mono_demon
post Nov 4 2007, 09:11 PM

Cibo
1,458 posts

Your name: mono_demon

Forumer you are complaining against : mad.gif blueforest89 mad.gif

Item being sold/bought : Nokia 5500 Sport Edition

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/543972

Date of transaction : Reserve to him on 28oct07 until 04nov07.. n lastly, still ffk vmad.gif

Amount of money involved : RM 650

Details of the complaint : He said wanna buy my Nokia 5500,n he really make it look like he gonna buy it seriously.. but he didnt hav enough money coz need to wait his w810i sold 1st.. so ok.. understand his situation.. i reserved to him.. he also said sure he will never ffk..

i wait for him almost 1 WEEK n this night, he said wanna cancel the deal coz find other cheaper.. i almost like WTF?.. if u dun want to buy seriously, then dont make people reserve for so long.. n uve agreed with the price.. ive rejected lots of offer.. i really mean LOTS OF OFFER.. n u just cancel it out just like that? shocking.gif shocking.gif
sigh..
really wasting my time n my effort.. shakehead.gif

This is the PM conversation.

in the end, this is what i got..

Bro, its 1 WEEK la..
d*mn waste my precious time..
d*mn waste other precious offer..

for others, i would say, please avoid this kind of buyer..
if u want to ffk after 1 @ 2 days, i still consider..
but 1 week is very2 long time la..

This post has been edited by mono_demon: Nov 16 2007, 01:59 AM

0.0324sec    1.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:34 AM