Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> SHould I Refund Or Not?, Need your Opinion Guys!

SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 11 2007, 09:29 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Oct 5 2007, 04:54 PM)
Problem solved!!

THe buyer refused to send me back the mobo afta saw this thread....

I wont reveal his nick and give this matter as a 1st warn!
QUOTE(gengstapo @ Oct 11 2007, 08:43 PM)
hey man
how the status? solve or hangin' still?
problem solved already i guess... tongue.gif
hope TS close this thread before any more spam here...
b00n
post Oct 12 2007, 10:41 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

-edited-
This world is full of sensitive beings who can't take a joke as is it.
Everyone has to take it as personal attack to themselves.
I wonder did they themselves ever made any lewd remarks or crude jokes before....... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by b00n: Oct 13 2007, 12:24 PM
Petre
post Oct 12 2007, 02:04 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Oct 11 2007, 08:28 PM)
btw, retarded adj backward in mental or physical development << refer to oxford dictionary rclxub.gif  kalau u nak menang ambillah..  smile.gif  im sorry..

Like they always says :

"Fighting online is like racing in the special olympics; even if you win, you're still retarded" peace ya.. !  kahkah..
if you think you made a mistake, just apologize. anyway, you wont like someone calling you retard, right?
SUSSTYC
post Oct 13 2007, 04:26 AM

QUOTE(Petre @ Oct 12 2007, 02:04 PM)
if you think you made a mistake, just apologize. anyway, you wont like someone calling you retard, right?
My point exactly. Thank you.

Added on October 13, 2007, 4:30 am
QUOTE(b00n @ Oct 12 2007, 10:41 AM)
duh...all are bloody childish....
Even on a general statement ppl can argue forever.
The quotes had been in for a long time; thus want to complain, find the rightful author and blast him.

Anyway, case closed as dispute is solved.
Either TS close it or Mod close it.
What you mean by general statement? Don't tell me, "generally", you go around calling people retard, right?
Also, what you mean by "the quotes had been in for long time"? That heartless, discriminator created it himself. If it was a quote by some "author", don't you think you the name of the author should be there?

Something like this:-
"We boil at different degrees." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

This post has been edited by STYC: Oct 13 2007, 04:31 AM
b00n
post Oct 13 2007, 10:23 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

-edited-
This world is full of sensitive beings who can't take a joke as is it.
Everyone has to take it as personal attack to themselves.
I wonder did they themselves ever made any lewd remarks or crude jokes before....... sweat.gif

do up a search and I would appreciate emailing of every single one of them to discuss this problem.
http://www.google.com.my/search?q=Fighting...q&start=10&sa=N

This post has been edited by b00n: Oct 13 2007, 12:23 PM
archonixm
post Oct 14 2007, 12:45 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Oct 11 2007, 08:28 PM)
btw, retarded adj backward in mental or physical development << refer to oxford dictionary rclxub.gif  kalau u nak menang ambillah..  smile.gif  im sorry..

Like they always says :

"Fighting online is like racing in the special olympics; even if you win, you're still retarded" peace ya.. !  kahkah..
Tak guna la falsafah ko tu '~Sesungguhnya Hidupku, Matiku, Amalanku, Ibadahku adalah semata-mata kerana Allah SWT~" kalau camni punya buruk perangai.

Falsafah je bagus tapi orangnyer x bagus.
altie
post Oct 14 2007, 12:51 AM

Runaway Fridge™
673 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Oct 5 2007, 04:54 PM)
Problem solved!!

THe buyer refused to send me back the mobo afta saw this thread....

I wont reveal his nick and give this matter as a 1st warn!
This matter is considered solved. Considering that there were some people disputing the English language.. we think it's best we close this thread for now.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0163sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:17 AM