Everything come to end.....thankss everyone, see ya after 4 months....i love u all.

leinnz
post Sep 19 2007, 09:52 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(Hadess @ Sep 19 2007, 05:01 AM)
TS dun worry.its not your fault that she left you.
not that you are being too predictable or you kedekut.
if a girl likes you, she will stand with you no matter what.
the only thing i am certain is that the environment she is in changed her.
revenge is good but must be done in a good way as well.
like i always say, she may decide what is goin on now but you can always shape the future.
so get up man and make sure that she regrets her decision now.
Ya man. totally agree.
BTW is tis ur first love???
She left u doesn't mean ur life is stop..
Live on with ur life. Don't let ur feelings control you.
If you are better than the other, prove it to her.
4 yrs along is tough to let go..
mine is 5yrs last yr. I've already forgotten (took me 1 yr to forget her) n go wf new one ade.
n guess what, my old ex regretted already she left me. Been pulling me back since..

n mind u, dunt tink of revengence...u'll will lose (more pain in your feelings) if u plan to do it

This post has been edited by leinnz: Sep 19 2007, 09:54 AM

0.0208sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:31 PM