Chat Sinovac vaccinations Null & Void ?, Better should have drunk water :x
tshin810
Mar 31 2022, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(zerorating @ Mar 31 2022, 12:42 PM) at least this so called superior 95% efficacy vaccine should do better job right? when sinobek vaccine cant prevent covid infection people call failed vaccine, but when pfizer cant prevent it, suddenly mentioned vaccine cant prevent infection, double standard aa? oh ya forget to mentioned, me 3 dose sinobek, havent kobis positive yet, my brother and another sister 2 dose sinobek+pfizer booster still okay. i guess we are pretty much lucky managed to escape from those invisible enemy. check MOH stats la bodoh. See how many deaths rate % on all kind of vaccines. Uneducated is kecian.
tshin810
Apr 1 2022, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(zerorating @ Mar 31 2022, 01:11 PM) guide me please. i know the stats is there, but i dont know where to seek those. even the github one i cant find it yet. https://github.com/MoH-Malaysia/covid19-pub...vaxstatus.ipynb <--- this didnt show whats vaccine kena cucuk https://github.com/MoH-Malaysia/covid19-pub...hs_malaysia.csv <-- no vaccine brand here https://github.com/MoH-Malaysia/covid19-pub...eaths_state.csv <-- no vaccine brand here. https://www.thelancet.com/journals/lanwpc/a...0263-7/fulltextand browse to the middle then download the "Download .docx (.03 MB)" Top right pdf also can download and read it. https://www.thelancet.com/action/showPdf?pi...%2821%2900263-7
tshin810
Apr 1 2022, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(zerorating @ Apr 1 2022, 06:51 PM) old data la boss (feb-nov 2021) our concern right now is waning antibodies, you cant expect people to get cucuk every month. one thing that get me curious were there is reply in this thread saying even 2 dose pfizer also not considered as fully vaccinated in mysejahtera. I know people gonna sayit's old data but if you think deeper, the situation hasn't change.
tshin810
Apr 1 2022, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(zerorating @ Apr 1 2022, 07:26 PM) nope, the most recent (20-26th feb) covid deaths with vaccine brand figures were as per below: pfizer - 114 sinobek - 85 https://t.me/Covid_19Malaysia/93787https://t.me/Covid_19Malaysia/93794i trying to find latest figure in moh github (https://github.com/MoH-Malaysia/covid19-public/tree/main/notebooks), couldnt find it, i guess they choose not to make this data public anymore. u need to get the ratio, not death number
tshin810
Apr 1 2022, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(zerorating @ Apr 1 2022, 07:30 PM) doesnt look like 3 times greater to me. so which part are you saying the situation didnt change? now what curious me is how waned vaccine brand a compared to waned vaccine brand b. just wondering what's your math score and level. You need ratio data (total % of pfizer, AZ and sinovac) and also longer period of death number (bigger sample data for higher accuracy). Situation didn't change means all kind of vaccines don't have upgrade version. This post has been edited by tshin810: Apr 1 2022, 07:46 PM
tshin810
Apr 1 2022, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(zerorating @ Apr 1 2022, 08:12 PM) first of all we are not presented with enough data, how to get our own figures. its true im cherrypicking,but that because i want the most recent data. not the data that we gathered one or two month after cucuk. dont forget that most population were cucuk with pfizer because most kids/teens were given with that brand of vaccine and kids/teens or even young adult have lower probability to got killed by kobis, this will likely to skewed the result even more. second, all vaccines antibodies waned, the quality drop over time, some may waned faster, some may waned slower. antibodies count doesnt necessary mean better quantity. like for example if you have 50 people equipped with machete vs 5 tigers compared to 10 people armed with gun vs 5 tigers, the former are may kill those tigers quickly . but in a situation where we left with 25 people with machete vs 5 tigers compared to 5 people armed with gun vs 5 tigers, will the same situation remains? if the situation didnt change, then there is not much reason to cucuk booster shot for those so called quality vaccine as we are not expecting good RoI. we are just wasting resources If you really want those data, dig deeper in google search. You can find other countries (or WHO) for those data. I am working atleast 15 hours per day, so I am not gonna dig it anymore. You should go learn advanced google operators (phrase match, exact match, inurl, intile, filetype and etc)