Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

hamka46
post Jun 27 2016, 09:05 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Assassin's @ Jun 25 2016, 10:50 PM)
Your name: Assassin's

Forumer you are complaining against : hamka46

Number : 014-604 3294

Photos :

Item being sold/bought : Gigabyte H170N-WIFI ITX Motherboard

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3979759

Date of transaction : 25 June 2016

Details of the complaint :

I first contact him on June 20, in which he ask me for my Whatsapp no. It think him two days to finally respond to my PM. And when the day before the agreed COD time, he suddenly couldn't make due to "more pressing concerns". When I asked when can we meet instead, he suddenly doesn't want to sell me his item. Wasted a whole week for him.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

For future buyer, beware of this guy. Don't waste your time buying from him.

[attachmentid=6942004]

[attachmentid=6941950]

[attachmentid=6941951]

[attachmentid=6941953]

[attachmentid=6941954]

[attachmentid=6941955]
Bukanya dh confirm pun. kalau dh deposit lain lah. aku dh kata nk jual dgn ram sekali, bila masa aku kata tknk jual pula. kau pun tk gerak lagi ke klang, lain lah kau dh gerak. pengecut settle sini, takda telur
hamka46
post Jun 28 2016, 11:00 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(Assassin's @ Jun 28 2016, 02:48 AM)
Nice behavior bro. Instead of apologizing for suddenly changing the deal (in Ramadhan month especially), you decide to play the "calling name" game, really show what kinds of person you are.

Our initial deal was the motherboard and the motherboard only and you agree with it initially. I would've have accepted if you decide to change the deal at most a day after we confirm COD but you decide to alter deal 4 days after we agreed to COD. That alone I would say is a bit of unethical behavior as you just made me wait 4 days for nothing.

"Well if you really want the motherboard, just buy it alongside the RAM!!!" is what I imagine you would argue. Well I would say that is also an unethical behavior as you're technically forcing me to buy parts that I do not want or agreed upon on our initial deal just to buy for the parts that I only want.

Also, you yourself text this exact word to me "alright can bro, jumpa dkt station klang". I think that text alone implies that the deal is confirmed, otherwise why even set a meeting if the deal is not confirmed.

And another thing, the sale thread says nothing about having to deposit to confirm a deal, so why do you even bring up deposit into the discussion?
Benda dh sold dh pun, nak bising pun tkda guna. nak cakap pasal ramadhan, baik cakap pasal rezeki. dh tkda rezeki nk buat mcm mana, mana boleh paksa seller nak jual dkt sapa. daripada berdebat baik kau pergi cari seller mobo baru.
hamka46
post Jul 7 2016, 02:18 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Jul 5 2016, 12:46 PM)
Seems to me like most of these FFKers have a similar attitude, which is basically not giving 2 poops about other people's timing and effort.

I had the pleasure of dealing with this asshat, Zookambing. He messaged me, we talked, and he confirmed he wanted my item. He even wanted to COD on the day we began talking about it, however I missed his message as I was busy with work. So I messaged him back, told him where it was convenient for me, and he replied suggesting a time. I replied to confirm. I don't think I'm wrong to say that since he suggested the time and I confirmed, it should be considered a done deal, right?

What was annoying was, after I message him asking if he's coming, he replies with...
...a full 3 hours after the time that he himself sets. His irresponsible attitude led me to bring the items to my office (I could have brought other stuff for myself, furthermore I use the LRT) and to stay in for lunch when I could have gone out for lunch with my wife. After that, I scolded him on my thread, and he replied with this
A real classy act. Instead of "i'm really sorry for the trouble i caused you", he has the cheek to go "bkn berat pon". Seems to resound with this hamka46 asshat you're dealing with, Assassin. It's a complete utter disregard for other people's time and effort. Rezeki my ass.
Sudah2 la tu, selamat hari raya.

0.0371sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:05 AM