Complaints cannot bump, help pls
TSDaBestOne
Sep 28 2007, 09:16 PM, updated 19y ago
hi everyone... i had not use my BUMP feature even once yet... it's bcuz everytime i needed it... an error will occur telling me tat i can only bump tommorow... why is this happening? can anyone help me pls? wud appreciate it vr vr much... thx!
vikingw2k
Sep 28 2007, 09:23 PM
LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 28 2007, 09:16 PM) hi everyone... i had not use my BUMP feature even once yet... it's bcuz everytime i needed it... an error will occur telling me tat i can only bump tommorow... why is this happening? can anyone help me pls? wud appreciate it vr vr much... thx! Are you referring to this thread? If yes You will not able to bump your thread on that particular day IF - You've already bump it earlier on in the same day - Someone replied to your topic - You yourself replied to the topic
TSDaBestOne
Sep 28 2007, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Sep 28 2007, 10:23 PM) Are you referring to this thread? If yes You will not able to bump your thread on that particular day IF - You've already bump it earlier on in the same day - Someone replied to your topic - You yourself replied to the topic  yeap, tat's da 1 i'm talkin about... means on dat day if there's new reply in my thread then i wud nt be able to bump it ady lor? anyway, thx vr much for da explaination... p/s: viking, ur sucessful trade list is sick..giler!!! i wonder aa.. y u dun have a safe trader tag 1? This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Sep 28 2007, 10:05 PM
vikingw2k
Sep 28 2007, 10:31 PM
LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 28 2007, 10:04 PM) yeap, tat's da 1 i'm talkin about... means on dat day if there's new reply in my thread then i wud nt be able to bump it ady lor? Yes, any reply by either you other other people will forfeit your bump for that day  QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 28 2007, 10:04 PM) anyway, thx vr much for da explaination... p/s: viking, ur sucessful trade list is sick..giler!!! i wonder aa.. y u dun have a safe trader tag 1? Will try to apply later.
mengsuan
Sep 28 2007, 10:32 PM
9W2NNS
He is already a trade enforcer. If he isn't someone safe/reliable, he wouldn't be a trade enforcer.
TSDaBestOne
Sep 29 2007, 02:15 AM
thx both of you for da reply....thanks vr vr much..appreciate it