6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Dwitara Residences @ Surya PJ South, 74 Acre Township Development

chikenleg
post Jan 16 2023, 08:09 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(wonderking @ Aug 29 2022, 11:03 PM)
anyone know maincon is which builder ?
I heard some rumors....
what kind of rumours, please reveal here ler, so we can avoid hehe
Vengeance_Mad
post Feb 3 2023, 09:12 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

Hi guys,

I'm planning to get a unit here (Type B).
Got my loan offered at 4%.
Is this considered good rate?
se800i
post Feb 4 2023, 03:25 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Feb 3 2023, 10:12 PM)
Hi guys,

Not really good rate
GamaX320
post Feb 4 2023, 08:30 AM

822 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Feb 3 2023, 09:12 PM)
Hi guys,

Do u mind share what package they offer u type B
Vengeance_Mad
post Feb 4 2023, 07:48 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Feb 4 2023, 03:25 AM)
Not really good rate
What’s a good rate for now ?

QUOTE(GamaX320 @ Feb 4 2023, 08:30 AM)
Do u mind share what package they offer u type B
About 540k exclude MRTT.
se800i
post Feb 4 2023, 11:22 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Feb 4 2023, 08:48 PM)
About 540k exclude MRTT.
This rate also consider normal.
I think got more sifu here can get lower than that
Sir_Jim
post Feb 5 2023, 07:51 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Feb 4 2023, 11:22 PM)
Ur buyers got lowest at 3.8% only??
Vengeance_Mad
post Feb 5 2023, 11:22 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Feb 4 2023, 11:22 PM)
Hmm.. maybe my score not that good, so the interest slightly higher..
TSpapercut0809
post Feb 5 2023, 11:41 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Feb 5 2023, 11:22 PM)
Hmm.. maybe my score not that good, so the interest slightly higher..
Now rate around 3.80-4.10 depend on scoring.
TSpapercut0809
post Feb 5 2023, 11:44 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Feb 4 2023, 07:48 PM)
About 540k exclude MRTT.
You get unit Tyoe B lv 38-42 ah?
Sir_Jim
post Feb 6 2023, 01:02 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(papercut0809 @ Feb 5 2023, 11:41 PM)
Now rate around 3.80-4.10 depend on scoring.
I saw many ppl getting at 3.75% but different project larr
Vengeance_Mad
post Feb 6 2023, 04:11 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(papercut0809 @ Feb 5 2023, 11:44 PM)
You get unit Tyoe B lv 38-42 ah?
Nope.. I got lvl 20+
Zoo Howl
post Feb 16 2023, 09:43 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Feb 6 2023, 04:11 PM)
Nope.. I got lvl 20+
Is it worth buying? Been eyeing on type A
Windzneom
post Feb 16 2023, 10:23 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Feb 16 2023, 09:43 PM)
For me, personally quite good bargain. Despite some people would say the place still not really develop, but i see the potential there.
Convenient to go in and out thru kesas, jln puchong, NPE also. Shops also nearby, size andlayout also quite practical.
Most of my buyer said that too. Tomorrow another signing thumbsup.gif
Vengeance_Mad
post Feb 17 2023, 12:17 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Feb 16 2023, 09:43 PM)
I think if u can get Type A unit below 450k, it’s not bad.
I initially also wanted Type A but the unit/floor available not to my liking.
Other available units on the higher floors will have passed my max ceiling budget for this type.
So I decided to go for Type B in the end.
nisnos P
post Feb 17 2023, 02:01 PM

Probation

Hi guys,

need an opinion here. My SA offered me two available units in Lvl 5 and 39. Which level is more preferable for own stay? Lvl 39 is too high but lvl 5 is ok but the same level as car park hmm.

jojolicia
post Feb 17 2023, 04:08 PM

1,912 posts

QUOTE(nisnos @ Feb 17 2023, 02:01 PM)
Hi guys,

need an opinion here. My SA offered me two available units in Lvl 5 and 39. Which level is more preferable for own stay? Lvl 39 is too high but lvl 5 is ok but the same level as car park hmm.
Zoo Howl
post Feb 17 2023, 04:20 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Feb 17 2023, 12:17 PM)
I think if u can get Type A unit below 450k, it’s not bad.
I initially also wanted Type A but the unit/floor available not to my liking.
Other available units on the higher floors will have passed my max ceiling budget for this type.
So I decided to go for Type B in the end.
Is it all at level 4 / 14 / 24…?
draco072
post Feb 19 2023, 04:10 PM

21 posts

as i stay at sri manja for past 20 years, my 2cents opinion, like it or not, idc
1. junction from kesas, super jam during rush hour (morning & evening)
2. mat rempit area & lawless cowboy riders
3. previously rubbish landfill, maybe civil engineers/land surveyors/environmental specialists will know how safe is this place. previous incident, the ground floor or the double storey houses collapsed due to sinkhole, residents were asked to evacuate and the developer repaired all the units. will this place sink in future? idk
4. toilet too narrow, sit on toilet bowl, your knees touching the wall in front of you
5. 10 yr project, means you will be facing dust and noise pollution for the remaining years after you move in.
6. the junction joining to npe, also super jam,
7. view to the west side, taman medan & kampungs
8, site may be elevated and safe from flood, but the roads coming home or going out will be flooded as what happened during the seri muda incident, this area also not spared.

Vengeance_Mad
post Feb 20 2023, 11:52 AM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(nisnos @ Feb 17 2023, 02:01 PM)
Hi guys,

I think 39 is better

QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Feb 17 2023, 04:20 PM)
Is it all at level 4 / 14 / 24…?
Nope. I think the unit offered to me was owned by the agency, not direct developer.
If you’re looking for other floor units, might need to find those owned by agency

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0223sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:41 PM