> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

SamCLimec
post Feb 12 2013, 06:58 PM

]FFK forumer... joyful buyer !
crypticparasite
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=564282

I am selling my used laptop and this guys is the one who get interested then pm and ask for my contact number. Ok we manage to discuss till want to meet up. Bu then things turn upside down as he did not response even i call and sms him. He even did online 2 hours later from our promised deal time. Tried pm him but he did not response or perhaps he try to play and ignore me!.. I getting frustrated with his attitude while he is not educated well as time management is not hold in his personality and when dun want to deal, he did not informed about the cancel. This had wasted my time and also my other possible buyer that those wish to deal with me, just because of this him i miss a couple of other possible success deal. No manner at all. vmad.gif vmad.gif

Promise to deal at 4.30pm, but then wait till 6.30pm still no response. So i had enuf with this kind of person! Call him but flew to voicemail box! Irresponsible person! vmad.gif

Then below is the communication between us on smses!

He even online by that viewing others thread and possible pm them for the same way.

Ppl tried to be nice and wish to have a deal wth you. but u just letting ppl treat you as a joyful buyer or so what. I even did manage get my laptop clean up perfectly for his ready use. But see what he is treating me back!

So dissapointed with this kind of jerk and a bad malaysian attitude. HAIZ..

0.0425sec    0.54    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:14 PM