Jobs exceed RM15k pay in doesn't exist in Msia, Makan gaji cannot go beyond RM15k

kesvani
post Jun 1 2022, 12:01 AM

955 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 29 2022, 12:45 PM)
they are, you just need to look at the correct industry

i believe IT now is the new O&G after pandemic

15k MYR is just the upper range of senior engineer in IT field. For team leads, specialists, SMEs can get from 15k and beyond.

one thing good about IT is the one can put in lesser amount of effort for every buck they earn, some dumb people keep saying oh grab riders can earn rm8k also but they ignore the fact that how many risks and hours grab riders need to spent to earn that amount
Lool, i feel grab driver better than those IT staring at PC whole day and night till eye bengkak everyday and risking eye sight. used to work in security system. Those sales and IT specialist you can see their eye is so different from those normal people. Their eye so bengkak one of my superior salesman actually his eyelid have some flesh growing.

This post has been edited by kesvani: Jun 1 2022, 12:03 AM

0.0179sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:46 AM