University UCSI University Thread: The University....., ....The Experience!

JapanKid89
post Oct 5 2008, 01:38 AM

87 posts

ZZZzzz enought with sadness~

Good news!! this is from a student in north wing~ ME LOR!! North wing its to be complete in the early 2009 ~~ but sadly the pool will only be cleaned by the end on 2009~~ hahaha
JapanKid89
post Aug 5 2009, 11:30 AM

87 posts

I laugh at those who complains, just bare with it... at the end of the day/year its all about the certificate or degree paper. Nothing more...
JapanKid89
post Aug 8 2009, 12:56 AM

87 posts

RM 200? try going to friendster or Facebook search UCSI university there are student asking and renting condo nearby the KL UCSI
JapanKid89
post Aug 9 2009, 01:53 PM

87 posts

new juniors ~.~
JapanKid89
post Aug 24 2009, 01:25 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Aug 11 2009, 10:49 PM)
But renovations are unavoidable....Soon or rather later they have to renovate too...
Look at the North Wing...The construction is yet to complete...
Late December 2007 - someoen told me, yea mayb late of 2008 will complete everything lah...all the constructions ..
Now ( August 2009 )
You must be a really old student or outdated.... the north wing has already complete since July. There still some small mistakes of finishing part only. I'm taking architecture there and the pool and basketball court, its done so its obvious that its completed.. its like a 5star resort over north wing. Sadly south wing does not.~ tongue.gif
JapanKid89
post Sep 5 2009, 03:01 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Aug 29 2009, 07:12 PM)
Huh? I dont get what you mean...
If its fully completed, still i see workers..
Yes, it looks like it almost complete, but you have to eat your own words as well, "there still some small mistakes of finishing part only".

Anyway, UCSI is great...
Charged me Rm200 for Library, Comp Lab and Extra Curriculum ...
While having a 4months co-op training for this semester shocking.gif
well its completed actually, the workers are just maintenance worker actually, and well.. they still want to upgrade north-wing they want it to be like a 5star resort or something because the office for our UCSI chancellor its at the north wing. Sadly cant say much about south wing mellow.gif i totally agree that south wing its worst then north wing, too bad i guess. But i heard the best place of facilities are at terengganu branch.

But overall no matter what University you go its the same, surely there one or two hidcups, hey! NO WHERE is 100% perfect.

Some how that poem looks so fimiliar, like the one my friend made laugh.gif
wrong statement, nobody swims at the new wing swimming pool. Everyone its to busy at north wing. great strategy by marketing, made a swimming pool just for attraction~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JapanKid89: Sep 5 2009, 03:06 PM
JapanKid89
post Sep 12 2009, 10:20 AM

87 posts

[quote=fun a month b4 christmas,Sep 11 2009, 03:40 PM]
so do u study fd sc n nutrition in ucsi now...?i have heard that most of ppl in ucsi converse in mandarin and cantonese ...it is true?im weird abt it...anyway thx 4 giving me this info ...i know how 2 make my decision aly... biggrin.gif[QUOTE]

[/quote]

English is very "important"~ Please do improve your English before thinking of entering UCSI or not you can say good bye to your cash~
Alot of English reading, not good in English 1st spend money on foundation English classes, sure fail other course work cause all also English, then sure easy let the UCSI management make you confuse cause cant understand them. Cause now your English sweat.gif like Pua Chu Kang~

JapanKid89
post Sep 18 2009, 01:55 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(fun a month b4 christmas @ Sep 12 2009, 07:38 PM)
never mind ,im practice now and always chat here maybe can improve my english...it is too bad for me to study in ucsi if my english not good...?
will the ppl there discriminated me...? unsure.gif
No they wont discriminated, they happy to teach. Same rules applied respect other so people will respect you. No respect them they no respect you.
JapanKid89
post Sep 22 2009, 01:09 AM

87 posts

I'm going crazy!! finals its next week and Ucsi e-advantage down cant download notes! what the advantage of E-edvantage when its always down... lol

0.0201sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:31 AM