kheng32
post Oct 23 2011, 12:45 PM

52 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: mr.alps His phone no. 017 3232693

Item being sold/bought: iPhone 4 16GB

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2080128&hl=

Date of transaction: 23/10/11 (Sunday)

Details of the complaint : Had a deal with the seller on 22/10/11 (Saturday), night time, saying to deal at KL sentral 11.00am in the next morning. Sent a sms when I've reached KL Sentral but never receive any reply. Called seller for more than 5 times already, too afraid to pick up my call. In the end after waited for 10-15mins without having any reply from him, it is very cleared he is dishonest in his sale. wasted my time and energy travelling to there and got FFKed. Perhaps he got better deal, without informing me anything, FFK with no reply of sms or call.

DISHONEST, IRRESPONSIBLE.
kheng32
post Oct 26 2011, 10:48 AM

52 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: GraphAge His phone no. 019 5713893

Item being sold/bought: iPhone 4 16GB

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry46257779

Date of transaction: 26/10/11 (Wednesday)

Details of the complaint : Ok, this is my second time being FFKed when attemping to purchase an iPhone4. I've made an appointment with the seller to meet up at 26/10/11 ( Wednesday), 10am with the agreed price. When i've reached the COD place, called him 5 times and smsed him, but neither pick up nor reply.

Another DISHONEST and IRRESPONSIBLE person.

Update:

and so he replied back to his thread saying :

"Tonite can, but are you really going to reserve it for me? I got ffked by other sellers many times, not saying you are, indirectly. If tonight 9pm ss15 McD is it alright?"

is becuz of this sms, i dun happy wit it. already told u that night cannot, y still question me, do you know english? cannot means cannot, y question so much?can't u wait for 1 more day? finally i choose to make u ffked 1 more time, just for teaching u manners. the iphone already sold, thx for any 1.

It showed he DELIBERATELY ffk me for the very 1 reason - he felt insulted because of that sms i sent to him. perhaps he really can't understand " not saying you are, indirectly".

This post has been edited by kheng32: Oct 26 2011, 06:41 PM

0.0393sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:24 AM