7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Anak saya bukan mat rempit! baik orangnya

funnyTONE
post Apr 23 2022, 10:44 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Apr 23 2022, 09:16 PM)
if only...

usuallyy, it is along the lines of
this is god's will.
or
if you see my kids doing what they shouldn't, please advise them.
or
i can't watch them all the time
or
i don't want to feel tertekan when we don't let them do what they want.
I actually did manage to meet some of these kinds of parents.
B40 category, has lots of small kids.
Full time working with little to no time to spend at home with family.
Wife also possibly working with husband or other places.
Kids left with their eldest or with relatives.

They tend to play the victim mentality, putting the blame on everyone else but themselves because they see their situation as already bad. So they don't need any more pressure from society to be better. I feel bad, but I know I can't do anything to help them because they don't think its their fault at all. So why bother.
danielmckey
post Apr 23 2022, 10:52 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Apr 23 2022, 10:34 PM)
How would I know the answer to that when I am not a Muslim myself. Here is an even better answer, why dont you open the book of the Muslim and find out what it teaches exactly ? There is a teaching about forgiveness ? Where ?

Funny you brought up forgiveness. I think I better not write anymore about forgiveness and court cases.
Live peaceful is more meaningful without hate rather than follow those hater to ruin their own life.

This post has been edited by danielmckey: Apr 23 2022, 10:52 PM
Roman Catholic
post Apr 23 2022, 10:53 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 23 2022, 10:44 PM)
I actually did manage to meet some of these kinds of parents.
B40 category, has lots of small kids.
Full time working with little to no time to spend at home with family.
Wife also possibly working with husband or other places.
Kids left with their eldest or with relatives.

They tend to play the victim mentality, putting the blame on everyone else but themselves because they see their situation as already bad. So they don't need any more pressure from society to be better. I feel bad, but I know I can't do anything to help them because they don't think its their fault at all. So why bother.
Who is playing the victim mentality, the parents or the child ?
smallcrab
post Apr 23 2022, 10:54 PM

140 posts

still in denial

kek punya parents
ju146
post Apr 23 2022, 10:56 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Apr 23 2022, 07:58 PM)
Why now they have orang putih names in their names ? Become orang putih ? Mana Bahasa Melayu ?
Back then the popular name was those Arabic driven but soon they notice arab isn't any glamour so quickly switch to ang moh liao
Roman Catholic
post Apr 23 2022, 10:58 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ Apr 23 2022, 10:56 PM)
Back then the popular name was those Arabic driven but soon they notice arab isn't any glamour so quickly switch to ang moh liao
At least Rais Yatim has more class. Now it's just crass. Dont understand, report je.

If I was the Moderator, anyone who submits a report without understanding the context, will be ban. No membership for you terus. At least by doing so, hopefully will eliminate the mentally challenged in order to improve the standard in Lowyat forum further.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Apr 23 2022, 11:07 PM
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 23 2022, 11:00 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Apr 23 2022, 07:56 PM)
Let's say it together.

"ANAK AKU BAEK OLANGNYA!"
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 23 2022, 09:20 PM)
Why after meninggal baru dapat title anak ku baek olengnya. Biasanya jahat olengnya?
Sure, passage to heaven dipermudahkan
ze2
post Apr 23 2022, 11:06 PM

319 posts

If baek then who Salah ?
Mooneyes
post Apr 23 2022, 11:08 PM

Time heals
2,731 posts

Mmm. Baiklah.
Roman Catholic
post Apr 23 2022, 11:10 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Apr 23 2022, 11:06 PM)
If baek then who Salah ?
JPJ la who else ! If JPJ required them to attend riding classes and given them license after they has passed the exams, then JPJ no salah. Then rider sendiri salah no ikut udang udang.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Apr 23 2022, 11:11 PM
pokchik
post Apr 23 2022, 11:13 PM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Apr 23 2022, 10:53 PM)
Who is playing the victim mentality, the parents or the child ?
the parents la..

anak sudah mati (i.e. rempit or basikal lajak)

buat anak ramai
then tak tahu jaga.

in the end use "anak saya baik orangnya" card.
spamfish
post Apr 23 2022, 11:14 PM

187 posts

Let's say it together.

"ANAK AKU BAEK ORENNYA!"
pokchik
post Apr 23 2022, 11:14 PM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Apr 23 2022, 11:06 PM)
If baek then who Salah ?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mohamed_Salah
lopo90
post Apr 23 2022, 11:16 PM

695 posts

Let's say it together.

You damn ccb la wei. Causing racial tension
Roman Catholic
post Apr 23 2022, 11:20 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Apr 23 2022, 11:13 PM)
the parents la..

anak sudah mati (i.e. rempit or basikal lajak)

buat anak ramai
then tak tahu jaga.

in the end use "anak saya baik orangnya" card.
Can't blame the parents also, in my opinion. When the idiots in Parliament have ruined the level of education, this is what we are experiencing now. How come in the old days takda all this nonsense ?

The situation has gotten so bad that until when my good friend Cikgu Ali visits his student's house to try to meet with the parents, most of them arent around, like someone said earlier. Parents busy trying to earn a living, to feed their children. If sit and play with their children, food fall from heaven ?

Anyway I think in every family it will be the same with the passing of a family member. We would like to think about the good of the deceased. Havent been to any funeral where I heard bad things about the deceased.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Apr 23 2022, 11:23 PM
ze2
post Apr 23 2022, 11:26 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Apr 23 2022, 11:20 PM)
Can't blame the parents also, in my opinion. When the idiots in Parliament have ruined the level of education, this is what we are experiencing now. How come in the old days takda all this nonsense ?

The situation has gotten so bad that until when my good friend Cikgu Ali visits his student's house to try to meet with the parents, most of them arent around, like someone said earlier. Parents busy trying to earn a living, to feed their children. If sit and play with their children, food fall from heaven ?

Anyway I think in every family it will be the same with the passing of a family member. We would like to think about the good of the deceased. Havent been to any funeral where I heard bad things about the deceased.
In baek punya
Cyberbullies
post Apr 23 2022, 11:31 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Apr 23 2022, 11:20 PM)

the problem isn't having no time. the problem is overestimating oneself and breeding like no tomorrow. then blame no time.

don't bring a life to this world if you don't have the capability, simple as that.

This post has been edited by Cyberbullies: Apr 23 2022, 11:32 PM
novblaze
post Apr 23 2022, 11:33 PM

328 posts

/k is losing their class by the day.

Now making jokes at dead people
PalakOtakHang
post Apr 23 2022, 11:37 PM

144 posts

so newspaper fake news kah? not rempit?
PalakOtakHang
post Apr 23 2022, 11:38 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Cyberbullies @ Apr 23 2022, 11:31 PM)
the problem isn't having no time. the problem is overestimating oneself and breeding like no tomorrow. then blame no time.

don't bring a life to this world if you don't have the capability, simple as that.
but but religion against that

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0200sec    0.99    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:15 AM