This post has been edited by J-Slade: Oct 5 2007, 07:24 PM
michealelsie's BULK refund thread, 100% complete =)
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
michealelsie's BULK refund thread, 100% complete =)
Sep 22 2007, 10:14 PM, updated 19y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
2,823 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: West Malaysia |
michael has kept his promise... has refunded everyone and in view of that, he is still a reputable seller...
This post has been edited by J-Slade: Oct 5 2007, 07:24 PM |
Sep 22 2007, 10:15 PM
michael's ID cleared cos he kept his promise
This post has been edited by J-Slade: Oct 5 2007, 07:22 PM |
Sep 22 2007, 10:15 PM
michael is back in business
This post has been edited by J-Slade: Oct 5 2007, 07:23 PM |
Sep 22 2007, 10:17 PM
Refunding Progress
1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16. 17. 18. 19. 20. 0 forumer left unrefunded RM0 still left pending This post has been edited by goldfries: Oct 5 2007, 12:04 PM |
Sep 22 2007, 10:39 PM
1,635 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BASF Asia Pacific |
how bout u go to michealelsie's place la.
Sep 22 2007, 10:42 PM
Sep 22 2007, 10:53 PM
1,761 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: _|_ |
I at mmu melaka, but if u really need some help, tell me
* and yeah the exam is around the corner, next week the final will start.. This post has been edited by a13solut3: Sep 22 2007, 10:54 PM |
Sep 22 2007, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Sep 22 2007, 10:53 PM) I at mmu melaka, but if u really need some help, tell me Thanks bro... actually at the moment if you know Loo Wai Kit, just tell him to settle this matter in 3 days time. That would help a lot already. * and yeah the exam is around the corner, next week the final will start.. |
Sep 22 2007, 11:06 PM
131 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Do not just blame everything to the supplier, we paid the money to YOU and so in another words we are dealing with YOU. Just because the supplier is being a pain does not means that you can push everything to him, you as a seller has to be responsible as well. U use ur words beatifully "helping us get cheaper"..? tell me on my face that you are not earning a single cent. I doubt it. You want to earn extra income, it is understandable, but do keep in mind EVERY business has a risk, nothing is guaranteed to go fine all the time. Now something is wrong and u put all the blame to ur supplier...?
So, to straighten things up, we want our money back and do not want to hear anymore excuses. We paid the money to you and not your supplier, whatever happened between you and your supplier thats your business, not ours. You can opt for many choices here, to borrow from friends/family or even the loan shark, do as you need, but we want our money back with the given amount of time. IF you are so confident that your "supplier" can return the money back to you in 5 days, i believe you can borrow from your family/friends at the moment to clear things of here. I have been really patient and try to be understanding, but the problem is, you dont understand how much trouble this case has caused many of us here and ALL that you did was to put all the blame on your supplier. This is the attitude that really fires me off. I want my money back, and i want it by tomorrow. Otherwise, action shall be taken personally by me. |
Sep 22 2007, 11:18 PM
9,778 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KL(Wangsa Maju) , Seremban 2 |
J-Slade - It would be better if you could you spoiler those quotes in Post #3
This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Sep 22 2007, 11:23 PM |
Sep 22 2007, 11:27 PM
Sep 22 2007, 11:29 PM
Sep 23 2007, 12:03 AM
1,138 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
huh~ another bulk problem
( p/s : but i still wonder of all the middle man doing bulk at LYN..are they all using the same supplier and are the supplier is ones LYN forummer?? nah~ hope this middle man can reveal who's his supplier so we can contact directly to him/she !!! Added on September 23, 2007, 12:05 amwah~ didn't realise about RM5/per day refund!!! wow!!! u guys must be get a lot of benefit lol~ This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Sep 23 2007, 12:05 AM |
Sep 23 2007, 12:15 AM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
Then would you like to file a complain at Tribunal or get police report and freeze his bank's account and you get $0cent per day??
I'm not siding at seller's side neither do you all. I'm just explaining a situation where the best solution had been make by the seller. 2nd way, ask seller's to produce his supplier details and get contact with him or else another police report and freeze his account. Voila, what do you get in the end? |
Sep 23 2007, 12:44 AM
238 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Penang > KL, Malaysia |
Does he know already ? Sigh..My first bad trade in LYN..sienz..
Sep 23 2007, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Sep 23 2007, 12:03 AM) yeah "IF" that ever happened, I'd get a free CPU soon QUOTE(zeropulse @ Sep 23 2007, 12:44 AM) I PM him already... aiyah bad trades in LYN are bound to happen. I faced quite a few already... |
Sep 23 2007, 01:22 AM
1,560 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
we can call TV3 for 999 or NTV7 for Edisi Siasat...hahhahha
Sep 23 2007, 01:24 AM
9,137 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Wouldn't be around much, pls PM other mods. |
Not to be harsh on anyone, let me offer my opinion.
From the way I see it, indeed the seller is trying very hard to resolve the case but just the inefficient way. If he couldn't be bothered, he could have just "disappear" from LYN why offer so much explanation? Ok, now to the seller. An advise to you while doing business, maybe it's good for your future since you've learned the lesson. Why do you think when someone started a business, they needed capital? I saw quite a number of case like yours in LYN and I'm still so new to LYN. The mistake always lies on the sellers doesn't have capital for their own business; same like yours! You were all thinking to make it big the fast way, eg. get RM100 from buyer to earn a profit of RM20, but never thought of something bad that might happen. Remember, if it's your money....would you trust your supplier? That's the question to ask and treat ppl's money like your own. A solution suggestion: Tell your parents about those bad deals and refund the money first. When you received the stocks from the supplier you could still sell it for a profit. Also, when the supplier refunds you, you still got the money back! To all the buyers: I saw mostly complains but you guys did not give any solid solutions (To those that gave...kudos!). He, the seller might be still young and do not know how to deal with this type of incidents. So instead of threats and everything, solutions must be provided. When possible solution is unheeded without any reasons, than there's the right to gave threats. Anyway, PMed or informed him about this thread? I think the solution that I've given is the best in this current situation...just inform him on that pls. This post has been edited by b00n: Sep 23 2007, 01:26 AM |
Sep 23 2007, 01:26 AM
507 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
first, i wil refund all the money to the buyers once the supplier refund to me in 5 working days( as what the supplier promise). but i jus need some times from u a guys since i do not have 10K now. To be fair, i would like to refund in once to all the buyers when i get the refund. 10k is not a small amount,if you guys wan me to borrow from frens, family or loan shark.. i also need some time to collect until rm10k. I am not begging any pity from you guys but i am jus a student and rm10k really need some time to get it in one day. i really do hope you guys can understand me... i know this batch of stock had been delayed for 2 months..and i knw i shud be a resposible seller, i did contact my supplier or even went to kl to find him.. but he keep delaying me. i have asked from the refund from him and he had promised me he will do so. i am really sorry in this case. and i do hope that u guys can give me some time to settle with my supplier to get bak all the refund.
this is my details: loo wai kit ic: 851221-10-5873 address in melaka : 769 A,jalan emas 3, taman kerjasama, 75450 bukit beruang, melaka. hp : 0163373076 |
Sep 23 2007, 01:28 AM
6,799 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
ah the question is..
is there a problem with the prices??? but anyways this is y i dont buy from bulk other than respected karom and bata. the rest.. hardware supply cannot trust. talked to this guy once.. i believe he has no malice. y dont u guys find out which distributor... i might help if i knew which one?? and find out the claims are true or not?? This post has been edited by cstkl1: Sep 23 2007, 01:29 AM |
Sep 23 2007, 02:15 AM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
QUOTE(b00n @ Sep 23 2007, 01:24 AM) A solution suggestion: So you're thinking in your own shoes and not everyone's shoes.Tell your parents about those bad deals and refund the money first. When you received the stocks from the supplier you could still sell it for a profit. Also, when the supplier refunds you, you still got the money back! The refund amount is due RM10k+ Wouldn't you mind if you just ask your parents - "Ma, 10k please" or "Ba, 10k please"?? Second thing just to remind. If seller had capital, he wouldn't mind to start a business at here while he can go open his own computer shop. The thing is there's a lot of bulker comes here just to earn side income with their already known supplier(well, some are not maybe??) Edit : As cstkl1 suggested, better find out the supplier and get all the details whether those claims are true or not. This post has been edited by temptation1314: Sep 23 2007, 02:17 AM |
Sep 23 2007, 02:20 AM
Hey whichever works for me man... I just wanna rush this situation. Why? Because I know michael sure cannot settle it properly after 5 days. You know why? Because MMU having final exam. That means, so do I.
I dont intend this to affect either one of us, so for both michael and myself, lets settle this ASAP. *edit* How you guys planning to track down the supplier? You guys got contacts ka? This post has been edited by J-Slade: Sep 23 2007, 02:22 AM |
Sep 23 2007, 02:29 AM
Well i believe michael <--- sure got contacts with supplier ma.
J-Slade, it's ok to rush, but don't make it bad for both of you. |
Sep 23 2007, 02:37 AM
824 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: P J |
Just for u guys wan info:
If i'm not mistaken, michealelsie's "supplier" was hoping for Intel's big sale or promotion coming up soon. This is for those Intel Premier Partners, where, they get special discounted price for certain items. THerefore, during such promo, the E6750 can get USD20-30 discounts per unit for these partners. So, currently as the promo has not materialized, the "Supplier" will not be able to give it at that price. In my opinion, both "supplier" and michealelsie has got fault. But, a proper solution will be needed soon as it involves a large sum of money. |
Sep 23 2007, 02:38 AM
2,408 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Sep 23 2007, 02:29 AM) Well i believe michael <--- sure got contacts with supplier ma. Ya i think even get rush, also need to be good for both side.J-Slade, it's ok to rush, but don't make it bad for both of you. Maybe ask seller to contact supplier again and tell the supplier about this situation?~!~ |
Sep 23 2007, 02:38 AM
QUOTE(J-Slade @ Sep 23 2007, 02:20 AM) Hey whichever works for me man... I just wanna rush this situation. Why? Because I know michael sure cannot settle it properly after 5 days. You know why? Because MMU having final exam. That means, so do I. yes~ i will be having my final exam soon but i wil keep my promise to settle wif my supplier.There is no point by using "having final exam"as my excuse.. i will keep my promise on wat i shud do for buyers.. I dont intend this to affect either one of us, so for both michael and myself, lets settle this ASAP. *edit* How you guys planning to track down the supplier? You guys got contacts ka? if you are the only one who need to be refunded, rm 550, i will try to borrow from parents,frens and refund you tomorrow. but now, the amount is 10k, if i wan to refund to everyone, rm10k i really need time to collect it. i am really sorry that i do not have much capital to start my business here since i am jus a student who earning my monthly expanses here. To be fair, i choose to refund to everyone in once after the supplier refund the payment to me. i really hope that you can understand my situation, give me some time to settle with my supplier and get bak the refund. i m really sorry that if i were not ur responsible seller. |
Sep 23 2007, 02:42 AM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Sep 23 2007, 02:29 AM) Well i believe michael <--- sure got contacts with supplier ma. Chill dude.. I got ntg against michael... I just wanna sort this thing out asap J-Slade, it's ok to rush, but don't make it bad for both of you. QUOTE(michealelsie @ Sep 23 2007, 02:38 AM) yes~ i will be having my final exam soon but i wil keep my promise to settle wif my supplier.There is no point by using "having final exam"as my excuse.. i will keep my promise on wat i shud do for buyers.. Dude I have a question, what happens if your supplier in the end of the day can't refund to you? Are you going to just come back here and put the blame on him? if you are the only one who need to be refunded, rm 550, i will try to borrow from parents,frens and refund you tomorrow. but now, the amount is 10k, if i wan to refund to everyone, rm10k i really need time to collect it. i am really sorry that i do not have much capital to start my business here since i am jus a student who earning my monthly expanses here. To be fair, i choose to refund to everyone in once after the supplier refund the payment to me. i really hope that you can understand my situation, give me some time to settle with my supplier and get bak the refund. i m really sorry that if i were not ur responsible seller. |
Sep 23 2007, 02:49 AM
QUOTE(J-Slade @ Sep 23 2007, 02:42 AM) Chill dude.. I got ntg against michael... I just wanna sort this thing out asap yes~ there is no point to blame on him anymore if i cant get the refund from him.. Dude I have a question, what happens if your supplier in the end of the day can't refund to you? Are you going to just come back here and put the blame on him? i wil take action on my supplier to get bak the refund for you guys. no matter how, i will do everything to get bak the refund. i nvr think to take all you guys money and run away.. i have left my personal details in this thread.. u can record it down.. |
Sep 23 2007, 03:47 AM
9,137 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Wouldn't be around much, pls PM other mods. |
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Sep 23 2007, 02:15 AM) So you're thinking in your own shoes and not everyone's shoes. Mind you, it's for the benefit of everyone and the responsibility of a seller.The refund amount is due RM10k+ Wouldn't you mind if you just ask your parents - "Ma, 10k please" or "Ba, 10k please"?? Second thing just to remind. If seller had capital, he wouldn't mind to start a business at here while he can go open his own computer shop. The thing is there's a lot of bulker comes here just to earn side income with their already known supplier(well, some are not maybe??) Edit : As cstkl1 suggested, better find out the supplier and get all the details whether those claims are true or not. What if the supplier ran away?....than what is the next course of actions? or for instance, if one is to know that the supplier is cheating...than what? Report police and wait for the supplier to refund? The seller is the one dealing with the buyer and not the buyer dealing with the supplier. You're thinking from the seller's POV and disregard the buyers out there. My point is still valid because eventually it's still the seller's fault. It's a mistake to admit so when buyer requested for refunds they are entitled it. So seller has to own it and no choice he has to turn to other sources for lending of money. Even in real business situation you can't brush off by implying that you are doing your best in asking "on-behalf" of the buyer. You still have to pay back first than think of another way to cover your losses. This is business ethics that should be cultivated since young. Like I said previously, he did good by following up closely and always update; but that's not enough. Ppl's money are still at stake. |
Sep 23 2007, 03:48 AM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Please reveal the name of the supplier. It is really un-ethical to do such things by a supplier. Everybody knows that PC prices fluctuate easily. 2 months time, price can drop dramatically.
No such supplier will do such a thing as it could jeopardize their business. You should have done something already after being delayed for 1 week. 10k is a small amount if this is a genuine supplier of processors. Give the supplier a deadline before you go report police. Because if you don't, you will be in trouble from your buyers. They could report you to authority as well. If you do not do so, it only shows you have something to hide. I personally do not believe you because I have dealt with suppliers before. They will not take your money for nothing. It is strictly COD business with suppliers. Except you are probably dealing with stolen procs or blackmarket products. Whatever it is, you must stop all your business and be given a dispute tag to avoid people to continue trading with you. |
Sep 23 2007, 05:49 AM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(abubin @ Sep 23 2007, 03:48 AM) Whatever it is, you must stop all your business and be given a dispute tag to avoid people to continue trading with you. Nahh, for this moment, that's not the main important thing to be done, since he did come here explain and answers all questions afterall.What's important now is for him to complete the transaction in the given 3 days period. [Or is it 5 days?] However, i do agree with your point on revealing the supplier's name. Micheal, this is the best thing you could do for your own sake in this short moment. |
Sep 23 2007, 12:36 PM
737 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
michealelsie
since you are girl enuff to push your supplier for a refund, how about you post all your supplier details here so others may be man enuff to push the supplier for you.. while i understand that some items may take longer time to arrive, it makes no sense if money refund takes 5 working days from your supplier.. dont be shy girl.. at least we know that your supplier is the worst supplier ever existed.. |
Sep 23 2007, 01:29 PM
2,263 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: i-city |
yeap , u should reveal the supplier name and contact number as well .. to be fair to all buyer .. no more dragging
Sep 23 2007, 01:39 PM
508 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: KL/Cyberjaya. |
(sigh... the malice in the thread is really high..)
I agree with revealing the supplier's details. From a certain conversation of you and the supplier, I can really see that the supplier is, sorry to day, a real a**hole. I have a real fear of him running away with all the money right now, and I would suggest that you reveal his details here first, in case this happens. This is not the time to be mudslinging around, most important now is that we are able to get back our hard-earned money. |
Sep 23 2007, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(kurogane @ Sep 23 2007, 01:39 PM) (sigh... the malice in the thread is really high..) AgreedI agree with revealing the supplier's details. From a certain conversation of you and the supplier, I can really see that the supplier is, sorry to day, a real a**hole. I have a real fear of him running away with all the money right now, and I would suggest that you reveal his details here first, in case this happens. This is not the time to be mudslinging around, most important now is that we are able to get back our hard-earned money. |
Sep 23 2007, 05:16 PM
1,138 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(baok @ Sep 23 2007, 12:36 PM) michealelsie why are u refering to michealelsie as a girl??? since you are girl enuff to push your supplier for a refund, how about you post all your supplier details here so others may be man enuff to push the supplier for you.. while i understand that some items may take longer time to arrive, it makes no sense if money refund takes 5 working days from your supplier.. dont be shy girl.. at least we know that your supplier is the worst supplier ever existed.. |
Sep 23 2007, 05:18 PM
Sep 23 2007, 05:34 PM
Sep 23 2007, 07:36 PM
3,114 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
it really keeps the buyer worried... 10k is not 10 ringgit..just reveal the supplier's identity... however, what i fear is that the supplier maybe the type where when everyone bugs him, he will make it even slower...just so to pay back for exposing his identity in the forum...
Sep 23 2007, 10:43 PM
1,972 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Seberang Perai |
i am wondering how ur supplier going to refund u?
by cash? if by cash, i think u wont choose it right? most probably is by cheque or online banking, so, the best solution to force the supplier to refund on time, u have to go down along to KL, take a cheque worth RM10k++ from ur supplier with stated date 5 days later, then after 5 days, u push the cheque into ur account, if it cannot transact, push it another time to make it "pop" cheque, like that ur supplier account will be black listed... i think tis is the only way to force them to refund unless u just getting empty promiss... This post has been edited by cschun86: Sep 23 2007, 10:45 PM |
Sep 24 2007, 12:46 AM
8 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: KL |
michealelsie
bro , i think u must post out u supplier details here.dun stupid protect him again!!! .if not u hv prepare the money 10k refund to u buyer! pls said the true here .buyer will gv u the chance. This post has been edited by twinpower: Sep 24 2007, 12:47 AM |
Sep 24 2007, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(b00n @ Sep 23 2007, 03:47 AM) Mind you, it's for the benefit of everyone and the responsibility of a seller. Well, did i mention that i standing in seller's side? No? Yes?What if the supplier ran away?....than what is the next course of actions? or for instance, if one is to know that the supplier is cheating...than what? Report police and wait for the supplier to refund? The seller is the one dealing with the buyer and not the buyer dealing with the supplier. You're thinking from the seller's POV and disregard the buyers out there. My point is still valid because eventually it's still the seller's fault. It's a mistake to admit so when buyer requested for refunds they are entitled it. So seller has to own it and no choice he has to turn to other sources for lending of money. Even in real business situation you can't brush off by implying that you are doing your best in asking "on-behalf" of the buyer. You still have to pay back first than think of another way to cover your losses. This is business ethics that should be cultivated since young. Like I said previously, he did good by following up closely and always update; but that's not enough. Ppl's money are still at stake. Ask everyone around here. Did I try to make the situation worse for buyer or seller? I just thinking a logic and safe way to settle this matter. Speaking of lending money, I don't think michael's buyer want to rush/push TS to lend money from others. It's 10k and I don't think any parents here could afford such. So the other way around is loan shark or so called "legal money lender" and ended up his stories of getting loan from those company appeared in newspaper. There's sometimes when a dispute need to rush. Etc. 1 to 1 deal. This kind of deal can be rushed since mostly the amount will be around 1k. For michael. RM5 per day refund is not logic. Better drag your supplier out at one day and have a meeting with the buyer also. I'm sure the case can closed faster than ever. What I most suspect here is where did the money you had gave to supplier to? Gamble? |
Sep 24 2007, 04:56 AM
Sorry for the late reply.
