FCMOTO so cheap?

alexei
post Nov 15 2022, 12:19 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,878 posts

QUOTE(lowkeynation @ Nov 15 2022, 07:00 AM)
Hi sifus!

im considering buying a few items on the site. Revit jacket, pants, gloves and shoes. total amount for said items will be almost MYR 2k (save 2k+ if i buy locally).

so just wanna ask the sifus here,
1- anything should i expect once i made the purchase?
2- when does one pay the tax?
3- what about delivery?
just wait for delivery. use the tracking number to track, and if kena hold at kastam, go to pos.com.my, click chat now, and then parcel support. they may take a while to assess the tax amount, then you contact them back, or they might whatsapp you also. the amount will be quite high, near 12% and then there's service charge RM30 and other misc fees. after done, they will send item to your address

in my case, item paid to tax paid is about 3 weeks.
alexei
post Nov 24 2022, 03:06 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,878 posts

Got some sites macam no need kena kastam...

0.0172sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:40 PM