what if I buy one and sell to anyone of u guys that is interested ? haha

This post has been edited by derred: Sep 22 2007, 04:13 PM
mcmicheal
post Sep 22 2007, 04:08 PM

IT Guy
952 posts

Oh man... this is cool stuff... btw.... how much is that ?
squall_12
post Sep 22 2007, 04:49 PM

1,779 posts

no matter what microsoft have bundle or any special edition for its xbox360 console u cant escape the 3ROD....It is a virus that will eventually get to your xbox360 console... doh.gif bye.gif
qudeenz360
post Sep 22 2007, 04:51 PM

5,761 posts

woww cun stuff.... master chief ghey

Added on September 22, 2007, 4:52 pm
QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 22 2007, 04:49 PM)
no matter what microsoft have bundle or any special edition for its xbox360 console u cant escape the 3ROD....It is a virus that will eventually get to your xbox360 console... doh.gif  bye.gif
ermmm... btol tuu... thanks microsoft

This post has been edited by qudeenz360: Sep 22 2007, 04:52 PM
judge-the
post Sep 22 2007, 05:14 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(mcmicheal @ Sep 22 2007, 04:08 PM)
Oh man... this is cool stuff... btw.... how much is that ?
halo3 legendary edition is US$129.90 but if you wanna send back to malaysia please add shipping too whistling.gif

* true about the legendary 3rod too... i just got hit by another 3rod on the same console less than 6 months even though already performed the legendary xclamp fix
TSderred
post Sep 22 2007, 05:50 PM

alienated
1,238 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 22 2007, 04:14 AM)
halo3 legendary edition is US$129.90 but if you wanna send back to malaysia please add shipping too whistling.gif

* true about the legendary 3rod too... i just got hit by another 3rod on the same console less than 6 months even though already performed the legendary xclamp fix
yeah but that is just the game tho. Not the whole picture that I posted. The console itself is $399.99. Check it out here:

http://www.xbox.com/en-US/hardware/x/xbox3...ole/default.htm
blackshirt
post Sep 22 2007, 06:50 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Arh!! Just changed to Elite! vmad.gif
suicideroach
post Sep 23 2007, 11:11 AM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

WoW!!! When will it arrive in Malaysia? I would pay RM1.5k for that! thumbup.gif

but not RM6500 shakehead.gif shocking.gif
SUSleenaz
post Sep 23 2007, 11:19 AM

29 posts

^
hehehe
must be u read at bulk order
tongue.gif

legendary halo 3 set come with legendary 3rod
wow!!!
TSderred
post Sep 23 2007, 11:31 AM

alienated
1,238 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Sep 22 2007, 10:11 PM)
WoW!!! When will it arrive in Malaysia? I would pay RM1.5k for that!  thumbup.gif

but not RM6500  shakehead.gif  shocking.gif
I bet it will cause more than that. I am just asking out of curiousity; like how hardcore Malaysian console gamers are.. I know I won't be buying for myself. Maybe couple hundreds incentives works for me better that all that stuffs..

I prefer ps3 with reasonable personal reasons..
Eisenmeteor
post Sep 23 2007, 12:04 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

no matter what microsoft have bundle or any special edition for its xbox360 console u cant escape the 3ROD....It is a virus that will eventually get to your xbox360 console..

3RoD's a virus kah? Then install anti-virus la..hahaz. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Eisenmeteor: Sep 23 2007, 12:06 PM
silencer
post Sep 23 2007, 04:37 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(derred @ Sep 23 2007, 11:31 AM)
I bet it will cause more than that. I am just asking out of curiousity; like how hardcore Malaysian console gamers are.. I know I won't be buying for myself. Maybe couple hundreds incentives works for me better that all that stuffs..

I prefer ps3 with reasonable personal reasons..
Do U have your own pictures to prove it..as those pictures r from engadget.....by the way, the console is US version....though.. doh.gif ..

This post has been edited by silencer: Sep 23 2007, 04:37 PM
TSderred
post Sep 23 2007, 06:48 PM

alienated
1,238 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Sep 23 2007, 03:37 AM)
Do U have your own pictures to prove it..as those pictures r from engadget.....by the way, the console is US version....though.. doh.gif ..
To prove what ? I don't get u. If ur saying that is mine that is no way I am selling in lowyat if I were to own one (and no way I could have that unless I am working with engadget or gizmodo). We Malaysian are too cheap. Instead I will go on eBay and have few couple hundred DOLLARS extra than what Malaysian will offer.

I am saying it would be interesting if one would like to own one, and I prolly could offer a help (no really a help after all) buy buying it first here to make sure availability since this thing is over-sold.

This post has been edited by derred: Sep 23 2007, 06:51 PM
msn83235502
post Sep 25 2007, 04:38 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Sep 23 2007, 11:19 AM)
legendary halo 3 set come with legendary 3rod
wow!!!
wahahahaha... LOL sweat.gif nice one leenaz
afoka
post Sep 25 2007, 04:58 AM

315 posts

huarghh...another version aa...microsoft really want to drain consumer money. better go buy elite or ps3...huahuahua...this is only for those who really a hardcore fan of halo or to show off only...huahuahua flex.gif biggrin.gif
reveur
post Sep 25 2007, 01:27 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

AWW MY GAWD!!!

I think i just wet my pants..

*Check pants*

Yeap.. Its wet.
StratOS
post Sep 25 2007, 02:38 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

wow.. not bad this package.. many freebies.. tongue.gif and whats with the 1st aid kit and meals ready to eat.. laugh.gif Play till injured and hungry..?? laugh.gif
black^demon
post Sep 25 2007, 03:12 PM

Manchester United No.1 Fan
1,417 posts

Cant do nuthing about the 3ROD? Sigh wut a waste!
michael9413
post Sep 25 2007, 03:53 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Sep 23 2007, 04:37 PM)
silencer... aren't that day you were very very interested to get this??? hehe...
if really buy bring out to let us see.!!!!
TSderred
post Sep 25 2007, 04:27 PM

alienated
1,238 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Sep 25 2007, 02:53 AM)
silencer... aren't that day you were very very interested to get this??? hehe...
if really buy bring out to let us see.!!!!
ooo bro silencer.. kantoi aaa. U also interested meh? Why give up already ? I am not even a fan but I can feel the hype, the pop culture ~~ as it says in G4.

It's 4.26 am here and the city is still alive, coz more than halves ppl are working thru Halo 3 campaign right now.. happy Halo Day..

0.0190sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:03 AM