semak je ko dlm lowyat.net ni...
ark ark ark~ laugh.gif
vichio
post Sep 24 2007, 01:42 AM

214 posts

IMHO,
1. nice capture, but a bit overexposed on the flower
2. really nice, but maybe better if you do pp to remove the hand on top right corner, it's distracting
3,4,6: don't know your subject
5. i prefer to crop more on the dragon fly
7. subject a bit dark
8. no comment

phatzlan
post Sep 24 2007, 01:50 AM

121 posts

i think the number 6 the subject is the guy's arse...
huhuhu~ icon_rolleyes.gif
kelvinyam
post Sep 24 2007, 07:26 AM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

QUOTE(phatzlan @ Sep 24 2007, 01:50 AM)
i think the number 6 the subject is the guy's arse...
huhuhu~  icon_rolleyes.gif
I thought it's a buffalo. LOL
NasiLemakMan
post Sep 24 2007, 08:14 AM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

lol at no6. Very deceptive thumbup.gif .
ac98
post Sep 24 2007, 03:57 PM

The Spirit of Photography
3,758 posts

So 'kampung' feel. Sigh ... wish I can just build a house there and get away from it all.
travis_ckf
post Sep 24 2007, 09:04 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

My credit goes to ur pic no 4 and the last one. It would be better if u taken a wide angle shot on ur last pic.
orenzai
post Sep 24 2007, 09:54 PM

3,114 posts

very nice pics... i like the shot where you shot the dry leave in the middle of the green grass... unique.. smile.gif
oh ya...why not put it in BW...should have more "kampung" feel... my opinion only..

This post has been edited by orenzai: Sep 24 2007, 09:55 PM
phatzlan
post Sep 25 2007, 02:23 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Sep 24 2007, 09:54 PM)
very nice pics... i like the shot where you shot the dry leave in the middle of the green grass... unique.. smile.gif
oh ya...why not put it in BW...should have more "kampung" feel... my opinion only..
thats not a dry leaf...
its a butterfly @ moth... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSartzmaniac
post Sep 25 2007, 02:46 AM

QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Sep 24 2007, 07:26 AM)
I thought it's a buffalo. LOL
hahahahah tongue.gif
so funny la u~~i thought so since u said it~

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Sep 24 2007, 08:14 AM)
lol at no6. Very deceptive  thumbup.gif .
tq2~ blush.gif
need improvement~

QUOTE(ac98 @ Sep 24 2007, 03:57 PM)
So 'kampung' feel. Sigh ... wish I can just build a house there and get away from it all.
hehehe~~why not...located in kuala selngor~~my 'kampung' was so nice when the paddies turned green~~

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Sep 24 2007, 09:04 PM)
My credit goes to ur pic no 4 and the last one. It would be  better if u taken a wide angle shot on ur last pic.
yap~~ doh.gif i think so~~huhuhuuh laugh.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(orenzai @ Sep 24 2007, 09:54 PM)
huhuh~~its not a dry leaves lorr~~heheheh... doh.gif
yerp~~great idea! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(phatzlan @ Sep 25 2007, 02:23 AM)
thats not a dry leaf...
its a butterfly @ moth... icon_rolleyes.gif
e the flaps
hahahahah~~not a moth la~~kepak naik ke atas tu kn~~~
doh.gif

Added on September 25, 2007, 2:49 am
QUOTE(vichio @ Sep 24 2007, 01:42 AM)
IMHO,
1. nice capture, but a bit overexposed on the flower
2. really nice, but maybe better if you do pp to remove the hand on top right corner, it's distracting
3,4,6: don't know your subject
5. i prefer to crop more on the dragon fly
7. subject a bit dark
8. no comment
hmm.gif ouh~~~tq2~~~ blush.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by artzmaniac: Sep 25 2007, 02:49 AM

0.0142sec    1.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:30 PM