QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jun 24 2022, 09:47 AM)
yeah 5yrs is long, we take risk everyday, but wont die lah this one
Any idea why her graph showed past 15 yrs Klibor not reaching 5%?no inflation kah ?
US OPR not high meh those years?
my typo mistake, she was quite meticulous and thorough
i have other RMs so pushy i avoided out right
this one good, can see one.
even lend me RM20k today for my shortfall miscalculating KDI withdrawals..
end of day she make hers, i want to make mine, same same.
dont understand your 5yrs time---worth 20% of RM500k meaning?can depreciate RM100 k, so much?
* Are willing to accept zero profit payment if the Reference Underlying is outside the specified ranges * Any idea why her graph showed past 15 yrs Klibor not reaching 5%?no inflation kah ?
US OPR not high meh those years?
my typo mistake, she was quite meticulous and thorough
i have other RMs so pushy i avoided out right
this one good, can see one.
even lend me RM20k today for my shortfall miscalculating KDI withdrawals..
end of day she make hers, i want to make mine, same same.
dont understand your 5yrs time---worth 20% of RM500k meaning?can depreciate RM100 k, so much?
Does this mean getting back the principal amount without any interest at all ? Quarterly paid interest will be claw back as well?
Jun 24 2022, 10:54 AM

0.0154sec