I really hope everyone here can give me some time to settle the refund thing since my supplier promised 5 days to proceed it. I have called him and asked him to settle this problem asap already. He also knew about this dispute case here. If after 5 days my supplier still cant manage to do the full refund, I will reveal his identity here, is that ok? I already told him about this already. I am not trying to protect him for not reveal the supplier identity now. But since he have promised to full refund the payment, then just wait for the time to come. I also dont have so large capital to refund to all the buyer in once. For those buyer that pm me to refund to them individually, I hope you all can understand the situation. It is not fair to others if I just refund to u. Everyone also need the refund, why dont just wait until the full refund received by me from the supplier then refund to every buyer in the pending list? |
Sep 24 2007, 06:00 AM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
J-slade, how many days left right now?
Sep 24 2007, 08:14 AM
234 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
your supplier sucks, dude! dont have responsibility.. always make us wait for nothing.. last day he also promised to deliver those cpu.. but then what happend? nothing!
This post has been edited by xijmx: Sep 24 2007, 08:18 AM |
Sep 24 2007, 09:44 AM
Just my opinion that the seller should always takes responsibility. Own up the problem first.
Look at how many cases in dispute corner related to this type. IMHO, I'll just create a bulk trading business then. Anything wrong with the stocks, delay, RMA or anything....I'll just say "Pls understand, I'm just the middle person....I'm helping and doing my best to rush the supplier." If it's a warranty claim or whatever still deserve to delay....but if the product is meant for a certain projects whereby one needs the things in a specific time than the buyer is in "deep shit". Either the refund so the buyer can get the replacement from elsewhere or seller could go the extra mile and look for the item elsewhere and resell the item once he got the original stocks from the supplier. That's what I would call a good and responsible seller. There's always risks involved in doing business. Pls also understand that I'm not condemning anyone; but imagine yourself caught in the situation.... *sigh* |
Sep 24 2007, 12:09 PM
426 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(jy14 @ Sep 23 2007, 02:37 AM) Just for u guys wan info: i've been reading this thread since the first day, and some of your losuy comments and ASSUMPTIONS are actually wrongIf i'm not mistaken, michealelsie's "supplier" was hoping for Intel's big sale or promotion coming up soon. This is for those Intel Premier Partners, where, they get special discounted price for certain items. THerefore, during such promo, the E6750 can get USD20-30 discounts per unit for these partners. So, currently as the promo has not materialized, the "Supplier" will not be able to give it at that price. In my opinion, both "supplier" and michealelsie has got fault. But, a proper solution will be needed soon as it involves a large sum of money. jy14, not to offend you in any ways, just to inform you - now almost everyone / suppliers can get lower than market price[lyp price] from local distributors without any hassle, i dare to say that rm555 is way out of the price distributors gets, i wont give the correct amount they get here, but i know [thats all i can say] for the rest of you, what i would like to say is that , pressuring him will be like killing him directly....whether the delay is from the same supplier or not - I DONT KNOW, but what i can say is give micheal some time to settle the amount 10k++ and J-slade , no point threat him with those words such as will visit you and so forth just to make things clear micheal is my fren since MAY, and i'm not his distributors in any of the products he sells well, thats all i can say - this will be my last post here QUOTE Nahh, for this moment, that's not the main important thing to be done, since he did come here explain and answers all questions afterall. seems like buayas are waiting ...... happy waitingWhat's important now is for him to complete the transaction in the given 3 days period. [Or is it 5 days?] However, i do agree with your point on revealing the supplier's name.Micheal, this is the best thing you could do for your own sake in this short moment. This post has been edited by expantyhoesthief: Sep 24 2007, 12:18 PM |
Sep 24 2007, 12:39 PM
214 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Dubai, UAE |
give us the DATE and time!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hell i dont know ur 5days from which date... ????????? so give us the EXACT DATE AND TIME .. This post has been edited by jumpman23: Sep 24 2007, 02:05 PM |
Sep 24 2007, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Sep 24 2007, 12:09 PM) and J-slade , no point threat him with those words such as will visit you and so forth If he's not your friend and you're in TS shoes, would you bug the guy for a refund?.......just to make things clear micheal is my fren since MAY, and i'm not his distributors in any of the products he sells I know I most probably will if I'm in dire need for the refund to get myself a replacement. I think my previous posts explained my views on responsibility of seller. Unless you can confirmed that he doesn't earn from this bulk trade and are just helping others and himself to get cheaper by buying in bulk. If not, he is still responsible. Sorry, that's my personal view on responsibility. Again, some didn't bug him and let him deal with the problem and he would have to say thanks to those. But obviously those that bugged him had their own reasons. This post has been edited by b00n: Sep 24 2007, 01:53 PM |
Sep 24 2007, 02:47 PM
Like I said before, by not revealing your supplier's name, it only shows that you have something to hide. So, when you say this and that about your supplier, nobody knows whether it's real or not. For all that matters, said supplier might not even exist.
You keep on begging for people to give you time. Well, so does most problematic cases around here where eventually the seller went MIA. Yeah, sure that this did not start out as a planned conjob. But when things get more and more out of hand, eventually the seller go into hiding. If you are really trying to be responsible about this, do something right that make people trust that you will repay them. You already screw up. Don't make things worst by screwing up even more. |
Sep 24 2007, 02:59 PM
QUOTE michealelsie If after 5 days my supplier still cant manage to do the full refund, I will reveal his identity here, is that ok? I already told him about this already. michealelsie, What this suppose to mean? We will NOT getting our money/refund????? Worst case senario if he/supplier did not refund within this 5 fcuk(ink) working days you reveal his ID and then WHAT? We will wait the money drop from the sky? Why dont you borrow money from frens, family's & relatives to settle down our money and you can get your money later from him/supplier from whatever million year working day ahead!. I will make a report to MOD to delete all your bulk/sale tread if i dont see any refund until this FRIDAY (28 Sept 07) the day fifth of that damn fcukINK 5 working days. I also hope you like this logos below: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « or this guy here! Hehehehe! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « SECOND REMINDER |
Sep 24 2007, 03:07 PM
2,386 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Many calls it "Hell" |
Hmm, interesting...2nd case.
The first one, refund under progress, the second one, just started pushing for a refund. I wonder when the 3rd is coming, or is this end of the story. Few dog fought for a piece of meat, 2 got injured and leaves the fight and the last one standing wins the meat. Michael, dun be ur supplier's puppet there. If he could not deliver as he promised, then just f*ck him off. Keep your buyers happy rather than keep your stupid supplier happy. Sometimes i just wonder, is it that you guys (refering to the other fella too) find it too hard to lose your supplier which also promises potential income that you keep on protecting him eventhough you're risking your own reputation? Disclosing ur supplier will not help the refund, just continue pushing him for a full refund or lodge a police report against your supplier. U must have some sort of a proof that u placed an order worth that much to him. Btw richboyz, whos the guy in the pic there? Pardon me for the noob question. This post has been edited by @meno: Sep 24 2007, 03:10 PM |
Sep 24 2007, 03:15 PM
He is just a kid but I would say he's quite responsible one by looking at the responses. But it's just that he's not handling the problem well.
