13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Poor-perty agent ask my race, gender, I filed a complaint against her

jagadis
post Apr 27 2022, 06:40 AM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

These are the same guys who complain about the ketuanan concept!
jibpek
post Apr 27 2022, 06:57 AM

708 posts

Nigga mapren TS spotted
c64
post Apr 27 2022, 07:00 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(Bug Juice @ Apr 27 2022, 02:11 AM)
There used to be a time akua whatsapped me wanna rent my unit, I say no because they are akuas, what type of complaint will I receive?
WOKE SJW will come riot at your place.
c64
post Apr 27 2022, 07:02 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Apr 27 2022, 03:08 AM)
are you an owner? how much is the rent that we are talking about? if owner simply rent it to an irresponsible tenant and move out after a year or so, the rental that received might not even enough to cover the repair cost. if you been thru this then you will feel the pinch and headache. i'm sure each owner have theirs specific reason to rent to a certain category of people.
Yep. Which is why I don't want to buy anymore properties to rent. Enough Liao. Sick of properties. Only buy if I want to stay in it.
Taikor.Taikun
post Apr 27 2022, 07:06 AM

1,019 posts

What is your race ? Nationality ? And gender?
-H[20]-
post Apr 27 2022, 07:06 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Apr 27 2022, 12:08 AM)
why cant the sale thread emphasize the owner requirement directly. senang cerita, not wasting potential tenant time.
if a job needs interview, renting house needs that too.

brows.gif
-H[20]-
post Apr 27 2022, 07:07 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(tolongking @ Apr 27 2022, 12:13 AM)
I agree with you but doing this is lacking subtlety and politically incorrect. This is a sure way to get the ad taken down immediately.

At least we can take comfort in no open discrimination
same applies to job requirement.

the world isnt black and white.

get over it.

same race same gender same height will get different outcome.

such is life.
SUSjoe_star
post Apr 27 2022, 07:07 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Apr 27 2022, 06:36 AM)
Thus Malaysia was justified in not signing the ICERD .
You choose go eat Chinese shop Vs eat mamak shop means you are being racist to mamak?

Come on la have some common sense
HandsomeDupe
post Apr 27 2022, 07:08 AM

45 posts

lol, bank also ask your race. What you gonna do, report to BNM?
-H[20]-
post Apr 27 2022, 07:10 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Apr 27 2022, 03:31 AM)
yes i am house owner. of course we expect the owner to have some specific requirements, no doubt about it. but what we dont want is wasting potential tenant time, call also not free you know.

if owner dont want to to rent to a specific group, mention those in the ads. so what being called a racist, sexist or descriminate some groups.
people like you, are the one causing so many racist advertisement.

'we dont want to waste tenant time'

if their time so precious, then go buy their own house la

poor = time not precious

sorry to be blunt,

but seeing so many poorfags running redlight makes me realize that.
they are the one with abundance of time, so dont worry.
TheEvilMan
post Apr 27 2022, 07:12 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Moneylust @ Apr 26 2022, 10:27 PM)
Many /k/tards will leap to defend landlords who discriminate while they themselves claim they are being discriminated against.

My view is ... if u don't want to be a victim, don't victimise others.

So when a property agent asked my race, nationality and gender, claiming the landlord wanted to know .... I email a complaint to the website where her ad was posted with whatsapp proof.

Let's see if she can still post her ads in the website after this.

Don't want to break her ricebowl by filing a complaint with a regulating body yet.

Sekian.
So what is your race and gender?
mezanny
post Apr 27 2022, 07:22 AM

709 posts

QUOTE(HandsomeDupe @ Apr 27 2022, 07:08 AM)
lol, bank also ask your race. What you gonna do, report to BNM?
true also

nowadays buy property from developer also ask race

so cannot ask race meh when landlord want to rent ?

crazee
post Apr 27 2022, 07:25 AM

134 posts

Get over it. this is malaysia.We only complain if we become the victim
bigmac999
post Apr 27 2022, 07:28 AM

685 posts

so TS is actually a what?

topkek race, illegal immigrant and a pandan?
Manuk1188
post Apr 27 2022, 07:28 AM

257 posts

if i have a shop lot, of coz, i need a background check either race or not, janji on time payment, even ig good looking or great paper work but still not afford, confirm scammer first class.
RGRaj
post Apr 27 2022, 07:29 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Apr 27 2022, 07:07 AM)
You choose go eat Chinese shop Vs eat mamak shop means you are being racist to mamak?

Come on la have some common sense
The cainis or mamak shop don stop me from eating in their shops.
vassilius
post Apr 27 2022, 07:32 AM

494 posts

Why u so reluctant to share? If u rent your property, u no need do profiling? Later some African scammers rent and do vice business and u kena masuk lokap due to suspected accomplice baru tau...

Owai... bukan u mampu pon... whistling.gif
post Apr 27 2022, 07:35 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Government form blatantly asking my race and religion. So?
TheEvilMan
post Apr 27 2022, 07:36 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

Mamak is discrimating, they dun hire anyone other than indian
-H[20]-
post Apr 27 2022, 07:36 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Apr 27 2022, 07:29 AM)
The cainis or mamak shop don stop me from eating in their shops.
quickly suggest to MIC/MCA/Umno to ask them to enact a law that must rent to certain people!

no question asked!

their property, your choice!

nice.

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:04 AM