sbugeye78
post Dec 10 2021, 08:39 AM

wondering still can obtain 90 marks,,,, mail really kena tipu
G_KeN
post Dec 10 2021, 08:39 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

why do they even want to limit it to just 4 days? i understand it was originally meant for the event at KLCC, but since they already made the discount available online, they could have easily made it so that the discount is applicable until end of the month, then they would not face this server/connection issues.
sbugeye78
post Dec 10 2021, 08:40 AM

inilah keluarga malaysia
sweet_pez
post Dec 10 2021, 08:54 AM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 10 2021, 08:32 AM)
No need to rush pun actually, still got 2 more days.

And even if missed this deadline, no pay also nvm, cos it will have no impact on u. My last summon is 5 years ago, until today still can renew license and fly everywhere.

With the current state where money is needed for gov, i am sure this wont be the last time such discount is available. So can pay that time too.
Best to clear while you can. For one, 80% discount is rare. Second, uncleared summons at one point - gov may decide to take action such as issuing court order. You either need to pay in full within a stipulated period or atrend court. Failure to attend court may result in black list.

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Dec 10 2021, 08:39 AM)
why do they even want to limit it to just 4 days? i understand it was originally meant for the event at KLCC, but since they already made the discount available online, they could have easily made it so that the discount is applicable until end of the month, then they would not face this server/connection issues.
The whole idea is to ride onto the event. Initially there wasnt even announcement on the availaibility of discount via the online portal. Even yr shopping platforms like Shopee wont give 80% for so long lol. 4 days is fair enough since its in conjunction with the event.
:3mushy:3
post Dec 10 2021, 09:02 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Instead of complaining about the inability to pay online, maybe it's a good time to reflect why we did the offence in the first place lol
anakMY
post Dec 10 2021, 09:07 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Dec 10 2021, 09:02 AM)
Instead of complaining about the inability to pay online, maybe it's a good time to reflect why we did the offence in the first place lol
You dont say?
kons
post Dec 10 2021, 09:12 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

lotsa people queuing up at the local traffic police station here in the morning, long line until outside.
drug5
post Dec 10 2021, 09:15 AM

107 posts

Been trying since yesterday also cant login. Damn
das99990428
post Dec 10 2021, 09:19 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Dec 10 2021, 06:48 AM)
ANY police station? Even my small neighbourhood one?
Stated: ...district or state police HEADQUARTERS.
karazure
post Dec 10 2021, 09:25 AM

70 posts

ayam clean, no saman..so.....
SUSraynman
post Dec 10 2021, 09:27 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(das99990428 @ Dec 10 2021, 09:19 AM)
Stated: ...district or state police HEADQUARTERS.
I called up the Kajang District Police Station.

Their angka giliran for today has been fully given out.

But can use credit card to pay.

Cheras District Police Station says we can't pay traffic summons there. doh.gif
DS51
post Dec 10 2021, 09:28 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Dec 10 2021, 09:02 AM)
malaysia driving style not relax. cannot maintain 110kmh on highway. even small car like axia goyang here and there also want to drive fast.

people need to reflect here, why they cannot maintain 110kmh in the first place. not that they drive 300hp car.

majority malaysian only drive 1300cc, 1500cc where speeding above 110kmh will result in very high rpm. topkek.

zstan
post Dec 10 2021, 09:30 AM

15,856 posts

funny to see all the law breakers here whining about the system laugh.gif
anndroid
post Dec 10 2021, 09:30 AM

148 posts

walao...why so many ppl in malaysia have many saman and never pay? always break rules
das99990428
post Dec 10 2021, 09:31 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Dec 10 2021, 09:27 AM)
I called up the Kajang District Police Station.

Their angka giliran for today has been fully given out.

But can use credit card to pay.

Cheras District Police Station says we can't pay traffic summons there.  doh.gif
Yeah, it is anticipated that there will be limited angka giliran for this.
zstan

15,856 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Dec 10 2021, 08:39 AM)
law breaker talking cock laugh.gif
ThirdSon

84 posts

the IGP extended to 31st December lah apa susah

lagi can collect $$$ more

the got money buy better i.t service

oso refund back people who pay early

at least do one thing good in your public office life lah
la bella
post Dec 10 2021, 09:33 AM

962 posts

QUOTE(drug5 @ Dec 10 2021, 09:15 AM)
Been trying since yesterday also cant login. Damn
Try log-in wee hours while people still sleeping.

This morning I woke up at 6am and able to log in the web page within 10mins keep pressing sign-in button.
leaF
post Dec 10 2021, 09:34 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Dec 10 2021, 06:31 AM)
If you think the saving from discount is worth your time, then head down to police station with traffic department.
This is a wrong mindset. We are paying our hard earn money and if they so wan to earn that money , they shall do sumthing.
ShadowR1
post Dec 10 2021, 09:37 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

I'm clean ... clear all saman the last round of Discount... can't remember if it's 70 or 80 off ... cheap cheap oh.

All saman is on 2 wheel ... pokimon.

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:45 PM