He pushes the supplier, correct in his sense; but he to was being pushed by the buyers. See the relationship?...i.e. maybe the supplier is pushing the distributor instead... So what?....later the supplier fed-up and say go deal with the distributor. See the co-relations. (p/s: I'm just giving some examples on what I wanted to portray on responsibility) Disclosing of supplier's name is good in the sense that a lot of others would be wary when dealing with the supplier. But still it doesn't solve the problem...right? The deal is between the buyers here and the seller. A totally different incident from the deal of the seller with the supplier. Like, the example I've given; if the supplier had dispute with the distributor, and the distributor with the manufacturer......wow....just passes all the complaints up would solve the case?....bravo! |
Sep 24 2007, 03:23 PM
dude.. also i have spoken to this guy again.. he is genuine.
i hope u all trust that he is really trying to help also note.. i find a lot of ppl should realise.. this is the risk of a bulk. when ure getting cheaper than the market price it happens.. already 3 reputable responsible traders are being disputed in the bulk. mainly ppl dont realise the risk of bulk. anyways the progress he is making currently is shows its being resolved. no need for a dispute tag as he is not doing anything but studying/sleeping/calling his supplier and replying here |
Sep 24 2007, 03:36 PM
Sep 24 2007, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(@meno @ Sep 24 2007, 03:07 PM) Hmm, interesting...2nd case. memo,The first one, refund under progress, the second one, just started pushing for a refund. I wonder when the 3rd is coming, or is this end of the story. Few dog fought for a piece of meat, 2 got injured and leaves the fight and the last one standing wins the meat. Michael, dun be ur supplier's puppet there. If he could not deliver as he promised, then just f*ck him off. Keep your buyers happy rather than keep your stupid supplier happy. Sometimes i just wonder, is it that you guys (refering to the other fella too) find it too hard to lose your supplier which also promises potential income that you keep on protecting him eventhough you're risking your own reputation? Disclosing ur supplier will not help the refund, just continue pushing him for a full refund or lodge a police report against your supplier. U must have some sort of a proof that u placed an order worth that much to him. Btw richboyz, whos the guy in the pic there? Pardon me for the noob question. i think u know supplier identity in this bulk order . maybe u can do something to all vitcims here .jz my opinion here. expantyhoesthief, just to make things clear micheal is my fren since MAY, and i'm not his distributors in any of the products he sells well, thats all i can say - this will be my last post here hehe, we didnt say u r the supplier micheal .but u know who is the supplier right ? . perhaps u Bulk delay cases aslo. |
Sep 24 2007, 04:02 PM
hahahaha....your supplier can trust or not my dear.
last time say 20th can get proc. now say need 5days to get the refund. haha i hope this time is true. |
Sep 24 2007, 04:31 PM
Well, how bout wait for what michael has suggested, 5 days and if not, he can reveal the supplier identity and make a police report + edisi siasat or whatever karpal, karam ship....
Learn your lesson. Take the risk while dealing virtually. That's the reason why all my hardwares part are mostly bought direct from shop rather than wait my ass till burned out. Hope this will not offend those bulker, but the facts is there. A risk. |
Sep 24 2007, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(twinpower @ Sep 24 2007, 03:50 PM) @meno, Twinpower,i think u know supplier identity in this bulk order . maybe u can do something to all vitcims here .jz my opinion here. expantyhoesthief, just to make things clear micheal is my fren since MAY, and i'm not his distributors in any of the products he sells well, thats all i can say - this will be my last post here hehe, we didnt say u r the supplier micheal .but u know who is the supplier right ? . perhaps u Bulk delay cases aslo. Sorry but i do not know the supplier identity, how i wished i know him. I will kick the fella in the balls. I've dealt with this supplier, but through someone else, not directly. And he gave me similiar problems. Btw, the part i highlighted in red. *gotcha* |
Sep 24 2007, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(michealelsie @ Sep 24 2007, 04:56 AM) Sorry for the late reply. your 5 days never ending 1 wor ......u better becareful with ur supplier .. later ur supplier ask u give him/her 5 days coz he/she is preparing to ran away liao ..so u must be smart to overcome ur problem lolI really hope everyone here can give me some time to settle the refund thing since my supplier promised 5 days to proceed it. I have called him and asked him to settle this problem asap already. He also knew about this dispute case here. If after 5 days my supplier still cant manage to do the full refund, I will reveal his identity here, is that ok? I already told him about this already. I am not trying to protect him for not reveal the supplier identity now. But since he have promised to full refund the payment, then just wait for the time to come. I also dont have so large capital to refund to all the buyer in once. For those buyer that pm me to refund to them individually, I hope you all can understand the situation. It is not fair to others if I just refund to u. Everyone also need the refund, why dont just wait until the full refund received by me from the supplier then refund to every buyer in the pending list? This post has been edited by sheahann: Sep 24 2007, 06:41 PM |
Sep 24 2007, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(sheahann @ Sep 24 2007, 06:36 PM) your 5 days never ending 1 wor ......u better becareful with ur supplier .. later ur supplier ask u give him/her 5 days coz he/she is preparing to ran away liao ..so u must be smart to overcome ur problem lol i suggest u loan some money from u friend , parent n all u known first . incase u supplier run away or another excuse again. be smart liao if not the ppl report to police. After then policeman will come to MMU campus take the action. |
Sep 24 2007, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(@meno @ Sep 24 2007, 03:07 PM) Hmm, interesting...2nd case. hmm,The first one, refund under progress, the second one, just started pushing for a refund. I wonder when the 3rd is coming, or is this end of the story. Few dog fought for a piece of meat, 2 got injured and leaves the fight and the last one standing wins the meat. Michael, dun be ur supplier's puppet there. If he could not deliver as he promised, then just f*ck him off. Keep your buyers happy rather than keep your stupid supplier happy. Sometimes i just wonder, is it that you guys (refering to the other fella too) find it too hard to lose your supplier which also promises potential income that you keep on protecting him eventhough you're risking your own reputation? Disclosing ur supplier will not help the refund, just continue pushing him for a full refund or lodge a police report against your supplier. U must have some sort of a proof that u placed an order worth that much to him. Btw richboyz, whos the guy in the pic there? Pardon me for the noob question. refering to me i understand how you wish that i would one day reply your stupit posts right, dont understand what is bothering you so much, if you are not happy with me or us,just send me a pm and state all your [crapz] there, and not indirectly hit me thru posts.... QUOTE dude.. also i have spoken to this guy again.. he is genuine. i hope u all trust that he is really trying to help also note.. i find a lot of ppl should realise.. this is the risk of a bulk. when ure getting cheaper than the market price it happens.. already 3 reputable responsible traders are being disputed in the bulk. mainly ppl dont realise the risk of bulk. anyways the progress he is making currently is shows its being resolved. no need for a dispute tag as he is not doing anything but studying/sleeping/calling his supplier and replying here agreeable QUOTE expantyhoesthief, just to make things clear micheal is my fren since MAY, and i'm not his distributors in any of the products he sells well, thats all i can say - this will be my last post here hehe, we didnt say u r the supplier micheal .but u know who is the supplier right ? . perhaps u Bulk delay cases aslo my bulk delay as i have not collect all the items , and only two person delay other than that all still on time and to be precise we not taking from the same supplier, its been a long time since i took from him and i would not reveal his identity in any circumstances [unless worst case] QUOTE hahahaha....your supplier can trust or not my dear. last time say 20th can get proc. now say need 5days to get the refund. haha i hope this time is true. kofsiong, bro so fast change proc? wah you kena twice man QUOTE Learn your lesson. Take the risk while dealing virtually. That's the reason why all my hardwares part are mostly bought direct from shop rather than wait my ass till burned out. Hope this will not offend those bulker, but the facts is there. A risk. you are right - but it does offend me as i always on time delivery unless some unforsceen circumstances happens |
Sep 24 2007, 09:10 PM
Regarding on people who call michealelsie to borrow money from other people, like loan sharks... I am seriously against that idea.
Let's say, he DID borrow money from a loan shark to pay us back all, but then if he get in to serious "trouble" with the loan shark, even if I got back the money also, I won't be relieved at all. Yes, he did handle this a bit less than satisfactory, but so far, at the least he has shown that he does take up the responsibility. We are not wrong to pressure him, but let's not pressure him to the brink. Still, 4 more working days, micheal. I hope your supplier doesn't leave you in the lurch more. |
Sep 24 2007, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Sep 24 2007, 06:00 AM) Actually today is only one day down... still 4 more days to go because the 5 days is 5 working days 4 more days to go.... I have a strong feeling that the supplier won't make it in time. Btw michael, just so you know... ur supplier say in 5 days time doesn't mean this Friday only it come you know? It is, supposed to be by Friday means LATEST is friday. It could be earlier! ... and I certainly do hope you are bugging him like hell every single day from now |
Sep 24 2007, 10:24 PM
3,114 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
if you bug him more he wont even reply answer your calls and reply your messages ar...
Sep 24 2007, 10:30 PM
327 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Coffee Paradise |
How about ask his supplier 1 day RM 2k++ like tat refund to him ?
hard beliv his supplier able to refund 10k in that time but unable 2k per day start now ~ |
Sep 25 2007, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(kurogane @ Sep 24 2007, 09:10 PM) Regarding on people who call michealelsie to borrow money from other people, like loan sharks... I am seriously against that idea. Let's say, he DID borrow money from a loan shark to pay us back all, but then if he get in to serious "trouble" with the loan shark, even if I got back the money also, I won't be relieved at all. Yes, he did handle this a bit less than satisfactory, but so far, at the least he has shown that he does take up the responsibility. We are not wrong to pressure him, but let's not pressure him to the brink. Still, 4 more working days, micheal. I hope your supplier doesn't leave you in the lurch more. yeah, i agree . prepare the money first . incase u supplier run away. |
Sep 25 2007, 12:59 AM
3,175 posts Joined: May 2006 |
er, although contrary to the whole thread, i believe michaelelsie is a honest seller, nevertheless circumstances could be better for him.
i have dealt with him a month or so back and a few other times, and i believe what he says regarding his supplier is true, its not his actual fault because of the way he operates, its more of his suppliers fault. even that said, please be patient with him, as im sure an agreement or a refund will be in order asap |
Sep 25 2007, 01:18 AM
QUOTE hahahaha....your supplier can trust or not my dear. last time say 20th can get proc. now say need 5days to get the refund. haha i hope this time is true. QUOTE kofsiong, bro so fast change proc? wah you kena twice man haiz.. BAD luck lar but last time at least u can done the bulk. This post has been edited by kofsiong: Sep 25 2007, 01:21 AM |
Sep 25 2007, 02:01 AM
Dear all,
I already advised to michael what he should do and sooner, he will come up with a proper answer. Hope that he can done that within these 2 days. |
Sep 25 2007, 06:10 AM
For everyone here, sorry for the late reply I am still keep track on this matter. Don't worry.
