QUOTE(pal33x @ Dec 11 2007, 05:26 AM)
learn from seamonster
want reserve pay money to secure the deal
otherwise
can boleh pergi jalan@still avail.....
if i really want the item i will pay terus/some/full
if i still thinking i will said
can reserve?
but later dun want it anymore huhua(still can withdraw la)
its just ffk cuz no $$ involved
so no big deal
just diam2
ffk case ? biar ajer......
why u susah2 thinking bout other ppl when they didnt give a shiet bout ur feeling?
to ts after this get deposit to secure the deal
and this not applicable to junior member
ur mind like shit and nnob.. Think others feeling b4 u make any action..want reserve pay money to secure the deal
otherwise
can boleh pergi jalan@still avail.....
if i really want the item i will pay terus/some/full
if i still thinking i will said
can reserve?
but later dun want it anymore huhua(still can withdraw la)
its just ffk cuz no $$ involved
so no big deal
just diam2
ffk case ? biar ajer......
why u susah2 thinking bout other ppl when they didnt give a shiet bout ur feeling?
to ts after this get deposit to secure the deal
and this not applicable to junior member
Apr 9 2009, 06:41 PM

0.0139sec