Would you invest in durian plantation?
AyamV
Jun 10 2022, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jun 10 2022, 09:35 PM)
Because during the fruit ripening if it rains the fruit will become keras. Chinese call it 蕃薯肉.
So people figured out hilly area are good for durian.
Some variants are very sensitive to this problem, like D24.
Thanks sifu for clarification
heaven
Jun 10 2022, 09:42 PM
Later, after so many years say illegal how?
smokey
Jun 10 2022, 09:46 PM
Later turns out like agarwood scheme
jojolicia
Jun 10 2022, 09:49 PM
Shareholding scheme, no. Invest land to grow durian, yes
kidmad
Jun 10 2022, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(smokey @ Jun 10 2022, 09:46 PM)
Later turns out like agarwood scheme
in 2 - 3 years all queue up report they are being scam.. cry father cry mother.. ask how to recover moneh. lol
mac_mac21
Jun 10 2022, 10:08 PM
Durian can goreng KFC chicken ?? If can not better invest in Felda
R231_SL65_AMG
Jun 10 2022, 10:08 PM
Is this some type of shareholding scheme? I’ll pass as most of them are scams. Buying land and planting your own trees? Possibly but mostly not as agriculture land is expensive these days.
TS Sandeepthebos
Jun 11 2022, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(R231_SL65_AMG @ Jun 10 2022, 10:08 PM)
Is this some type of shareholding scheme?
I’ll pass as most of them are scams.
Buying land and planting your own trees? Possibly but mostly not as agriculture land is expensive these days.
agreed
pgsiemkia
Jun 11 2022, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(Sandeepthebos @ Jun 10 2022, 08:54 PM)
I was talking to my colleagues, they said theres the new scheme called Durian Capital. It looks very professional the website, and the returns are so high
https://duriancapital.com.my/ Will you guys and girls invest in this investment scheme?
VIDEO
Wun invest in this scam. Rather buy my own land already have durians in Balik Pulau, Pg. Land cost 3Mil, will update again if got interested ktards.
Duperaider
Jun 11 2022, 05:22 PM
Lol there's always a durian land for sale
Akaashi
Jun 11 2022, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jun 10 2022, 09:16 PM)
No.
Video caters for city people.
Grew up in Kampung.
We used to own durian orchard.
I think no. We don't plant durian like this. At least not 30 years ago.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
Jun 11 2022, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jun 10 2022, 09:16 PM)
No.
Video caters for city people.
Grew up in Kampung.
We used to own durian orchard.
I think no. We don't plant durian like this. At least not 30 years ago.
this.
TS Sandeepthebos
Jun 13 2022, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(Duperaider @ Jun 11 2022, 05:22 PM)
Lol there's always a durian land for sale