Immigration reject online passport photo

Dreadlock13
post Sep 16 2022, 02:07 AM

480 posts

Its been a week and I already try more then 10 time to upload my photo. Even going to studio.

For f sake. I almost brake my phone for this stupid photo requirement.

The process supposed to be easy. Why is this so frustrating
json_derulo
post Sep 16 2022, 03:17 AM

lol i renew passport online at 10AM, then email me can pickup at 4.30PM cool2.gif

you all cannot follow instruction issit
yhtan
post Sep 16 2022, 04:02 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Sep 16 2022, 02:07 AM)
Its been a week and I already try more then 10 time to upload my photo. Even going to studio.

Try this website to sort it out the measurement, it must be 35 x 50 mm size

https://makepassportphoto.com/en/p/photo-fo...-visa?plan=free
tiramisu83
post Oct 19 2022, 03:28 PM

627 posts

what a stupid SOP. If still need to take a photo on the spot, why still require us to upload a photo in the bloody system?

Just fill up the info, pay, email us when can go UTC to take photo and collect passport la
AnythingK
post Oct 19 2022, 03:33 PM

223 posts

Still rmb the time I renew, I read many people complain about the photo requirement, so to save the hassle of doing it myself. I go to one of the local photo shop which provide the service of helping you to take photo + submit the application. End up the staff there also adjust here and there for a long time before upload successfully.
TraderPatel
post Oct 19 2022, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Sep 16 2022, 02:07 AM)

Just keep trying. I took a couple of times to upload as well. At the end, my fingerprint got problem.
jom.lepak
post Oct 19 2022, 03:38 PM

30 posts

need to submit online until pass

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0197sec    1.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:24 PM