6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Murica police shoots old man in wheelchair 9 times

SUSTianJian
post Dec 2 2021, 10:56 AM

435 posts

how can an old man with a wheel chair be a threat ???
chtan
post Dec 2 2021, 11:03 AM

2,353 posts

This is what happened when you have too much freedom and firearm is legal. The police also scare if the suspect carried a firearm or not.
mrcg
post Dec 2 2021, 11:11 AM

235 posts

warning shot 1st unless the man clearly shows a gun or bomb threat but this..pompom7x then pom. