Kenwingston
have quality issue?
Super bad after sale service - Sime Darby, Super bad after sale service - Sime Darb
Mar 23 2022, 11:13 PM
Probation
33 posts Joined: Dec 2021 |
Kenwingston
have quality issue? |
Apr 12 2023, 05:05 PM
1,102 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
QUOTE(lawrence_2u @ Mar 7 2022, 11:04 PM) Year 2019 purchased an unit of house from sime darby property. and 2.5 year later got the key from the property developer (Delayed 0.5 year). and the onsite hand over experience is so simply and low standard, try to asked the question but basically the staff onsite cant answer your question. they will only tell you this is not thier area and they dun know answer you. NVM, what make us fluctuated is the product quality is super bad with full of defect (tile damage, door damage, water leaking from the roof etc all kind of problem). which project if u dont mindwell, we noticed the problem and we can only submit as defect, and waited for 2 months, nothing has done and without any news. we tried to call to the township office and the customer care only told you they will call you back, but actually they wont call you back. its KIND LIKE TO ENTERTAIN YOU CALL and then no follow up at all. FINE, we email to them to follow up since no answer from call. they wont FxxKING bother your mail, this mean they wont even response to your mail and just leave it open. we try to do the mail reminder each week, and ppl still wont entertain your mail basically. this is my first experienced with such a low standard developer (my third house actually, 1st and second nv have such issue), really cant understand how they can survive to sell their product for such a long period. the staff and the manager seems can choose which email to reply up to their mood. From the bottom of a purchaser heart, i advise you to think TWICE or THIRD before you choose the developer. this kind of developer can really spent you alot of energy and mood to deal with them. unless you have a good mood to wait them a few month (take note we deal/chases with them for 1.5 months without any news or single email response) any lawyer here can advise what is the standard SOP we can do against the developer, i wish to attend their AGM to question the CEO during the AGM meeting how they can sustain the company so long with such a bad quality product and low motivated team. im seriously very doubt. Again, for those who are thinking to purchase, think carefully!! |
Apr 12 2023, 07:43 PM
646 posts Joined: Jan 2023 |
Bad times, cut cost, blame sub con
Apr 13 2023, 06:00 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,498 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Recent high rise condo by them also severe issues until came out in media. Name also busuk.
Apr 13 2023, 07:14 AM
1,102 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
| Change to: | 0.0284sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:14 PM |