LYN also..
FFK not my style..
sry if i make u kept waiting n waiting..
will settle it with u..
if not ppl say i'm not a good trader..
there goes my reputation..

skyz91
post Oct 14 2011, 07:18 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Oct 14 2011, 03:35 PM)
thats why nowadays henfon got reminder and alarm abang.
u're not in my position bro..
if u know even u set reminder also u will forget..
skyz91
post Oct 15 2011, 01:14 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Oct 14 2011, 10:45 PM)
TO be honest, i do not see how safe trader would make us less prone from being FFK by buyers.
At least you know and sms people to tell them that they are not able to make it. Don't make people wait like that.
ya i know it's my fault bro and also call to say sorry to him..
i already contact him yesterday to settle the deal at his place..
and he say ok to deal at his place..
and right now, he didn't pick up call when i call few times around 7.30pm to confirm the place..
and then i call again around 10.30pm to cod with him at his place but still no pick up..
how i want to settle the problem if he want to revenge back..?
now he also doing the same thing..

0.0163sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:06 PM