Accident claim

ericthai
post Jan 19 2022, 06:53 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Jan 19 2022, 08:19 AM)
Seriously you paid full premium for 5 years without any discount? It should be reset to 0% the next year and start accumulate to 55% after 5th year.

Which insurance company was that?
Sorry , i was lazy to type. my discount was gradual and not total. Anyway, it's a scam.

Insurance shouldn't take away our discount after a claim because I already paid so many years of insurance
mini orchard
post Jan 20 2022, 09:09 PM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(ericthai @ Jan 19 2022, 06:53 PM)
Sorry , i was lazy to type. my discount was gradual and not total. Anyway, it's a scam.

Insurance shouldn't take away our discount after a claim because I already paid so many years of insurance
Not scam lah. Daylight robbery is the correct term.
ericthai
post Jan 21 2022, 09:39 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Jan 20 2022, 09:09 PM)
Not scam lah. Daylight robbery is the correct term.
lol. That's why insurance companies earn billions of dollars every year.

Those who didn't claim any money, insurance companies don't do anything but just collect money every year.

Those who claim insurance, their premium is raised for 5 years to cover up for insurance paying out money.

Insurance companies never lose , just like banks never lose.

It's a scam that is legal....

This post has been edited by ericthai: Jan 21 2022, 09:40 PM

0.0162sec    1.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:56 AM