Married woman problem, Is it just me?

-mystery-
post Apr 15 2022, 12:14 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(AbbyCom @ Apr 15 2022, 12:11 AM)
15 mins is PE? You could be influenced by the adult movies you saw where the male actor can last long....
healthy normal sex is around 5-7 mins of penetration before ejaculation, but if you pass 2 mins mark youre not PE, someday i can get extremely excited bj depends how good her skill is, but usually my 2nd time last way longer
silverhawk
post Apr 15 2022, 12:28 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Daprind @ Apr 14 2022, 12:11 PM)
Hey guys, Just wanna seek some opinions. No bashing please...

I am happily married for closed to 8 years. I don't have any ex's. So my whole life I only got 1 boyfriend which is now my husband. The good side, I never experienced hurt/ lie/ cheat/ backstab and stuff. The bad side, let's talk about it.

We were in LDR (SG-KL) for 3 years before tying the knot. I am not the clingy type. He is also the ignorance one. Can prioritize his Dota until late night without feeling guilty. I am OK with it cause I also enjoyed my me time. lol

So after married and moved to KL, I was in a bit cultural shock cause we just realized both of our bad habits come to surface. Sucks, I know right? Should not advocate to LDR to begin with. Fast forward two and half years later, we welcome our one and only child which is now 5 years liao.

Nah... When I gave natural birth, I was so busy taking care of our baby that I kind of neglected him la. No sex for a year. After that, on and off. Maybe due to postpartum period?  hmm.gif

But recently, tongue.gif , I don't know what happened me. My sex drive suddenly peak high. I am so into adult film such as 365, grey, newness... you name it lah..

Then, of course, I initiated lo. Just to give you some context, I was 52KG before pregnant. Now is 54KG, BMI = 21. Recently. I am back to workout 3x a week, do multiple sports like swim, badminton, jogging over the weekends. So I consider myself balance and healthy.

To my surprise, hubs performance in bed is deteriorating. Not even 15 minutes including role play hor, I feel slippery down South there. I asked if mine was loose? He said still tight like the first time he put his plug into my socket. So I told him I suspect its PE. Well, guess what, the next day I asked again, he don't want liao. Merajuk mode on.

I thought in a relationship, we supposed to communicate with each other? Am I wrong to tell him like that? Why so offended sia, we've been knowing each other for decades pun..

I remember he commented this to me, my breast is no longer firm as before. Like seriously, my size was 34B and now is 34D, 2 cups upsized thanks to breastfeeding. But when I looked in the mirror, I still find myself as hot like your typical next door milf. Even during workout, I sense some stares.

Now I keep thinking, is it because my boobs unappealing to him? From apple to mango size that turned him off? I'm so upset to even consider breast reconstruction!
Ok, to give you his background, He is sedentary person. Not really into exercise, like to eat good food. When I calculate his BMI, he is overweight. Asked him to move his ass but the message gone to deaf ear. Like I said, ignorance close to lazy. I even have to keep reminding him to groom himself. I can tolerate all of this but the recent bed skill, I cannot. During his youth, He chiong when his first love left him. Have 4 exes before committed to me. He used to be good, made me wet. Ahhh.. I missed those time.

Oh ya, our gap is 6 years. He is going to 4 head soon and I thought men at this age tend to have second stages puberty? Why I don't see it in him? What's wrong?

Damn, I have to DIY self-pleasure until the extend I prefer my toys over his. Now, I am regretting why I was not this horny 10 years ago. I should have at least get to taste multiple batangs before marriage. Why my youth so innocent? You know what I mean? This is the downside to be raised up by conservative parents.

It cross my mind to join the dating apps hype but my inner moral said no is no. I also scared. Karma exists and I am blessed with beautiful family. Hubs provides everything.

But my need.... I cannot rely on toys all the time. How? What should I do next?
Testosterone drops as we get older, and testosterone affects libido. Being sedentary doesn't help either, exercise is known to improve testosterone levels in men.

The next factor is stress, which also reduces testosterone but also just affects mood in general. If he hs stressed/tired out from work or life (kids can be rough eh?). Especially if he suddenly feels like he has to please you, that is extra pressure on him. Have a talk to figure the stress situation out first as its the easiest to address.

