QUOTE(Suave @ Feb 26 2008, 05:49 PM)
oops....typed wrong...is 450KM..hahaProton SAGA BLM thread - A new SAGA begins, NEW KING ON THE R O A D
Proton SAGA BLM thread - A new SAGA begins, NEW KING ON THE R O A D
Feb 26 2008, 06:31 PM
3,580 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
Feb 26 2008, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(aplnick @ Feb 26 2008, 09:43 PM) I sent my car to proton service center.upon inspection , the "tak tak tak" sound came from IAFM module,"klong klong" sound came from faulty absorbers.Still no clue as wht is causing the rattling noise from speedo and kling kling noise coming from engine bay.I need to send my car back to the SC next week as parts are not available at the moment...2 days of leave wasted.After leaving the SC, went to pump petrol, to my horror, one of the screw securing the petrol tank inlet to the car body broke, the screw seem a bit rusted...went bck again to the SC to complain.Thy say thy will order the replacement part for me..but no promise as to when the parts will arrive.Seems like Total Cost of ownership of potong saga is not as low as claimed.since time = $$$$ , paid leave also = $$$$, plus the car is bloody thirsty.. maybe the proton enginner didn't check your car be4 they give that car....if they checked be4..won't be a prob...450Km??? you sure ?? my that is around the millage for my mum's manual myvi.You car pass 1st 1000 KM already? i dn't know also....around 400 maybe....cuz they use electronic meter....and i refill when the meter reach half.. i haven't reach 1000 yet..only 500 |
Feb 27 2008, 08:09 AM
QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Feb 27 2008, 03:13 AM) I demand an actual pic with plate number and aplnick stand beside the car. U can cover ur face if u want. But not the plate number. hahaha...hillarious...maybe the pics that he will be posting is him with his MyVi...hahaIf u unable to post the pic within 2 days, just shut the hell up. |
Mar 1 2008, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(westthen @ Mar 1 2008, 02:18 PM) my sis's car is confirmed...will be getting it next week according to the SA... remember to take lots of pics for us oh!!!!mountain blue M line Auto...booked i think 3-4 days after the launch the best part is since she is a new driver i get to drive it first while she drives my car Added on March 1, 2008, 10:23 pm QUOTE(ching4ever @ Mar 1 2008, 01:29 PM) Yeah!! SA just contact. I'm going to get my car plate next Monday then car will be ready at Tuesday. Hopefully everything goes well without any problem. It is Silver color, M-line auto. Booked at Jan 20. remember to take a lot of pics for us oh!!!!!!!Added on March 1, 2008, 10:29 pm QUOTE(bruce07 @ Mar 1 2008, 07:26 PM) hi guys... my fren wanna think of buying this car... anything bad or good 2 say bout this car???? like any defects from the first batch???? hope it is a good car... from wat i heard is juz lack of handling... other den dat...i dunno.... can plz share the pros n cons of this car???? thanx guys lack of hadling???...the handling is the best part of the car!!!...steering very loose..easy to steerThis post has been edited by MR_alien: Mar 1 2008, 10:29 PM |
Mar 1 2008, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(denzel88 @ Mar 1 2008, 10:41 PM) OMG ..its gonna be very boring with so many silver coloured saga... ya..silver colour look like very normal car to me...that is also why i choose blackActually what you just said bout the car was just quite true ..i had seen a few silver saga already, nv seen any other colours |
| Change to: | 0.0426sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:19 PM |