5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Shopee and Petaling street blacklisted by USA!

raymancantona
post Feb 23 2022, 10:46 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(kornykrazzies @ Feb 23 2022, 10:31 AM)
bought a Marshall speaker from this "MarshaII OfficiaI Store". Turn out the product was fake.. reported it to Shopee.

the said store https://shopee.com.my/marshall_offlcial_store
Wait what? The official store is fake?
kornykrazzies
post Feb 23 2022, 10:48 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Feb 23 2022, 10:33 AM)
Usually official store will have shopee mall status.
yeah i know.. i was duped. doh.gif doh.gif . nak murah sikit punya pasal. can't believe i fall into such scam doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
poks
post Feb 23 2022, 10:49 AM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

Good thing my shopee ryzen processor is not fake...
Still kicking till now...

Owaiiiii
ieatchickens

111 posts

bought a Marshall speaker from this "MarshaII OfficiaI Store". Turn out the product was fake.. reported it to Shopee.

what size and type driver does the "original" use ?

SUSOmni-Man

66 posts

Its ok, americans very rich. End up middle man will buy from taobao then resell at a higher price.
tctham
post Feb 23 2022, 10:50 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Feb 23 2022, 10:25 AM)
Amazon and eBay been duping so many buyers and yet nothing is done. USA the hypocrite of the world. Fuck them
dunno about amazon/ebay since i dun buy from them. but what about Wish? i thought that website consistently send trash?
kornykrazzies
post Feb 23 2022, 10:51 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(raymancantona @ Feb 23 2022, 10:46 AM)
turned out they were pretending to be an official store.. see how the duped shopee/customers? they type MarshaII instead of Marshall. i shouldn't have trusted official store without verified badge no more. lesson learnt! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
SmartAl3ck
post Feb 23 2022, 10:51 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(ceras @ Feb 23 2022, 10:27 AM)
actually can't trust shopee anymore as they are no longer pro customer. If have product issues and wanted to return/refund, shopee insists to get consent from seller first. If seller is out to cheat, how can you expect to get the consent?.... stopped buying from shopee for year already ...
Shopee never pro customer in the first place
Lazada much better, always side with customers

Having says that, I never have problems with both e-shopping sites

This post has been edited by SmartAl3ck: Feb 23 2022, 10:51 AM
ZzZzz...
post Feb 23 2022, 10:52 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

taobao got ban by USA not?
tctham
post Feb 23 2022, 10:52 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Feb 23 2022, 10:36 AM)
But they allow WISH.COM items to shop to USA right? 🤣🤣🤣

Shopee does not even ship there.

Like Amajunk & Ebitch cannot find any pirated goods ya?

Americrap likes to do this. Discredit other country success.
since americrap dun discredit their own platforms. ask mehsia / cheena to start another list like this la. in the end, it's good for the public since we get more awareness.
Matchy
post Feb 23 2022, 10:54 AM

1,328 posts

QUOTE(raymancantona @ Feb 23 2022, 10:46 AM)
If "Official Store" is not a "shopee mall" seller, then it is most likely fake.
kornykrazzies
post Feb 23 2022, 10:55 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(ieatchickens @ Feb 23 2022, 10:49 AM)
what size and type driver does the "original" use ?
I bought Emberton Portable speaker. How I found out it's fake? I started suspected it was a fake when I can't charged it properly and the usb-c port is too loose. Then search youtube to see if i bought a fake unit yup.. turned out it was a fake. but it sounded decent tho blink.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by kornykrazzies: Feb 23 2022, 10:58 AM
bereev
post Feb 23 2022, 10:56 AM

257 posts

Shoppee or whatever they are just a online platform not they sell goods, it doesn't change the risk to buy online, when u get a fake one why blame them is not their problems. U think they going to check each piece of goods for each transaction , dun be silly I dun think Amazon did this also.

Less fake items because Ur country afford to buy expansive item, so if poor countries all need to ban the always need to live life under rich and powerful courty ?

This is clearly bullies.
kornykrazzies
post Feb 23 2022, 10:56 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Feb 23 2022, 10:54 AM)
If "Official Store" is not a "shopee mall" seller, then it is most likely fake.
yeppp.. learnt my lesson doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
tctham
post Feb 23 2022, 11:00 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 23 2022, 10:56 AM)
Shoppee or whatever they are just a online platform not they sell goods, it doesn't change the risk to buy online, when u get a fake one why blame them is not their problems. U think they going to check each piece of goods for each transaction , dun be silly I dun think Amazon did this also.

Less fake items because Ur country afford to buy expansive item, so if poor countries all need to ban the always need to live life under rich and powerful courty ?

This is clearly bullies.
i think is see whether they wanna do or not lo.

like taobao have t-mall, it's slightly more expensive compared to taobao, but they actively validate the quality of the items sold there.
bereev
post Feb 23 2022, 11:02 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(tctham @ Feb 23 2022, 11:00 AM)
i think is see whether they wanna do or not lo.

like taobao have t-mall, it's slightly more expensive compared to taobao, but they actively validate the quality of the items sold there.
tmall also same only just we never see one , because not everything easily we can buy , all this fake 1 free 10 same la

This post has been edited by bereev: Feb 23 2022, 11:04 AM
loserguy
post Feb 23 2022, 11:03 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(HikayatSalju @ Feb 23 2022, 10:32 AM)
Malaysia only have Shopee or Lazada? Any other alternative?
Mara Digital Mall kan ada ... dibuka by PM lagi ...

NoNameSake
post Feb 23 2022, 11:04 AM

82 posts

This one is ur own fault, even the store also wrong,>>> offlcial
thedannyguy
post Feb 23 2022, 11:04 AM

78 posts

only thing that makes me mad is not enough action taken against scam sellers. Like I regularly monitor GPU price (hope rtx 3090 drops to 8k), then have to see sellers displaying price tags like 2-5k for 3090 which are of course scams
c64
post Feb 23 2022, 11:05 AM

711 posts

Walau...official store also fake...

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0196sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:12 PM