Buffering when watching movies on tvbox, Very frusfrating..😢😢

SUSCincai lar
post May 14 2022, 10:22 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ May 14 2022, 10:01 AM)
You watch pirated IPTV service, you complain buffering?
mine also pirated IPTV,.. smooth,.. no buffering,..
AssToast
post May 14 2022, 10:22 AM

Rarely on Lowyat
1,618 posts

If you speed test on TV is okay, means IPTV server can't keep up.

It can also be Unifi issue, some sites very slow on Unifi but on Time is fine.

Probably because of their network monitoring, last time they use DNS blocking then changed to deep packet inspection, to block prawn which also affected some sites to become very slow.

Use the money you save on watching pirated tv to buy vpn. whistling.gif
Gratitude2022
post May 14 2022, 10:24 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ May 14 2022, 10:19 AM)
Call la i not scare you
U want to fight come out fight see who win..😢😢
Don't so angry la. Maybe shop router sudah modify IP or use VPN that's why smooth smooth.
c64

711 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ May 14 2022, 10:22 AM)
mine also pirated IPTV,.. smooth,.. no buffering,..
On and off it'll buffer and down. Last time i tried before. 100 channels, some of them will be down at any one time. Pay cheap pirated stuff, don't expect any service.
azbro

4,403 posts

That's why I subscribe to monthly only.

If take one year, after a few days starting to lag, than wasted all the Money.
ALeUNe
post May 14 2022, 10:25 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

Do not steal.
TSachong09
post May 14 2022, 10:26 AM

1,280 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 14 2022, 10:21 AM)
That's correct.

Many think that they are not traceable when using these services .

Those who are in IT Telco data comm line should know that in each TCP UDP  packet that goes thought the array of network, especially when it is passing through their isp network, reach packet has an "id" and service port number tagged to it.

If authorities really want to trace you all down, don't cry father mother.

Install wireshark , sniff your traffic.  And you will know what I mean.
U think i dont know? I am in IT also... want to trace trace those big shot 1st i small fly...
TSachong09
post May 14 2022, 10:27 AM

1,280 posts

QUOTE(AssToast @ May 14 2022, 10:22 AM)
If you speed test on TV is okay, means IPTV server can't keep up.

It can also be Unifi issue, some sites very slow on Unifi but on Time is fine.

Probably because of their network monitoring, last time they use DNS blocking then changed to deep packet inspection, to block prawn which also affected some sites to become very slow.

Use the money you save on watching pirated tv to buy vpn.  whistling.gif
I live in landed no TIME...😢😢
SUSCincai lar

113 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ May 14 2022, 10:16 AM)
Cable... unifi using the tm provided modem and router la didnt change since day 1 serve me well for work and all.. only cacat abit sometimes but i am ok with it...
maybe the cable port connection not good,.. plug off and plug in cable again,.. wiggle it a bit,..
Ichibanichi

327 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ May 14 2022, 10:16 AM)
Cable... unifi using the tm provided modem and router la didnt change since day 1 serve me well for work and all.. only cacat abit sometimes but i am ok with it...
Possible tm issued router have problem.
Get a better router.
jmtstan
post May 14 2022, 10:28 AM

77 posts

reboot always does the trick for both tv box & the modem.

or sometimes i disconnect & reconnect the wifi or force close the app and relaunch.

usually these does the trick.

TSachong09

1,280 posts

QUOTE(Gratitude2022 @ May 14 2022, 10:24 AM)
Don't so angry la. Maybe shop router sudah modify IP or use VPN that's why smooth smooth.
Aiyoh no wander la... can we do that at home?
SUSskyblu3

157 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ May 14 2022, 10:25 AM)
Do not steal.
These bunch of Hippocrates

On one hand talk about some politicians stealing and say it is wrong. Must go to jail, etc.

On the other hand, use illegal tvboxes.

Lolol.
SUSskyblu3
post May 14 2022, 10:29 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ May 14 2022, 10:26 AM)
U think i dont know? I am in IT also... want to trace trace those big shot 1st i small fly...
Good to hear
Just reminding you.
AssToast

Rarely on Lowyat
1,618 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ May 14 2022, 10:27 AM)
I live in landed no TIME...😢😢
Buy vpn lols
WhatMan

1,623 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ May 14 2022, 10:11 AM)
I watching all channels that is available from the box la.. us channels, china channels etc... those channel crappy?
Sound like channels from pirate server, so likely the problem is the server giving you that those "free" channel.

You try to watch Youtube, if that is smooth, you can pretty much confirm its not the box but the app of the channel you use.
carnby77
post May 14 2022, 10:30 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ May 14 2022, 10:14 AM)
I suspect so but again when go back the shop tell the shop guy what happend he tested on my box and it doesn have buffer at all from his shop so the guy say its home unifi issue 😢😢😢 then called unifi they come test ( do all test) from unifi side all ok.. so apa prob?
Use VPN...isp guy bullshitting you..they are constantly rajinly protecting their crony Astro...
TSachong09
post May 14 2022, 10:31 AM

1,280 posts

QUOTE(Ichibanichi @ May 14 2022, 10:27 AM)
Possible tm issued router have problem.
Get a better router.
Hahha unifi technician say no diff get another router from external waste time only if unifi speed is like this is like this prob my area here the node congested everybody guna mah...msia not like in sg got high speed our highspeed is so called highspeed but not really highspeed... i took the tvbox to sg couple of month back plug to hotel internet smooth man... so i suspect is msia unifi prob...but tm will never admit la...
TSachong09

1,280 posts

QUOTE(carnby77 @ May 14 2022, 10:30 AM)
Use VPN...isp guy bullshitting you..they are constantly rajinly protecting their crony Astro...
Vpn... you mean i need a vpn server?
SUSCincai lar

113 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 14 2022, 10:28 AM)
These bunch of Hippocrates

On one hand talk about some politicians stealing and say it is wrong. Must go to jail, etc.

On the other hand, use illegal tvboxes.

Lolol.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:14 AM