Championship Gaming Series - DOA4, PGR for XBox360, Your chance to become a pro-gamer

XenoFr3ak
post Sep 21 2007, 08:17 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Sep 21 2007, 08:05 PM)
How many threads of this do we need anyway?
Just this for the Xbox360 players smile.gif
TSchilaxis
post Sep 22 2007, 10:55 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Sep 21 2007, 06:55 PM)
yup. i always play with my girl fren (friend only k?) all night long tongue.gif quite good man biggrin.gif
Come on down together with her for this tournament la smile.gif If you and her have been playing this all night long always, i've a feeling u and her stand a big chance coz practise makes perfect biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chilaxis: Sep 22 2007, 10:56 AM
yoroi
post Sep 22 2007, 12:07 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Sep 21 2007, 11:17 AM)
Yoroi's GF...i mean...fiancee.
Pretty hawt too!! tongue.gif
she says thanks for the advertisement john... but she won't be joining the tournament lah... she is currently busy with wedding preparations and work...
PrivateJohn
post Sep 22 2007, 12:14 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Sep 21 2007, 03:45 PM)
ur so dead laugh.gif tongue.gif

good luck running laugh.gif
He too busy with wedding stuff, no worries. laugh.gif

QUOTE(yoroi @ Sep 22 2007, 12:07 PM)
she says thanks for the advertisement john... but she won't be joining the tournament lah... she is currently busy with wedding preparations and work...
Advertisement?? I really think.....
erm...ya, i was merely advertising whistling.gif

btw..what is seven doing here?
yoroi
post Sep 22 2007, 12:27 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Sep 22 2007, 12:14 PM)
He too busy with wedding stuff, no worries. laugh.gif
Advertisement?? I really think.....
erm...ya, i was merely advertising whistling.gif
i could slap you around and force you to dress up like a girl so that you can join the girls team...
nles
post Sep 27 2007, 07:11 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

So anyone from here already register for CGS?
It's next week, dun let Malaysia down.

If you got the skills, you should grab that 30k.
Show us that Xbox gamers are also good at playing competatively not just sitting at home and play alone.
chapree
post Oct 2 2007, 09:15 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Sep 22 2007, 12:14 PM)
Coz se7en own this joint. laugh.gif

Anyway, only few more days left. Wonder if anyone from the community joining? hmm.gif

0.0139sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:12 AM