@temptation1314, I will done it asap coz just now my pc suddenly die out, now using friend pc but will try my best to done it soon. |
Sep 25 2007, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(kurogane @ Sep 24 2007, 09:10 PM) Regarding on people who call michealelsie to borrow money from other people, like loan sharks... I am seriously against that idea. No one suggested loan sharks. Families and friends.Let's say, he DID borrow money from a loan shark to pay us back all, but then if he get in to serious "trouble" with the loan shark, even if I got back the money also, I won't be relieved at all. Yes, he did handle this a bit less than satisfactory, but so far, at the least he has shown that he does take up the responsibility. We are not wrong to pressure him, but let's not pressure him to the brink. Still, 4 more working days, micheal. I hope your supplier doesn't leave you in the lurch more. Like I mentioned before too, some are pushing for the refunds because they need it. Some doesn't push the refund because they are not in dire need. So not all RM10k is to be refunded yet. QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ Sep 25 2007, 12:59 AM) er, although contrary to the whole thread, i believe michaelelsie is a honest seller, nevertheless circumstances could be better for him. He is no doubt a responsible seller I might say. But the way the case is handled isn't that good like I mentioned countless time.i have dealt with him a month or so back and a few other times, and i believe what he says regarding his supplier is true, its not his actual fault because of the way he operates, its more of his suppliers fault. even that said, please be patient with him, as im sure an agreement or a refund will be in order asap This opening of dispute topic in here is because of the delays over delays in the original topic thus someone who really needs the money came out with this dispute topic for a refund in 5 days. If it's not for delay over delay, there wouldn't be any dispute at all. why the delay?....because seller is pushing the supplier but supplier is delaying. So if supplier delayed once, twice, thrice, what makes us think that the supplier is going to take up responsibility. So in the end, if the seller is to file a police report on the supplier what are those buyer suppose to do then?....waited also for the case to be settled by the police for fraud only get their refund back? I'm just saying that the seller has to be responsible to the buyers to refund those that needed it urgently. Seller dealing with supplier is another different story. Yes, buyers all can help the seller to file a report against the supplier; but they still need the money back from whom they passed the money to....no? |
Sep 25 2007, 04:04 PM
162 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: between earth and heaven |
TS, why don't you show up who your current supplier. I am sympathize with my friend, Prince of Andalus. You've take approximately 2 months and suddenly came out with ridiculous solution. You might want to hide your supplier for your own sake, meanwhile you already lose your reputation in here. Which means, no more business for you.Sorry,no offense. Just my 2 cents.
Sep 25 2007, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(hermitage hemitate @ Sep 25 2007, 04:04 PM) TS, why don't you show up who your current supplier. I am sympathize with my friend, Prince of Andalus. You've take approximately 2 months and suddenly came out with ridiculous solution. You might want to hide your supplier for your own sake, meanwhile you already lose your reputation in here. Which means, no more business for you.Sorry,no offense. Just my 2 cents. Please do read before posting. I understand you sympathize with your friend. |
Sep 25 2007, 07:00 PM
Yo guys,
relax abit. I understand much of money is involved here. But, pushing either micheal or the supplier over certain limit will cause no good to anyone too. Best way is, in my opinion, prepare all your documentation for the police report. Then Micheal, u also prepare ur supplier's info and proof of order to the supplier too. It'll be easier for the rest of the buyers to make the police report and release u from it temporarily. Then as J-slade said, this friday is the last day, set a time too. Fair for everyone. On saturday morning, if no reply, then prep all docs for the police team. expantyhosethief: my supplier told me that Intel Premier Partners do get annual special sales for certain procs up to 30USD discounts, incl. C2D. Its the info from them, not from me. I know u oso got dealing with similar supplier, all also authorized distri, just that, this is what i was told, ain't adding any info from myself. Relax dude, the guys won't link it to u wan since u ain't anyhow related. OH yah, by the way, my friend was the buyer who took 3 of the proc that Micheal said arrive earlier. He showed it to me, let me tell u, i don't know where he got it from, but its missing that Malaysian Security Sticker. Not sure whats the use of this sticker yet, will get an answer from the supplier soon, but as u can refer to the pics from my Q6600 thread where forumer BurgerRI showed the proc he got from me, has got this sticker. The sticker I meantion was the one that says "peel off this portion and stick it on the claim form". Anyone can help to clarify this ? ![]() |
Sep 26 2007, 01:57 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i can clarify it TO place the sticker on top of the processor from malaysian distro you need to add 6cents per pcs /100 units and then they will do it for you...lower than that they wont... nah, premier partners are those shops such as thundermatch and etc . ..only big shops or distributors will get such rebate [correct me if i'm wrong] again abt the sticker , i usually peel off and stick it on the box be4 send out, coz anyone can claim from intel without the security sticker, usually ppl will throw the box away, as far as i understand you only need to keep the processor box [small box which they put the processor in] if you want to sent it to RMA[INTEl] |
Sep 26 2007, 06:58 AM
dont think TS need to borrow money to refund .. he just need to get the money from the supplier .. like what TS said .. another few days to go . if the supplier still refuse to refund with other stupid reason .. then its the time TS to file a report against him .. my 2 cent also .. haha, hope everything clear up soon !!
Sep 26 2007, 04:05 PM
2,205 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
All the best.
One of the reason why I dont join such bulk was the risk involved. I rather buy from LYN who has stock in hand and pay more for it. Anyway, I do think bulk organizer should be held responsible no matter what happens. Dont simply give reason. You should know better that everyone put their hand earn cash in your hand because you promised that you can get the goods. When you failed, dont blame others. Would you just simply place RM10k in the hand of your supplier? Its sound so weird. I would wait with RM10K in my pocket, asking them to show the good or I chow. Just my 2 cent. |
Sep 26 2007, 05:51 PM
Updates from my supplier
My supplier just send me some sms to update me the status, here is the sms that I received: Yesterday: ![]() Today Afternoon: ![]() ![]() I will update here when I get the money within this 2 days. |
Sep 26 2007, 05:58 PM
Why 3k only?
Sep 26 2007, 06:05 PM
534 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: MYY/SWK/MY/Bumi Tuhan |
Sep 26 2007, 07:04 PM
haha .. new PROBLEM again .. only 3k ready ... i think u all need ready go report liao .. no point waiting here anymore .
Sep 26 2007, 07:12 PM
Sep 26 2007, 07:35 PM
haha ..okok ... everyone can clearly see that the supplier got a finance problem..
Sep 26 2007, 07:43 PM
Sep 26 2007, 10:45 PM
WHAT HAPPEN TO THE 10k MONEY HE RECEIVED????
