Avoid StrawberryNET on Lazada At All Costs

zero5177
post May 13 2022, 09:42 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

StrawberryNET is not official store tu, they won't entertain u even u complaint and they will not get punished by Brand principal as well.

I suggest just buy from official store, but cheapskate will go to StrawberryNET jer sebab murah, that's why it comes at a cost of bad service.
zero5177
post May 13 2022, 09:49 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ May 13 2022, 09:47 AM)
Shopee got refund dispute... Lazada dun have? I knew it... Lazada favors sellers... Shopee favors buyers
For luxury beauty products, Zalora is the one favors buyer.
zero5177
post May 13 2022, 10:09 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

QUOTE(SnowWhiteTan @ May 13 2022, 09:59 AM)
actually most of the time the CS wouldn't be able to answer when is the exp date. They would just give some standard answers "unable to determine due to stocks coming from several batches/sources... bla bla" even with Official Store.
Official store at least they would commit to replace/refund etc, believe it is more of a mistake rather than on purpose to ship expiry products unless stated differently in the product description. But for Strawberry it is what it is, they only have these short expiry/expired products.

0.0177sec    1.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:21 PM