Forumer you are complaining against : hamka46

Number : 014-604 3294

Photos :

Item being sold/bought : Gigabyte H170N-WIFI ITX Motherboard

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3979759

Date of transaction : 25 June 2016

Details of the complaint :

I first contact him on June 20, in which he ask me for my Whatsapp no. It think him two days to finally respond to my PM. And when the day before the agreed COD time, he suddenly couldn't make due to "more pressing concerns". When I asked when can we meet instead, he suddenly doesn't want to sell me his item. Wasted a whole week for him. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

For future buyer, beware of this guy. Don't waste your time buying from him.

Assassin's
post Jun 28 2016, 02:48 AM

467 posts

QUOTE(hamka46 @ Jun 27 2016, 09:05 PM)
Bukanya dh confirm pun. kalau dh deposit lain lah. aku dh kata nk jual dgn ram sekali, bila masa aku kata tknk jual pula. kau pun tk gerak lagi ke klang, lain lah kau dh gerak. pengecut settle sini, takda telur
Nice behavior bro. Instead of apologizing for suddenly changing the deal (in Ramadhan month especially), you decide to play the "calling name" game, really show what kinds of person you are.

Our initial deal was the motherboard and the motherboard only and you agree with it initially. I would've have accepted if you decide to change the deal at most a day after we confirm COD but you decide to alter deal 4 days after we agreed to COD. That alone I would say is a bit of unethical behavior as you just made me wait 4 days for nothing.

"Well if you really want the motherboard, just buy it alongside the RAM!!!" is what I imagine you would argue. Well I would say that is also an unethical behavior as you're technically forcing me to buy parts that I do not want or agreed upon on our initial deal just to buy for the parts that I only want.

Also, you yourself text this exact word to me "alright can bro, jumpa dkt station klang". I think that text alone implies that the deal is confirmed, otherwise why even set a meeting if the deal is not confirmed.

And another thing, the sale thread says nothing about having to deposit to confirm a deal, so why do you even bring up deposit into the discussion?

This post has been edited by Assassin's: Jun 28 2016, 04:11 AM

0.0158sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:30 PM