Y 3k only after 2months holding the money? did u ask him wat he did with the money?? Imagining giving away rm555 to sum stranger n wait for him to pay back to u for 2months ++ ... How can anyone accept dat? How do u feel MICHAEL? come on.. Take this Bulk seriously with ur supplier.. i mean really really serious.. dont kid urself. n pls explain asap coz this 3k isnt good and yet he has 7k to find the money n deal this friday.. n u shud know, THIS IS FINAL OK... FRIDAY IS THE LAST DAY! |
Sep 27 2007, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(jumpman23 @ Sep 26 2007, 10:45 PM) WHAT HAPPEN TO THE 10k MONEY HE RECEIVED???? They wondered to hear the news ! ! michael pls explain here . let this case clear.Y 3k only after 2months holding the money? did u ask him wat he did with the money?? Imagining giving away rm555 to sum stranger n wait for him to pay back to u for 2months ++ ... How can anyone accept dat? How do u feel MICHAEL? come on.. Take this Bulk seriously with ur supplier.. i mean really really serious.. dont kid urself. n pls explain asap coz this 3k isnt good and yet he has 7k to find the money n deal this friday.. n u shud know, THIS IS FINAL OK... FRIDAY IS THE LAST DAY! |
Sep 27 2007, 12:18 AM
per day transaction VIA M2u is only 3k not more not less
Sep 27 2007, 01:13 AM
after reading it all over again i came across a few thoughts,if wat expantyhoesthief said is true bout how distributor can get much lower price than wat mic quoted for us, i dont think mic transferred all the 10k to his supplier.i believed every bulk traders started a bulk to make a profit out of it and if this is the case he would only transfered the amount that his supplier quoted for him rite?and the remaining he kept as profit.so juz lets say we paid rm555 for each proc and TS can get XX% profit for each proc, with simple calculation we already know dat he didnt give out all the total 10k++ to his supplier.so if his supplier started to refund him 3k starting today,he might get 9k when it reach the deadline this friday(assuming he get refunded 3k a day).juz correct me if im wrong ok but after all these are all my assumption la. :unsure:juz hoping mic can settle all of this fuss as promised
This post has been edited by kronikloops: Sep 27 2007, 01:14 AM |
Sep 27 2007, 02:20 AM
QUOTE(jumpman23 @ Sep 26 2007, 10:45 PM) WHAT HAPPEN TO THE 10k MONEY HE RECEIVED???? Please bro, you are showing the other side of you. Online transaction per time max is 3k only. sigh Y 3k only after 2months holding the money? did u ask him wat he did with the money?? Imagining giving away rm555 to sum stranger n wait for him to pay back to u for 2months ++ ... How can anyone accept dat? How do u feel MICHAEL? come on.. Take this Bulk seriously with ur supplier.. i mean really really serious.. dont kid urself. n pls explain asap coz this 3k isnt good and yet he has 7k to find the money n deal this friday.. n u shud know, THIS IS FINAL OK... FRIDAY IS THE LAST DAY! P/S : michael, Refund this fella first lar. Kinda boring see him whining over here with the caps. For others, please stop pushing michael. You don't see the refund is coming?? |
Sep 27 2007, 06:04 AM
after friday... i dont want to hear this --> "... please wait~~~"
Sep 27 2007, 06:53 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(michealelsie @ Sep 26 2007, 05:51 PM) Updates from my supplier your SMS screencap doesn't even show any number. at least show la a bit of number so we know you're not sending to yourself. QUOTE(kronikloops @ Sep 27 2007, 01:13 AM) after reading it all over again i came across a few thoughts,if wat expantyhoesthief said is true bout how distributor can get much lower price than wat mic quoted for us, i dont think mic transferred all the 10k to his supplier.i believed every bulk traders started a bulk to make a profit out of it and if this is the case he would only transfered the amount that his supplier quoted for him rite?and the remaining he kept as profit.so juz lets say we paid rm555 for each proc and TS can get XX% profit for each proc, with simple calculation we already know dat he didnt give out all the total 10k++ to his supplier.so if his supplier started to refund him 3k starting today,he might get 9k when it reach the deadline this friday(assuming he get refunded 3k a day).juz correct me if im wrong ok but after all these are all my assumption la. :unsure:juz hoping mic can settle all of this fuss as promised for me, I've been reading this following this case for a while and I'm wondering - how did the supplier get all the $$$?Because I am a computer hardware seller too (not my main business la) and I deal with quite a few suppliers in Klang Valley. NONE of my transaction so far requires me to even deposit any thing. Why? the usual business transaction goes like this.. > Get supplier to give quotation > Supplier Give Quotation > Buying party send PO > with PO, Supplier order > Order arrive, Supplier call Buying party > Get goods, pay $$$. Some suppliers allow credit term So michael, in your case, why is it that you have to depart with such HUGE sum of $$$ before even getting the goods? I hope you can explain on this part (please explain again if I missed it). |
Sep 27 2007, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 27 2007, 06:53 AM) your SMS screencap doesn't even show any number. That is the usual practice, but its different when they get from other "suppliers", not direct from the distributors.at least show la a bit of number so we know you're not sending to yourself. for me, I've been reading this following this case for a while and I'm wondering - how did the supplier get all the $$$? Because I am a computer hardware seller too (not my main business la) and I deal with quite a few suppliers in Klang Valley. NONE of my transaction so far requires me to even deposit any thing. Why? the usual business transaction goes like this.. > Get supplier to give quotation > Supplier Give Quotation > Buying party send PO > with PO, Supplier order > Order arrive, Supplier call Buying party > Get goods, pay $$$. Some suppliers allow credit term So michael, in your case, why is it that you have to depart with such HUGE sum of $$$ before even getting the goods? I hope you can explain on this part (please explain again if I missed it). expantyhosethief: The sticker for my side, usually the supplier will stick it there b4 i collect it, nonit to pay any additional for that sticker. I know ur supplier i also a Intel Premier Partner member, thats y ur price for the processors r so low. |
Sep 27 2007, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Sep 27 2007, 02:20 AM) Please bro, you are showing the other side of you. Online transaction per time max is 3k only. sigh yeah.. empty promises after promises.. dats y we are all turning to the other sides.. duhP/S : michael, Refund this fella first lar. Kinda boring see him whining over here with the caps. For others, please stop pushing michael. You don't see the refund is coming?? arent they are other ways of transferring the money.. ?? perhaps through other accounts... anyway, i hope today they will b another 3k transferring in.. or else, I GUARANTeEE u HE AINT GONNA MAKE IT TIL FRIDAY.. |
Sep 27 2007, 11:30 AM
temptation1314, you have to understand that they have been given promises after promises thus this dispute topic in the first place.
remember when I talked about responsibility.... When ppl deal, ppl deal with the person and doesn't care about the relationship of him against the 3rd party. They have the right to get frustrated since they have waited so long and after many empty promises. |
Sep 27 2007, 12:14 PM
@ Goldfries
Thanks bro for coming in and contribute your input. I was wondering the same thing too. I never knew that suppliers need the money 1st before the goods arrive. I mean, he is a supplier after right? They should have much more money to credit first to the dealer or whoever then only collect from his customers... This supplier of michael is really fishy.. anyway I hope that yesterday's RM3k is sent already with another RM3K today |
Sep 27 2007, 12:57 PM
110 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
damn.. so complicated..
seriously hope no bad outcome from this.... pity for all u buyers... but juz wondering.. if no money? wat to do? cops? curios to know when reading all the threats with caps... |
Sep 27 2007, 01:20 PM
Hmm..i wonder..Well...One more day to decide everything...
:Cross Fingers: |
Sep 27 2007, 01:51 PM
656 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Malacca, Kuala lumpur, Egypt |
QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 27 2007, 06:53 AM) your SMS screencap doesn't even show any number. Maybe michael just new in this bulk area.. so he lack of experience to dealt with the supplier.. but i think it is a basic knowledge that the order must arrive 1st then we pay to them right.. Just wait la tomorrow for the good news.. at least show la a bit of number so we know you're not sending to yourself. for me, I've been reading this following this case for a while and I'm wondering - how did the supplier get all the $$$? Because I am a computer hardware seller too (not my main business la) and I deal with quite a few suppliers in Klang Valley. NONE of my transaction so far requires me to even deposit any thing. Why? the usual business transaction goes like this.. > Get supplier to give quotation > Supplier Give Quotation > Buying party send PO > with PO, Supplier order > Order arrive, Supplier call Buying party > Get goods, pay $$$. Some suppliers allow credit term So michael, in your case, why is it that you have to depart with such HUGE sum of $$$ before even getting the goods? I hope you can explain on this part (please explain again if I missed it). |
Sep 27 2007, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(J-Slade @ Sep 27 2007, 12:14 PM) @ Goldfries @Goldfries, J-slade & sub_noob,Thanks bro for coming in and contribute your input. I was wondering the same thing too. I never knew that suppliers need the money 1st before the goods arrive. I mean, he is a supplier after right? They should have much more money to credit first to the dealer or whoever then only collect from his customers... This supplier of michael is really fishy.. anyway I hope that yesterday's RM3k is sent already with another RM3K today When you talk about authorised distro, the process flow which was drafted by Goldfries applies. But to other dealers, it may not be the same way. Some of these are parallel importers, some are middle man who takes from distro. Bottoms line is, these 3rd party vendors, require full payment up front when dealing. They require full payment, and must be in cash when order is placed. That is why the risk is so high where if vendor runs away, seller gets all the shit. There is nothing fishy in this way of dealing, it's just the an alternative way which is less known. And for some of those who were wondering, Michael might have not banked in full sum tot he supplier, he should have balance. You guys might be wrong in this. If you were to look at the bulk section today, do you guys know many hardware bulks are running at cost price given by the suppliers. They are earning through rebates or other benefits. Some of the prices are even lower than authorised distro i can say, i think JY14 might be able to confirm this regarding the price. So, they will bank in full sum to the supplier, and wait for the rebate at the end of the month. There will not be any balance from these dealings. @Michael, i think it will be better if you explain the whole refund plan with all your buyers, let them at least know what they should expect from you and when will the things work out. It's not nice to keep everyone waiting with many speculating of the worse possibilities. |
Sep 27 2007, 03:11 PM
2,205 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 27 2007, 06:53 AM) your SMS screencap doesn't even show any number. LOL... I was wondering why no one point this out before I said it out few days ago.at least show la a bit of number so we know you're not sending to yourself. for me, I've been reading this following this case for a while and I'm wondering - how did the supplier get all the $$$? Because I am a computer hardware seller too (not my main business la) and I deal with quite a few suppliers in Klang Valley. NONE of my transaction so far requires me to even deposit any thing. Why? the usual business transaction goes like this.. > Get supplier to give quotation > Supplier Give Quotation > Buying party send PO > with PO, Supplier order > Order arrive, Supplier call Buying party > Get goods, pay $$$. Some suppliers allow credit term So michael, in your case, why is it that you have to depart with such HUGE sum of $$$ before even getting the goods? I hope you can explain on this part (please explain again if I missed it). I found it funny cos one would simply place 10K in a stranger hand without any proof of receipt and hope he will deliver the goods to you. Honestly, I think this has a high chance of becoming another case like kawasaki kips. Dont fall for these cheap trick la. Just a bit cheaper than normal nia. |
Sep 27 2007, 04:35 PM
tomorrow last day michael!!!!!
