126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

HONDA CIVIC Club V5, The life starts after 6k rev!

SimonsayZ
post Nov 1 2007, 01:42 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Nov 1 2007, 12:50 PM)
reon bz taking leng lui pics LOL
Yea, ditch us all for leng lui. shakehead.gif
babyk
post Nov 1 2007, 01:44 PM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Nov 1 2007, 01:42 PM)
Yea, ditch us all for leng lui.  shakehead.gif
i also wan to ditch u all for leng lui dy
check out my portfolio at http://babyk.smugmug.com laugh.gif
SimonsayZ
post Nov 1 2007, 01:58 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Nov 1 2007, 01:44 PM)
i also wan to ditch u all for leng lui dy
check out my portfolio at http://babyk.smugmug.com laugh.gif
Nice pics! thumbup.gif

Seems like a lot of people going into photography. I have a friend who just recently went into this and becoming too hardcore.. Buying those expensive SLR.
moon*
post Nov 1 2007, 02:05 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

laugh.gif the price for those camera, for me i rather put in my car haha

slr = unichip? tongue.gif

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Nov 1 2007, 01:58 PM)
Nice pics!  thumbup.gif

Seems like a lot of people going into photography. I have a friend who just recently went into this and becoming too hardcore.. Buying those expensive SLR.
SimonsayZ
post Nov 1 2007, 02:29 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Nov 1 2007, 02:05 PM)
laugh.gif the price for those camera, for me i rather put in my car haha

slr = unichip? tongue.gif
LoL, I think you would go for the B18CR blocks 1st rather than unichip. laugh.gif
moon*
post Nov 1 2007, 02:34 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehh.. i m in a dilemma actually
cos i can get a unichip in 2 months.
but the b18cr i need to wait like.. half a year or not tongue.gif
eheh.. i dunno le.. pening rclxub.gif sweat.gif

yo.. remember the guy who sang our national song n put it on utube?

here;s his new song

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Nov 1 2007, 02:29 PM)
LoL, I think you would go for the B18CR blocks 1st rather than unichip.  laugh.gif
This post has been edited by moon*: Nov 1 2007, 04:19 PM
SimonsayZ
post Nov 1 2007, 05:20 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Nov 1 2007, 02:34 PM)
ehh.. i m in a dilemma actually
cos i can get a unichip in 2 months.
but the b18cr i need to wait like.. half a year or not tongue.gif
eheh.. i dunno le.. pening  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
yo.. remember the guy who sang our national song n put it on utube?

here;s his new song

HAHAHA..

tmd ccb

knnbaccb!

Haha all the vulgar words, keke... laugh.gif

Check this out before you makan.

This post has been edited by SimonsayZ: Nov 1 2007, 07:30 PM
moon*
post Nov 1 2007, 05:53 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

man.. tis better not be some disgusting vid else i m gonna kill u lol..
WTF? tat lady nicely...... wat only.. laugh.gif

eewww...

u better put spoiler le..
later everyone vtec hantam u den u mampus tongue.gif
SimonsayZ
post Nov 1 2007, 07:31 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Nov 1 2007, 05:53 PM)
man.. tis better not be some disgusting vid else i m gonna kill u lol..
WTF? tat lady nicely...... wat only.. laugh.gif

eewww...

u better put spoiler le..
later everyone vtec hantam u den u mampus tongue.gif
LOL, ok i scared everyone kill me with vtec so spoiler added. laugh.gif
babyk
post Nov 1 2007, 10:47 PM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

phew
i just back from modding my exterior drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
tecque
post Nov 2 2007, 01:08 AM

585 posts

Hey guys.... under my ek started to come out lots of sound when driving. i do change my upper arm and stereing arm.. but the sound still very worse... anyone face this problem b4??? got any idea??
JuNz-V
post Nov 2 2007, 03:58 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(tecque @ Nov 2 2007, 01:08 AM)
Hey guys.... under my ek started to come out lots of sound when driving. i do change my upper arm and stereing arm.. but the sound still very worse... anyone face this problem b4??? got any idea??
yes nod.gif sweat.gif
i have changed all the important bushing at the front n changed to adjustable camber kit,
but i still have some sound in front.. zzz yawn.gif
SimonsayZ
post Nov 2 2007, 09:38 AM

2,792 posts

Not sure but aren't they suppose to add some oil within the bush? Maybe that will reduce the sound? is it squeaking sound?
moon*
post Nov 2 2007, 09:38 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

like wat sort of sound?

ehmm..?

i think right best is to jack up the car, n spin the wheel to see where the sound coming from.
QUOTE(JuNz-V @ Nov 2 2007, 03:58 AM)
yes  nod.gif  sweat.gif
i have changed all the important bushing at the front n changed to adjustable camber kit,
but i still have some sound in front.. zzz  yawn.gif
Cahill
post Nov 2 2007, 10:39 AM

-- Type (R) --
2,754 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Nov 1 2007, 10:47 PM)
phew
i just back from modding my exterior drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
post some pic from ur SLR biggrin.gif

did u install the unichip too?
moon*
post Nov 2 2007, 10:43 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

yaya.. did u did u?

i wanna see the dyno..

demmit my brakes are starting to wear out i think.. press the brake quite hard still doesnt makan...

mebbe the OLD brake pad that came with the half cut kong liau?

any suggestion n type of pads to use?

QUOTE(Cahill @ Nov 2 2007, 10:39 AM)
post some pic from ur SLR  biggrin.gif

did u install the unichip too?
Cahill
post Nov 2 2007, 10:56 AM

-- Type (R) --
2,754 posts

the ebc range or get back endless. i got mine from half cut track car sumitomo (should be the speeling tongue.gif), very grippy but the dust is way too much.
TSReon
post Nov 2 2007, 11:00 AM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Nov 1 2007, 01:42 PM)
Yea, ditch us all for leng lui.  shakehead.gif
yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

Wanna race??

yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
moon*
post Nov 2 2007, 11:04 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

how much le? lol.. i always remember everytime coming down genting i sure.. cry.gif rclxub.gif
all the breakdust on the white rims.. AHH ZOMG...

but now.. the brakes ah.. really not biting anymore..
almost a few times i would have kiss someone's butt, but lucky save it on time. cos usually i dont follow the car infront of me too close.

let me check with my mech wat brand they have

QUOTE(Cahill @ Nov 2 2007, 10:56 AM)
the ebc range or get back endless. i got mine from half cut track car sumitomo (should be the speeling tongue.gif), very grippy but the dust is way too much.
THE KING IS BACK!!! rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
QUOTE(Reon @ Nov 2 2007, 11:00 AM)
yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif

Wanna race??
yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif

Added on November 2, 2007, 11:16 amintro to VTEC history thumbup.gif

u can contact ram @ 012 757 8945 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by moon*: Nov 2 2007, 11:20 AM
Gouki
post Nov 2 2007, 11:20 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Nov 2 2007, 10:43 AM)
yaya.. did u did u?

i wanna see the dyno..

demmit my brakes are starting to wear out i think.. press the brake quite hard still doesnt makan...

mebbe the OLD brake pad that came with the half cut kong liau?

any suggestion n type of pads to use?
Project U, the Red one. 0-400 degree celcius.

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:55 AM