Another point to consider is your approach. If you are just seeing him as a toy to please you, then he will feel objectified. While the expectation might be that men will f`k anything with a hole, this is not always the case. Especially from our wife, as we want more than just sex from them. Intimacy is still important, so consider his feelings as well.
heinlein
post Apr 15 2022, 02:22 PM

1,788 posts

I am happily married for closed to 8 years. I don't have any ex's. So my whole life I only got 1 boyfriend which is now my husband. The good side, I never experienced hurt/ lie/ cheat/ backstab and stuff. The bad side, let's talk about it.

We were in LDR (SG-KL) for 3 years before tying the knot. I am not the clingy type. He is also the ignorance one. Can prioritize his Dota until late night without feeling guilty. I am OK with it cause I also enjoyed my me time. lol

So after married and moved to KL, I was in a bit cultural shock cause we just realized both of our bad habits come to surface. Sucks, I know right? Should not advocate to LDR to begin with. Fast forward two and half years later, we welcome our one and only child which is now 5 years liao.

Nah... When I gave natural birth, I was so busy taking care of our baby that I kind of neglected him la. No sex for a year. After that, on and off. Maybe due to postpartum period?  hmm.gif

But recently, tongue.gif , I don't know what happened me. My sex drive suddenly peak high. I am so into adult film such as 365, grey, newness... you name it lah..

Then, of course, I initiated lo. Just to give you some context, I was 52KG before pregnant. Now is 54KG, BMI = 21. Recently. I am back to workout 3x a week, do multiple sports like swim, badminton, jogging over the weekends. So I consider myself balance and healthy.

To my surprise, hubs performance in bed is deteriorating. Not even 15 minutes including role play hor, I feel slippery down South there. I asked if mine was loose? He said still tight like the first time he put his plug into my socket. So I told him I suspect its PE. Well, guess what, the next day I asked again, he don't want liao. Merajuk mode on.

I thought in a relationship, we supposed to communicate with each other? Am I wrong to tell him like that? Why so offended sia, we've been knowing each other for decades pun..

I remember he commented this to me, my breast is no longer firm as before. Like seriously, my size was 34B and now is 34D, 2 cups upsized thanks to breastfeeding. But when I looked in the mirror, I still find myself as hot like your typical next door milf. Even during workout, I sense some stares.

Now I keep thinking, is it because my boobs unappealing to him? From apple to mango size that turned him off? I'm so upset to even consider breast reconstruction!
Ok, to give you his background, He is sedentary person. Not really into exercise, like to eat good food. When I calculate his BMI, he is overweight. Asked him to move his ass but the message gone to deaf ear. Like I said, ignorance close to lazy. I even have to keep reminding him to groom himself. I can tolerate all of this but the recent bed skill, I cannot. During his youth, He chiong when his first love left him. Have 4 exes before committed to me. He used to be good, made me wet. Ahhh.. I missed those time.

Oh ya, our gap is 6 years. He is going to 4 head soon and I thought men at this age tend to have second stages puberty? Why I don't see it in him? What's wrong?

Damn, I have to DIY self-pleasure until the extend I prefer my toys over his. Now, I am regretting why I was not this horny 10 years ago. I should have at least get to taste multiple batangs before marriage. Why my youth so innocent? You know what I mean? This is the downside to be raised up by conservative parents.

It cross my mind to join the dating apps hype but my inner moral said no is no. I also scared. Karma exists and I am blessed with beautiful family. Hubs provides everything.