This post has been edited by xijmx: Sep 27 2007, 04:37 PM |
Sep 27 2007, 06:03 PM
Updates:
My supplier have banked in RM3000 to my account and here is the screenshot: ![]() SMS has been sent to the following person to verify the bank details, after that will transfer the refund to the following 5 people 1st. 1. J-Slade ![]() 2. xijmx ![]() 3. kofsiong -refunded- ![]() 4. RiCHBoyZ ![]() 5. jumpman23 Added on September 27, 2007, 6:05 pmP/S: Kofsiong, Please send me your bank details using PM becoz just now I received a SMS which is NOT your name that you sent me when ordering the processor. Others people if can, send me your bank details for double verification too, thanks with LYN nick, account name and account number, Maybank ONLY~ thx Added on September 27, 2007, 6:16 pm QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 27 2007, 06:53 AM) your SMS screencap doesn't even show any number. Hi goldfries, good to see you here, anyway, I need to clear something here.at least show la a bit of number so we know you're not sending to yourself. for me, I've been reading this following this case for a while and I'm wondering - how did the supplier get all the $$$? Because I am a computer hardware seller too (not my main business la) and I deal with quite a few suppliers in Klang Valley. NONE of my transaction so far requires me to even deposit any thing. Why? the usual business transaction goes like this.. > Get supplier to give quotation > Supplier Give Quotation > Buying party send PO > with PO, Supplier order > Order arrive, Supplier call Buying party > Get goods, pay $$$. Some suppliers allow credit term So michael, in your case, why is it that you have to depart with such HUGE sum of $$$ before even getting the goods? I hope you can explain on this part (please explain again if I missed it). Yes, you are right for the above business transaction. But I have different way in my side. I don't know about others supplier, but at least for my processor bulk supplier, he really have a T&C which whoever dealer wants to order the processors stocks from him, the dealer must pay the FULL Payment in order to proceed the stocks ordering. That's why I have to collect all the payment from the buyers in order to order the stocks from him. If you all don't trust or believe me that the money I have PAID to my supplier, I can show out the official bank in slip as a proof. thank you. This post has been edited by michealelsie: Sep 27 2007, 09:17 PM |
Sep 27 2007, 06:23 PM
finally got the money ... buyer should happy now . hahaha
Sep 27 2007, 06:32 PM
1,051 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Somewhere Out There |
Hi Micheal,
Im am the account holder of the m2u acc that kofsiong used just now. He doesnt have a MBB acc therefore im helping. Just here to verify that i have successfully recieved your refund. Regards and good luck to you in your future trades. |
Sep 27 2007, 06:37 PM
Sep 27 2007, 06:46 PM
yup, i've confirmed the amount is right =)
Thanks. |
Sep 27 2007, 07:06 PM
So when will the rest of us get refunds ?
Sep 27 2007, 09:23 PM
I am waiting the rest refund from my supplier side. He will update me when the payment is done.
Sep 27 2007, 09:41 PM
have yet to receive mine.. have u transfered yet>
Sep 27 2007, 09:50 PM
Hi michael... I have received my refund... thanks.
Btw, to everyone who is wondering why michealelsie can only receive RM3000 is because Maybank2u only allows max 3rd party transfer of RM3000 a day only. *edit* I will only update the list if you guys report in here and say that you have received. So please come and update us if you have received your refunds.. This post has been edited by J-Slade: Sep 27 2007, 10:00 PM |
Sep 27 2007, 10:04 PM
mine also has been refund...tqvm
Sep 27 2007, 10:19 PM
michealsie just called me..Here are some updates
He said his supplier just transfered another batch of the refund. He is not at home right now. He will be back in the morning to handle the refunds. So wait for him to update tomorrow. For the 5 person that has been refunded but has not receive, Please check with micheal. Thats All Pls be patient.. |
Sep 27 2007, 10:24 PM
glad to read this.i hope me and the rest can get our refund by tomolo.btw mic,u got my details rite?
Sep 28 2007, 09:20 AM
Jumpman23 pls send me your details thru sms or pm now. i didnt receive any bank details from u. thx
the rest people also send me your details also ya in order to help me to refund to u all. thx Added on September 28, 2007, 9:32 amNow the maybank2u very very slow and keep error me. I will try later on. thanks. This post has been edited by michealelsie: Sep 28 2007, 09:32 AM |
Sep 28 2007, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(michealelsie @ Sep 28 2007, 09:20 AM) Jumpman23 pls send me your details thru sms or pm now. i didnt receive any bank details from u. thx smsed u my account already..the rest people also send me your details also ya in order to help me to refund to u all. thx Added on September 28, 2007, 9:32 amNow the maybank2u very very slow and keep error me. I will try later on. thanks. |
Sep 28 2007, 09:37 AM
UPDATES:
1. J-Slade -refunded- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 2. xijmx -refunded- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 3. kofsiong -refunded- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 4. RiCHBoyZ -refunded- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 5. jumpman23 -refunded- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 6. Zeropulse -refunded- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 7. kronikloops -refunded- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 8. daniel_lyw -refunded- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 9. duo8668 -refunded- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 10. Reza -refunded- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by michealelsie: Sep 28 2007, 09:57 AM |
Sep 28 2007, 10:07 AM
Please verify the refund and update here ya. thanks.
The following forummers please send me your details thru pm or sms ya. Give me your full name, maybank account number. yipwh arc_archive Prince of Andalus kurogane Kiding id86 ibnjam Refund will be done again after I receive the next payment from my supplier. thanks. |
Sep 28 2007, 10:24 AM
thanks michealesie...
Sep 28 2007, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(michealelsie @ Sep 27 2007, 06:03 PM) Updates: Such a method of transaction shouldn't exist unless the supplier does not have money. Even if your supplier does not trust you, they could have just asked for COD. NOT payment in advance and then unable to supply. You could actually bring this case to tribunal or other similar courts. I think tribunal only take cases that are below certain amount. Anyway, they are causing you lost of business and customer dissatisfaction.Hi goldfries, good to see you here, anyway, I need to clear something here. Yes, you are right for the above business transaction. But I have different way in my side. I don't know about others supplier, but at least for my processor bulk supplier, he really have a T&C which whoever dealer wants to order the processors stocks from him, the dealer must pay the FULL Payment in order to proceed the stocks ordering. That's why I have to collect all the payment from the buyers in order to order the stocks from him. If you all don't trust or believe me that the money I have PAID to my supplier, I can show out the official bank in slip as a proof. thank you. This post has been edited by abubin: Sep 28 2007, 10:31 AM |
Sep 28 2007, 10:32 AM
received my money.. TQ
Sep 28 2007, 11:28 AM
1,012 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Denai Alam , Shah Alam |
where ismy money dude???
Sep 28 2007, 11:28 AM
Forum Admin
well, it's good to see there is progress.
good job michael, too bad for whatever happened. hope we can close this thread soon. |
Sep 28 2007, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(michealelsie @ Sep 27 2007, 06:03 PM) Hi goldfries, good to see you here, anyway, I need to clear something here. Yes, you are right for the above business transaction. But I have different way in my side. I don't know about others supplier, but at least for my processor bulk supplier, he really have a T&C which whoever dealer wants to order the processors stocks from him, the dealer must pay the FULL Payment in order to proceed the stocks ordering. That's why I have to collect all the payment from the buyers in order to order the stocks from him. If you all don't trust or believe me that the money I have PAID to my supplier, I can show out the official bank in slip as a proof. thank you. Hope this will a good lesson for you. |
Sep 28 2007, 08:27 PM
Wei, if you guys receive ur refunds please report in.... don't just happy happy got money already forget to come in and tell
Sep 28 2007, 09:09 PM
Refund received..Thanks Micheal !
Sep 28 2007, 10:12 PM
since everyone got back their money .. then u all should wait intel to slash their price on C2D again .. intel announced that new processor batch will coming out soon . estimated time is on january 2008 .. there should be a price drop somewhere in november since AMD announced their new processor will be lauch on november .. good luck all
Sep 28 2007, 10:15 PM
Not everyone yet.... mine haven't received yet.
And yeah, after this debacle. I'm going to give up on a new rig for now and wait for the new Penryn processors. They're launching soon anyways, so might as well save more money and get those when they come This post has been edited by kurogane: Sep 28 2007, 10:16 PM |
Sep 28 2007, 10:54 PM
hm. wondering how much penryn cost in malaysia once its lauched .. im just hopping to get E6750 at that time with cheap price ..
Sep 28 2007, 10:58 PM
why my money tak dapat lagi btw just to tell you duo8868 havent pay me anything aigth ..so the item still my name not his just to clarify cause i saw him as a refunded person
Sep 29 2007, 01:39 AM
thx mic.refund received.hope u got a better supplier next time.
