4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

~LY.Net Honda City Enthusiast Club~ V4 now..., Honda, the power of dream...

emperor^10
post Dec 31 2007, 02:21 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(arinsms @ Dec 31 2007, 09:37 AM)
is that 2.25% for 2008 model?
Yaya... Really wanna know... Is it for 08 model???

And wat is the total amount of loan u took???

As i know from my SA the rate for Rm60k loan, 9 years from maybank is 2.42%...

So c.o.o.l do help us in this loan... Hope to get a lower rate too... Thanks...

notworthy.gif
emperor^10
post Jan 1 2008, 03:51 AM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Happy New Year guys... Wish all ur dreams come true...
emperor^10
post Jan 2 2008, 03:56 AM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Bro... U can find out everything in www.honda.com.my

Another alternatives is to visit the Honda show room...
emperor^10
post Jan 2 2008, 04:24 AM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Just to update smth... I just booked my City... 08 City only have discount from the SA only and Interest for Rm60K is about 2.40% and above...
emperor^10
post Jan 2 2008, 03:01 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Guys... Found the source d... Go honda website... That side got 08 promotion... But for Civic dont have le.... Only for city and accord...
emperor^10
post Jan 3 2008, 10:46 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Jan 3 2008, 09:46 PM)
Okie, my SA happily called me today saying that the previous discount that she mentioned on Nov 07 was void, as the its meant for the Christmas package ( meaning 07' car ), now she can only give me discount up to RM850 ( which was the CNY promotion ) and asked me whether I am still comfortable. Well, I did not answer her immediately but shall come back to her tomorrow or day after tomorrow as I was thinking maybe I can check with you guys first before I committed( but since RM2k booking fee was paid, I doubt its too late to revoke but the only option is to squeeze for further discount ).

Anyone? Hmm...I believed those who are anticipating for the car before CNY should have their HP loan approved and pending acceptance. Should you would revoke it and fall back to the 1.38% that they offer ( I think I will prefer this since the cash rebate is lesser,sucks!!!), you might possibily delay the delivery of the car.

Well, anyone, any input?
Agreed wit wat u said... Choose the lower interest rate instead of the Rm850... i got additional Rm1500 discount from my SA and the lower interest rate loan... Ask ur SA whether u can get or not...
emperor^10
post Jan 4 2008, 04:44 AM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(c.o.o.l @ Jan 3 2008, 11:11 PM)
you got total of RM1500 discount or the RM1500 is extra discount?

You get the lowest interest rate also?
i got 1500 extra discount for the 08 car... And the interest rate my SA said if 7 years can give 2.18% but now she negotiate for as i need 9 years loan... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(darkjackal @ Jan 4 2008, 01:43 AM)
From where u got that rate?
Mind to share with us?
I get this rate from my family so called family SA... Bought a lot car from her d... So got special... tongue.gif
emperor^10
post Jan 4 2008, 06:08 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(apisgogo @ Jan 4 2008, 05:22 PM)
haha, never reach that yet. im still below 1k, so i keep the speed below 100km/h, acceleration also very light.

tomorrow gonna go for 1k service, after that then i could really test the power.. smile.gif
Pls leave some feedback after ur 1k service... E.g. price, place, discount and etc... notworthy.gif
emperor^10
post Jan 5 2008, 07:55 AM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Sure... Share it with us... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
emperor^10
post Jan 5 2008, 05:53 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(c.o.o.l @ Jan 5 2008, 04:11 PM)
when paying downpayment can use credit card to pay?
Sure no problem... Kena interest from the bank only... lol... sweat.gif
emperor^10
post Jan 6 2008, 12:24 AM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Brothers do offer lots of products... thumbup.gif However given their acceptable price, their products are so-so only... doh.gif
emperor^10
post Jan 7 2008, 11:47 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Yeap... It's for Accord 06... However for City 08 is 2.18% 7 years loan... Go to Honda for more info dude...

This post has been edited by emperor^10: Jan 7 2008, 11:50 PM
emperor^10
post Jan 8 2008, 02:46 AM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(Gravity @ Jan 8 2008, 12:22 AM)
IMAVEST SDN BHD.!  vmad.gif
so confirm CNY rebate 800+ only?
Yeap!!! sweat.gif U go to Honda website and click on to the promotion part... It already stated there interest rate for selected Honda car only... doh.gif
emperor^10
post Jan 8 2008, 10:17 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

I also waiting le... The SA said the latest is March lo...
emperor^10
post Jan 11 2008, 09:06 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(terence4ever @ Jan 11 2008, 05:54 PM)
I sms my SA last 2 days, told him that I saw some peoples already get their car, so when mine one will be arrived.  After that he confirm with the Honda plant and today he sms to me for the good new

Added on January 11, 2008, 6:00 pm

My SA is from klang, total discount he gave me is RM1500 (RM850 honda promotion + RM650 his personal subsidy) + some free gift (not sure what the free gift yet but he say sure got one).  Overall service not bad and good personality, u want?
Bro... U said tat u took the Rm850 honda promotion rite... So wat is the loan rate u got??? Do u mind tell me how long and how many % u got??? sweat.gif Stil not yet settle my loan yet even though i book since last month...
emperor^10
post Jan 12 2008, 12:16 AM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(terence4ever @ Jan 11 2008, 10:59 PM)
My loan rate is 2.36% for 5 years (Public bank).
After calculated, the RM850 is more worth then the 2.18% coz the different between 2.18% and 2.36% is only +-RM540 smile.gif

Car loan calculator

btw, I booked in mid October wink.gif
I wanna strech my loan to 9 years... Wonder wat is the rate they will give??? icon_idea.gif brows.gif
emperor^10
post Jan 13 2008, 09:30 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

terence4ever... Wat tint and spoiler u choose??? Wat is the budget, where u install and brand???
emperor^10
post Jan 13 2008, 11:45 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(clsiluf @ Jan 13 2008, 11:33 PM)
terence4ever, u should have tint and buy the spoiler outside ... not under SA ... espensive a bit 1 ...
I have the same opinion too... tongue.gif
emperor^10
post Jan 14 2008, 08:17 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

I also got consider quite high discount... Rm1500+850... But if i decided to take the low interest rate then 850 burn lo...
emperor^10
post Jan 14 2008, 10:23 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Jan 14 2008, 08:18 PM)
so u mean u got extra 1500 discount for city ? which SA?
Yeap... i git extra from the SA... She is from Ipoh... sweat.gif
I got this price bcoz the SA is related to my gf's fmily... whistling.gif

QUOTE(dinozilla @ Jan 14 2008, 09:39 PM)
which newspaper??? confirm boh??
I saw it too... Damn... vmad.gif Just book my car last month... mad.gif

Anyway it is just speculation not real news... cool.gif So can ignore it... cool.gif

Added on January 14, 2008, 10:24 pmyewkhuay... If u free do update the main page la... It is kinda misleading those who view this thread... lol...

This post has been edited by emperor^10: Jan 14 2008, 10:24 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0428sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:07 PM