8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Everything come to end.....thankss everyone, see ya after 4 months....i love u all.

TSspriggan
post Sep 18 2007, 05:43 PM, updated 19y ago

325 posts

we have been together 4 years.
we love each other for 3 years (i guess)
Let the story begins.

She influence by her new friends (biasalah) icon_idea.gif
She start lying to me (so that i won get hurt .....wtf) icon_rolleyes.gif
She go out date with this guy (Ya, he is leng chai than me la ) rclxms.gif
She celebrate his B day (sure, no problem) icon_rolleyes.gif
She kissed him infront of his friend (.......) blink.gif
She celebrate her B day with him (so happy) thumbup.gif

But, i never noticed

untill....one day, i saw her keep on sms and smilling..(i feel something fishy...)

i took her phone and see (wa la....well you all know la....mms, sms, movie ....you name it )

but i still forgive her and get together.

now, she helping this guy to pursuit his dream.....but guess what ? this guy already got gf.

i begged her to get back .... biasalah..... she said she want FREEDOM (not condom la)

what should i do ??? Revenge ? (like count of monte cristo ?) or.....?

THANKS FOR ALL YOUR ALL SUPPORT....I will Be back...
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by spriggan: Sep 24 2007, 05:32 PM
King83
post Sep 18 2007, 05:45 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

-reserved-
Canopies
post Sep 18 2007, 05:47 PM

2,733 posts

Go for revenge , we love it . Yeah , I mean I.

Joking only.

This post has been edited by Canopies: Sep 18 2007, 05:48 PM
King83
post Sep 18 2007, 05:47 PM

5,237 posts

this kinda girl not worth to keep...
physically she may be with you, but emotionally she's someplace else.
forget about her, move on, find someone else..
don't even shed a tear for btiches like these.... not worth it.
TSspriggan
post Sep 18 2007, 05:50 PM

325 posts

Today's tips

AMARAN: TO those in a relationship , please beware when you love one sms,when you saw her smilling very happy like kena loteri or sengit-sengit than you must be careful.. or else you might kena loteri....like me.
King83
post Sep 18 2007, 05:53 PM

5,237 posts

biasalah tu...
girls change bf like change clothes...
the guy with the fattest wallet always wins.

This post has been edited by King83: Sep 18 2007, 05:53 PM
TSspriggan
post Sep 18 2007, 05:55 PM

325 posts

well....actually my wallet also not thin....but maybe my outlook express tak cantik.....
King83
post Sep 18 2007, 05:57 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(spriggan @ Sep 18 2007, 05:55 PM)
well....actually my wallet also not thin....but maybe my outlook express tak cantik.....
your wallet fat, but the other guy is fatter...
or maybe ur wallet fat, but u kedekut...
different thing.
TSspriggan
post Sep 18 2007, 06:14 PM

325 posts

i admit i kedekut la ...but i am planning for future ma. yet, all main event i got buy flowers for her.

This post has been edited by spriggan: Sep 18 2007, 06:15 PM
choyster
post Sep 18 2007, 06:16 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(spriggan @ Sep 18 2007, 05:43 PM)
Let the story begins.

She kissed him infront of his friend (.......)  blink.gif

But, i never noticed

untill....one day, i saw her keep on sms and smilling..(i feel something fishy...)

i took her phone and see (wa la....well you all know la....mms, sms, movie ....you name it )

now, she helping this guy to pursuit his dream.....but guess what ? this guy already got gf.

i begged her to get back .... biasalah..... she said she want FREEDOM (not condom la)

wah kesian 4years yo
TSspriggan
post Sep 18 2007, 06:19 PM

325 posts

kesian ? i already buy wedding ring (wanted to propose her next year)...but now.......
King83
post Sep 18 2007, 06:19 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(spriggan @ Sep 18 2007, 06:14 PM)
i admit i kedekut la  ...but i am planning for future ma. yet, all main event i got buy flowers for her.
only main events ??
don't be so predictable lah, bro...
hoilok
post Sep 18 2007, 06:20 PM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Sep 18 2007, 06:16 PM)
wah kesian 4years yo
get out quickly while you still can ........................this is a trap

pandazhun
post Sep 18 2007, 06:21 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

haiz....sad story dude...
wallet fat or outlook express nice really a important factor?
girls nowadays really that materialistic ah?
TSspriggan
post Sep 18 2007, 06:22 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(hoilok @ Sep 18 2007, 06:20 PM)
get out quickly while you still can ........................this is a trap
yeah, they said better know then married.....some said i am lucky

Added on September 18, 2007, 6:23 pm
QUOTE(pandazhun @ Sep 18 2007, 06:21 PM)
haiz....sad story dude...
wallet fat or outlook express nice really a important factor?
girls nowadays really that materialistic ah?
abo then ? you think gal so cantik for what ? (opps , actually she not that cantik)
they also wan a good life ma.

Added on September 18, 2007, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(King83 @ Sep 18 2007, 06:19 PM)
only main events ??
don't be so predictable lah, bro...
That's why i kalah....good point

This post has been edited by spriggan: Sep 18 2007, 06:25 PM
King83
post Sep 18 2007, 06:26 PM

5,237 posts

i am willing to say 110% it's not your looks that made her strayed...
else she won't be with u for 4 whole years...
there's another person in the picture.
tomatotomatomy
post Sep 18 2007, 06:53 PM

242 posts

dump her! these type of girls dun deserve ur sacrifices
cherryblossom
post Sep 18 2007, 07:10 PM

32 posts

she will come back to u when she cant get the guy or regret ^^
by that time u can spank her dy
incx
post Sep 18 2007, 07:18 PM

135 posts

If you truly love her, then you should wait and try to amend things. Since it's been 4 years you've been together with her, there are bound to be lots of fond memories. (I hope). Maybe you've not spend enough time with her, or have not been there when she needed you most? Both of you should sit down and have a good long talk about what's hindering the relationship.

Otherwise, if she's reluctant to go back to your side, then I suggest you should carry on with your life. Looks aren't what women look for these days. If you've got a "fat" wallet like you said, I'm sure there's girls who are looking for a finacially stable guy.
7chai
post Sep 18 2007, 11:51 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(spriggan @ Sep 18 2007, 05:43 PM)
Let the story begins.

She kissed him infront of his friend (.......)  blink.gif

But, i never noticed

4 years...If i were you I go rolling with another gal.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:01 AM