aha.yeap.but if u can play 1 of the solo.the rest will be easy as it is mostly repeating
Nice Guitar Solos and Backing tracks!
Oct 15 2007, 04:14 PM
76 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
aha.yeap.but if u can play 1 of the solo.the rest will be easy as it is mostly repeating
Oct 18 2007, 07:28 PM
357 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(wawasan2020 @ Oct 14 2007, 10:55 AM) http://www.guitarbt.com/index.php?page=dl_listwell some of them difficult to get. maybe you can modify your topic a little bit?. guitar solo + backing track?. i believe it'll be a very useful to everyone here. and i believe a lot of sifu here got some nice backing track to share with.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hA_TUVVyzcw This post has been edited by ozs: Oct 18 2007, 07:46 PM |
Oct 19 2007, 03:15 PM
yea..but wishful thinking BT is not there~~~
Oct 19 2007, 06:20 PM
942 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: hell |
one song that i used to practice soloing is 'I Don't Belong Here' by a local 80's metal group, Cromok. it's got a variety of styles in 1 song, melodic and also fast wanking (but not shredding).
it emphasizes the need of bends and pull-offs to convey emotions in a solo. This post has been edited by modD: Oct 19 2007, 06:20 PM |
Oct 20 2007, 12:36 PM
yea...any1 here knows where to DL wishful thinking guitar bt?
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:06 PM |