Rempit Haram or not? Why still rempit if Haram? Smoking cigarettes Haram or not? Ketum is still drug, Haram or not?
This post has been edited by danielmckey: May 28 2022, 10:40 PM
why forex haram in malaysia?
May 28 2022, 10:39 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,053 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Rempit Haram or not? Why still rempit if Haram? Smoking cigarettes Haram or not? Ketum is still drug, Haram or not?
This post has been edited by danielmckey: May 28 2022, 10:40 PM |
May 28 2022, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(ecntrader @ May 28 2022, 10:42 PM) haram .. As usual, all just gimmick. Some religion believes, of you lying once god will forgive you thousand times & chances go to heaven high. You believe?but they still dont care.. and this forex why all muslim so care so much with halal and haram? so popular topic in tiktok fb etc.. they love to cherry pick halal haram? why not go to the bank and said to the manager. hey stupid this is haram. why u offer to us muslim? just offer that to non only la.. but they no ball. mostly this useless panel syariah of malaysia. lel. Kuku_ada_potong liked this post
May 29 2022, 05:33 PM
If they just not feeding you with anything but only harsh word to you. Let them be, it's your own world not them. Their world is afterlife not on earth.
| Change to: | 0.0136sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:29 AM |