QUOTE(rajurajz @ Mar 14 2012, 02:29 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=191304...
I suppose to buy iPad2 from this user, then we reached to an agreement to meet at pandah indah Steven corner, and he turned up to cancel the cod because he was doing OT at cyber jaya as he called and told ... Then we meet an agreement to meet today at KLCC . At the time 1.50pm, we reached at KLCC bus stop, he came with car and I came walking, then I started checking the iPad 2, but turned out to be iPad 1, then I asked why iPad 1 bro? Not iPad 2 ? He told no its iPad 1 as we agree, but before the day we agree, I and my bro called him and confirm that it's iPad 2 he said yea.. So I confirm the location and price.. And now he is telling I fkk him and he want to report, so the sake of my reputation I decided to post as fast as I can..
pls read my thread carefully, mr senior member! I suppose to buy iPad2 from this user, then we reached to an agreement to meet at pandah indah Steven corner, and he turned up to cancel the cod because he was doing OT at cyber jaya as he called and told ... Then we meet an agreement to meet today at KLCC . At the time 1.50pm, we reached at KLCC bus stop, he came with car and I came walking, then I started checking the iPad 2, but turned out to be iPad 1, then I asked why iPad 1 bro? Not iPad 2 ? He told no its iPad 1 as we agree, but before the day we agree, I and my bro called him and confirm that it's iPad 2 he said yea.. So I confirm the location and price.. And now he is telling I fkk him and he want to report, so the sake of my reputation I decided to post as fast as I can..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1925256&hl=
and the phone call u made,i think is to different person, as from the pm, u clearly know that the the ipad is 1.5 years old! and ipad 2 has 1.5years old? pls b logic to yourself!
one more thing, making report earlier than me doesnt mean u doing the right thing, im still junior member here i hav sold many things and i dun hav time like u wasting to keep FFK deal and update ur successful trade list.
rajurajz , there are 2 brothers of Singh. to claim themselves as IPAD supplier
the user name above has ffk the deal, due to he said he is the senior member of this forum, i cant report him. however im writing this report to the moderator for once again to testify the attitude for a trader or a buyer should have during trade.
before meet up, we have been communicate with PM and they clearly know the product tat im selling is 1.5 years old from the PM ( i can attach screen shot), then we set up meetings over phone call.
during the dealing process, he has not been a gentlemen and accusing me selling different thing as description of my forum thread which is not true, they were juz trying to getaway from the trade for some reason and lastly offer me 600 for the ipad which we promised 1000 bucks earlier. which mean they will juz simply meet up with seller without agreeing the price and without reading thread and pmp properly.
furthermore, at end of the the meeting, he slam my car door heavily which makes me think that this kind of impolite trader should stay out of the trading zone. this really doesnt makes me feel comfortable and i hope the moderator can do smtg abt these guys.
This post has been edited by scott5201314: Mar 15 2012, 12:21 PM
Mar 15 2012, 12:15 PM

0.0389sec