After 30 yo, testosterone level drop 1% each year so libido will drop as well. If too fat, body fat will convert to estrogen. That's why some older men start to exercise and work out if they really care about bed performance, body muscle just secondary thing
fat_fai
post Apr 15 2022, 04:49 PM

48 posts

which gym u r working out ?
SUSpot-8-O's
post Apr 15 2022, 04:55 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

You're both suffering from erectile dysfunction, nothing a viagra or cialis couldn't help to bring the magic back in the bedroom. I personally advocate for the later, you can pm for more details.
romuluz777
post Apr 15 2022, 05:01 PM

2,206 posts

cucumber
MeToo
post Apr 15 2022, 05:09 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Apr 15 2022, 12:14 PM)
healthy normal sex is around 5-7 mins of penetration before ejaculation, but if you pass 2 mins mark youre not PE, someday i can get extremely excited bj depends how good her skill is, but usually my 2nd time last way longer
her husband 40+, 2nd shot might need alot of encouragement.... when you in 20s 3~4 times a session also ok.... at 40s i doubt unless u get supplements

ALso to last longer, i find swithcing position, toning down etc works.. dont just pump away for 5~10 minutes.... 3 minutes here.. then take it out, do some other stuff... rest it for 2~3 minutes then get into it again... sure more tiring but will definitely last longer
youngblood29us
post Apr 17 2022, 03:51 PM

564 posts

i didnt know someone can be good in sex and suddenly have PE? thought PE is from the beginning itself hmm.gif

This post has been edited by youngblood29us: Apr 17 2022, 03:53 PM
SUSDaprind
post Apr 18 2022, 10:12 AM

144 posts

Hey guys, just to give you a lil update..

So we went for a date last weekends. The intention is to reminisce the good old vibe we used to have, revisit the Cafe where we first met, went for bowling, movie catch up (Secret of Dumbledore - lengthy I slept!).

Then come the night where I most anticipated. Without further ado, I went up la. Guess what, after few pumps, juices scattered all over his stomach. Both of us laughed when we saw it.

Well, I guess I have to accept the fact that my man ageing already. This is the most scary parts, Nothing that we can control.

Nevertheless, I really appreciate all the good inputs and feedbacks from /k here. You all are so kind and awesome. Thank you.
andrekua2
post Apr 18 2022, 11:45 AM

13,468 posts

Personally I would advise do it in the morning when the body is fresh. I also hate to do it too late nowadays unlike younger days. Body feels tired and moody after a day work.
kitt2000
post Dec 28 2023, 09:37 AM

13 posts

Let's face it ..he's just not into you anymore but doesn't want to hurt your feelings or offend u or even end the relationship...I bet 100% if there's a young hot chic to xxx he can perform X2 X3 heck even x5 without pills no problem whatsoever... How do I know ? It's from my personal experience as a guy....I'm not saying all males are like that just "most" including myself.
optprime
post Dec 28 2023, 10:59 AM

349 posts

He's probably in a lot stress. Stress can cause a man not being able to perform. He is providing for the family and he is working is a** off to provide.
Ask yourself as a partner as to why you're no longer attractive to him. Have you been adding more stress to him? Have you been supporting him in all he does?
SupermanLick
post Dec 28 2023, 11:14 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,457 posts

Loosen pussy rub with shrink water
Tight pussy more high water
plouffle0789
post Jan 8 2024, 03:43 PM

1,816 posts

So I told him I suspect its PE.

PE?
achong09
post Jan 10 2024, 10:45 AM

1,274 posts

Still can go for multiple batangs if you want... its entirely up to you la
s-works
post May 15 2024, 02:09 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ Jan 10 2024, 10:45 AM)
Still can go for multiple batangs if you want... its entirely up to you la
brows.gif
achong09
post May 15 2024, 02:24 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Daprind @ Apr 18 2022, 10:12 AM)
Hey guys, just to give you a lil update..

So we went for a date last weekends. The intention is to reminisce the good old vibe we used to have, revisit the Cafe where we first met, went for bowling, movie catch up (Secret of Dumbledore - lengthy I slept!).

Then come the night where I most anticipated. Without further ado, I went up la. Guess what, after few pumps, juices scattered all over his stomach. Both of us laughed when we saw it.

Well, I guess I have to accept the fact that my man ageing already. This is the most scary parts, Nothing that we can control.

Nevertheless, I really appreciate all the good inputs and feedbacks from /k here. You all are so kind and awesome. Thank you.
well yes as men age performance drop but again have to take care also la....
anyhow hope you enjoy lo

0.0268sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:03 AM