QUOTE(babylis @ Nov 29 2009, 01:29 AM)
LYN ID: Amethyst (Kath Tho from Miri, i dunno if this is true either, she doesnt want to give her hp)
The latest i encountered. Never thought there's a FFK topic here and I just deleted all the conversations yesterday.
She agreed to make the payment of the whole set Calorie Off Slimming Wear Series since beginning of Nov. 3 days later (on a friday or saturday) still no payment made I PMed her if she still want coz I wont reserve for her if she wanted to cancel order but she told me she will make the payment on the coming monday. Then the coming monday nite i PM her again to tell her that i din receive the payment. She told me she's out of town and will do the transaction on 23rd Nov 5pm but then still no payment made on that day. I PM her again that nite and she told me when she went to bank the bank at 6pm but the bank closed d. (I dun think the bank will close so early for those cash deposit machine or ATM machines rite. I din bocor her also la.) Then she told me she'll bank in the next day, 24th Nov. But still no payment made yet. Then I PM her 24th nite telling her that i din receive her payment. Then ever reply me till now. I've lost 2 customers because of her.
She should tell me if she's not interested anymore instead of letting me reserve the things for her when she's not intended to buy at the first place. She's doesnt have any topic but 1 post only even she's quite an old member here since 2008. Super angry with her FFK. Pls beware.
same... this buyer also asked me dont sell, reserved n reserved n said she will bank in but already 1month d also nothing's out... The latest i encountered. Never thought there's a FFK topic here and I just deleted all the conversations yesterday.
She agreed to make the payment of the whole set Calorie Off Slimming Wear Series since beginning of Nov. 3 days later (on a friday or saturday) still no payment made I PMed her if she still want coz I wont reserve for her if she wanted to cancel order but she told me she will make the payment on the coming monday. Then the coming monday nite i PM her again to tell her that i din receive the payment. She told me she's out of town and will do the transaction on 23rd Nov 5pm but then still no payment made on that day. I PM her again that nite and she told me when she went to bank the bank at 6pm but the bank closed d. (I dun think the bank will close so early for those cash deposit machine or ATM machines rite. I din bocor her also la.) Then she told me she'll bank in the next day, 24th Nov. But still no payment made yet. Then I PM her 24th nite telling her that i din receive her payment. Then ever reply me till now. I've lost 2 customers because of her.
This post has been edited by pretty~: Jan 5 2010, 09:50 PM
Jan 5 2010, 09:49 PM

0.0391sec