Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

houjiji
post May 15 2014, 09:59 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(kevinyap100 @ May 13 2014, 03:37 PM)
I have same feel for what you've experienced. actually , he whatapp me very ok, but turn out to be like this. haiz... sad.gif

forgot to mention ,  he had asked me whether i will bank in or pass money to my friend for the deal.

luckily i didn't bank in  shocking.gif

you absolutely right  smile.gif , ffker cheats time + transportation fee & trust.
Never, ever bank in first for items which amount is more than RM100 or you have a fishy feeling about it. Always trust your guts! shocking.gif

Buy from reputable sellers with track records. Check posts / topics created and that will give u a good feel of how this person will be when you meet up. thumbup.gif
houjiji
post May 15 2014, 10:02 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(vicng @ May 15 2014, 02:30 PM)
Ffk by this forumer. Ask me reserve iPad Mini for it, but after that no reply my sms.

He is hp shop owner, yet called to kacau my thread. No manners.
Customer ask you to reserve then you reserve for him / her FOC?

To me, no deposit payment = no reservation for anything.

Practice first come first serve basis. Siapa cepat, dia dapat. Yang lambat, tak dapatlah!
houjiji
post May 19 2014, 05:03 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(vicng @ May 19 2014, 04:37 PM)
Actually he is handphone shop at Subang area. I don't know his intention of playing a fool with me? He posted in others website for his business as well.

I personally think this kind of Main-main attitude is not good for his business.
Then take this as a lesson then.. Don't bother whether he's a prince, dato' or what, as long no money, then no talk. laugh.gif
houjiji
post May 21 2014, 12:01 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(vicng @ May 20 2014, 11:33 PM)
Yes. Agreed with you.

Luckily there is another buyer after I can't get his reply. Anyway, the item sold in few hours after he ffk.
Great to hear that! nod.gif

0.0407sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:57 PM