QUOTE(arjenayai @ Mar 30 2008, 03:17 PM)
WTF?!
i've been nice to u all this while n u came here n shoot me like u know everything? screw u man! THE MOST SEVERE? ! WTF! havent u read all the other FFKers report? stupid fella. keep bringing up d deal issue, at least i tell him d truth n not like other FFKers who just ignore their buyer or seller and make another deal behind them. i was being polite n then u came n talk trash with me?! who the F r u man to say my reasons r crap? who the hell r u? making a real big deal out of this.
if u r a wise n considerate person, u wud've given me a chance and not drag this problem. i told d buyer as soon as possible n i didnt ignore him like other FFker wud. I said to him n msged to him politely. Why must u make such a big deal out of this whole F*****g thing? I broke d deal n open d item for sale (which he can be involved in) n he chose not to coz of some f***ing 'pendirian' n want to gain d benefits of my noobness, what kind of a f***ing buyer is that?
u keep talking bout his problems n sufferings but hv u ever thought of my problems? screw u man. u hv shallow brain n narrow mind. ppl like u shudnt be around here. discriminating on others. labeling ppl 'ikut suke mak bapak' u. dun judge me based on one mistake.
i praise n thank d mod for understanding my situation. n i apologize to all d readers for my rude language. some ppl are just so narrow minded. keep talking shit to my face. thank you.
ah.. another narrow minded person.. great. u ni kayu ke? cannot hv reasons for FFK? stupid n sengal. now u know how i felt when ppl call u names.
Put it this way, your mom needs an organ transplant. The donor already agreed he'll donate his organ. You and your family are overjoyed but then suddenly he tells you he decided not to because some other guy is actually paying for his organ. How would you feel? i've been nice to u all this while n u came here n shoot me like u know everything? screw u man! THE MOST SEVERE? ! WTF! havent u read all the other FFKers report? stupid fella. keep bringing up d deal issue, at least i tell him d truth n not like other FFKers who just ignore their buyer or seller and make another deal behind them. i was being polite n then u came n talk trash with me?! who the F r u man to say my reasons r crap? who the hell r u? making a real big deal out of this.
if u r a wise n considerate person, u wud've given me a chance and not drag this problem. i told d buyer as soon as possible n i didnt ignore him like other FFker wud. I said to him n msged to him politely. Why must u make such a big deal out of this whole F*****g thing? I broke d deal n open d item for sale (which he can be involved in) n he chose not to coz of some f***ing 'pendirian' n want to gain d benefits of my noobness, what kind of a f***ing buyer is that?
u keep talking bout his problems n sufferings but hv u ever thought of my problems? screw u man. u hv shallow brain n narrow mind. ppl like u shudnt be around here. discriminating on others. labeling ppl 'ikut suke mak bapak' u. dun judge me based on one mistake.
i praise n thank d mod for understanding my situation. n i apologize to all d readers for my rude language. some ppl are just so narrow minded. keep talking shit to my face. thank you.
ah.. another narrow minded person.. great. u ni kayu ke? cannot hv reasons for FFK? stupid n sengal. now u know how i felt when ppl call u names.
Deals are deals. If you're in the professional world, once you sign a contract, you stick to it or charges are to be brought up against you. Think before you deal next time.
Mar 30 2008, 07:51 PM

0.0405sec