Sep 29 2007, 04:19 AM
QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Sep 28 2007, 11:28 AM) Refund will be done later on after I get back to my home ya. Dont worry. QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 28 2007, 11:28 AM) well, it's good to see there is progress. Thanks bro. This case will be close very soon. good job michael, too bad for whatever happened. hope we can close this thread soon. QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Sep 28 2007, 11:52 AM) Handing RM10k full payment to a supplier before even getting or seeing the stock? Frankly, you are considered damn lucky this time. Gosh, what IF your supplier just run away with the 10k? Guess you'll be in hot soup then. Everybody gonna hunt you down. Yes. I have learn from it. Thanks for the advice. Hope this will a good lesson for you. QUOTE(J-Slade @ Sep 28 2007, 08:27 PM) Wei, if you guys receive ur refunds please report in.... don't just happy happy got money already forget to come in and tell Bro, do me a favor, keep this thread until all the refund settle. thanks ya. QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Sep 28 2007, 10:58 PM) why my money tak dapat lagi btw just to tell you duo8868 havent pay me anything aigth ..so the item still my name not his just to clarify cause i saw him as a refunded person he got order processors stocks from me also in this bulk but dont worry bro, you will get your refund later on after I get back to my house...thanks ya. QUOTE(kronikloops @ Sep 29 2007, 01:39 AM) Thanks Everyone that got your refund please do me a favor ya. Other than update here, pls go to the original thread which is in the BULK ORDER section (LINK) to update that you have receive the money also ya. I also will keep the refund list there updated too....hope can do my best to make everyone happy |
Sep 29 2007, 09:15 AM
[quote=michealelsie,Sep 29 2007, 04:19 AM]
Refund will be done later on after I get back to my home ya. Dont worry. Thanks bro. This case will be close very soon. Yes. I have learn from it. Thanks for the advice. Bro, do me a favor, keep this thread until all the refund settle. thanks ya. he got order processors stocks from me also in this bulk but dont worry bro, you will get your refund later on after I get back to my house...thanks ya. Thanks mayb u should start will LOW MOQ number .. the risk is not so high .. if anything happened u still can cover , but MOQ untl 10k+ in 1 go should be avoided 1st lohh// just my 2 cent |
Sep 29 2007, 10:50 AM
QUOTE Refund will be done later on after I get back to my home ya. Dont worry. Thanks bro. This case will be close very soon. Yes. I have learn from it. Thanks for the advice. Bro, do me a favor, keep this thread until all the refund settle. thanks ya. he got order processors stocks from me also in this bulk but dont worry bro, you will get your refund later on after I get back to my house...thanks ya. Thanks mayb u should start will LOW MOQ number .. the risk is not so high .. if anything happened u still can cover , but MOQ untl 10k+ in 1 go should be avoided 1st lohh// just my 2 cent yes totally agree, you should not be desperate for money and start rebuilding by selling in low moq such as moq 5 units in one go then once settled open the second bulk for sale.......juz my 2cents bro This post has been edited by expantyhoesthief: Sep 29 2007, 10:51 AM |
Sep 30 2007, 01:35 AM
I m back~ will updating the refund progress very soon, stay tune~
Added on September 30, 2007, 1:43 amplease wait for a moment ya coz the M2U seems like very slow to me now..... This post has been edited by michealelsie: Sep 30 2007, 01:43 AM |
Sep 30 2007, 01:56 AM
ATTENTION:
The following forummers please PM me your name, Maybank account number in order to help me to refund to you thank you. 1. aaronlbs 2. id86 3. kabadi84 This post has been edited by michealelsie: Sep 30 2007, 01:57 AM |
Sep 30 2007, 02:17 AM
Sorry to said that I have to try it by tomorrow morning coz now i cant get the TAC from M2U. Will try my best later morning~
Sep 30 2007, 05:31 AM
3,175 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Sep 30 2007, 03:21 PM
Mic, you seem to be handling this issue pretty well here. A
I have a strong feeling telling me, if you get a new supplier and a better one, you'll still get the support of many members here. Just don't give up, clear this refund up and move on to start all over again. Btw, try to find those suppliers who will not take that long to process orders as it is always safer that way. 14 working days is just a little too risky as full payment is banked in upfront. Just an advice from me. Regards. This post has been edited by @meno: Sep 30 2007, 03:21 PM |
Sep 30 2007, 05:47 PM
6 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Got my money.... Thnx.
Sep 30 2007, 05:55 PM
He is a good and trustable seller..Just unlucky for him this time..i Support You ! haha
Added on September 30, 2007, 5:57 pmHe is a good and trustable seller..Just unlucky for him this time..i Support You ! haha This post has been edited by zeropulse: Sep 30 2007, 05:57 PM |
Oct 1 2007, 12:08 AM
following person have gt their refund js now but due to maybank system down when i proceed to 3rd person, so, once the system is recovered, i will proceed it. so sorry for it.
Kurogane refunded ibnjam refunded This post has been edited by michealelsie: Oct 1 2007, 03:21 AM |
Oct 1 2007, 12:10 AM
Yeah, Maybank2u is always closed around midnight for maintenance.
Oct 1 2007, 02:02 AM
QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ Sep 30 2007, 05:31 AM) QUOTE(@meno @ Sep 30 2007, 03:21 PM) Mic, you seem to be handling this issue pretty well here. A I have a strong feeling telling me, if you get a new supplier and a better one, you'll still get the support of many members here. Just don't give up, clear this refund up and move on to start all over again. Btw, try to find those suppliers who will not take that long to process orders as it is always safer that way. 14 working days is just a little too risky as full payment is banked in upfront. Just an advice from me. Regards. QUOTE(zeropulse @ Sep 30 2007, 05:55 PM) He is a good and trustable seller..Just unlucky for him this time..i Support You ! haha really thanks for all the support here Added on September 30, 2007, 5:57 pmHe is a good and trustable seller..Just unlucky for him this time..i Support You ! haha really hope i can start my new business all over again sooner for those who not yet receive your refund, no worry, will refund to u all very soon.... This post has been edited by michealelsie: Oct 1 2007, 02:03 AM |
Oct 1 2007, 12:05 PM
Got my refund. Thanks.
Oct 1 2007, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(@meno @ Sep 30 2007, 03:21 PM) Mic, you seem to be handling this issue pretty well here. A yeahh .. new supplier new hope I have a strong feeling telling me, if you get a new supplier and a better one, you'll still get the support of many members here. Just don't give up, clear this refund up and move on to start all over again. Btw, try to find those suppliers who will not take that long to process orders as it is always safer that way. 14 working days is just a little too risky as full payment is banked in upfront. Just an advice from me. Regards. |
Oct 1 2007, 07:44 PM
65 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
got my refund also...thanks
This post has been edited by ibnjam: Oct 1 2007, 07:45 PM |
Oct 2 2007, 12:21 AM
come on u guys should applause //
a man of his word.. |
Oct 2 2007, 11:37 AM
still havent received mine
Oct 2 2007, 11:41 AM
u might message politely to michael and ask him regarding your refund
He might need your account number in order to proceed maybe? |
Oct 2 2007, 12:38 PM
sorry just back from campus. refund back to process now. sorry for the late. but still, my supplier got 1 refund balance not yet clear to me. so i can only refund 19 unit, the last refund i m still rushing my supplier side, he seems like wanna delay again....
1. arc_achieve 2. aaronlbs 3. kabadi84 4. kiding 5. Prince of Andalus ~~LEFT 2 buyers only~~ 6. id86 - Please send your bank details to me asap. thanks. 7. yipwh - Can you provide me a Maybank account coz the fund are in maybank account. thanks. p/s: image has been removed due to requested from owner. thank you. This post has been edited by michealelsie: Oct 2 2007, 04:02 PM |
Oct 2 2007, 04:55 PM
365 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
got my refund.... tq ....
Oct 2 2007, 06:47 PM
got mine thankssssssssssssss
Oct 3 2007, 01:22 AM
298 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Setapak |
received mine.
thanks |
Oct 4 2007, 08:43 AM
YEAH, finally comes to the last 2 persons to be refunded.....cheer everybody~!!!
id86 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « yipwh » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Picture of the slip will be delete upon verification done by owner thank you~ YEAH~!!! FULLY Refund DONE successfully. Really apologize to all the buyers that troubled in this bulk sales. Thousand of sorry to you all. Hope we can deal soon in another bulk sales after I get new and better supplier ya. Really hope you all will support me again and forgive my mistakes. Thanks for all the patience that giving to me. Hope to see you all soon in my brand new sales in the future~ Cheer~!!! @J-Slade, please update the status of this thread ya. thanks alot~ @To all buyers, hope you all can pay a visit to my original sales thread to post some update once you received your refund ya. thanks alot~ |
Oct 4 2007, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(michealelsie @ Oct 4 2007, 08:43 AM) I update all the time, but not everyone come here and say thank you to you yet so I also dunno they received it or not If you see I didn't strike your name off yet, please come and post here so I can update it... thanks |
Oct 5 2007, 06:09 AM
386 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Luo Yang |
already refunded...thanx a bunch mic!!!
agreed that he is trustable seller...juz this time..luck not at his side... |
Oct 5 2007, 06:39 AM
1,052 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Malaysia |
refund received..thanx
Oct 5 2007, 10:41 AM
234 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
refund receive
Oct 5 2007, 10:49 AM
Forum Admin
michael, sorry ah. Kiding refunded already?
in reference to post #151 he is listed. and you also mention fully cleared. i just want to help update the first post. |
Oct 5 2007, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Oct 5 2007, 10:49 AM) michael, sorry ah. Kiding refunded already? I have refunded Kiding already . All buyers have get their refund d ~ in reference to post #151 he is listed. and you also mention fully cleared. i just want to help update the first post. This post has been edited by michealelsie: Oct 5 2007, 11:21 AM |
Oct 5 2007, 05:45 PM
327 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Coffee Paradise |
Close topic and i go find u yamcha
Oct 5 2007, 05:45 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
nice seller !!!! i read from d 1st post till now.. trusted seller ! thumbs up for u bro !
Oct 5 2007, 06:37 PM
Good that everyone is happy now.
Michael, great job. Keep up the good work, get a better supplier and you'll be back in business. |
Oct 5 2007, 07:25 PM
Okay everyone... can tutup kedai already. Good to know things turned out okay somewhat...
Oct 6 2007, 04:55 AM
QUOTE(duo8668 @ Oct 5 2007, 05:45 PM) waiting u to come lo~~ QUOTE(gts.sedaya @ Oct 5 2007, 05:45 PM) thanks alot bro. QUOTE(@meno @ Oct 5 2007, 06:37 PM) Good that everyone is happy now. I hope so Michael, great job. Keep up the good work, get a better supplier and you'll be back in business. hope everyone can give me a chance to start my business all over again This post has been edited by michealelsie: Oct 6 2007, 04:57 AM |
Oct 6 2007, 05:45 AM
737 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
glad to know this is all over.. |
| Change to: | 0.4289sec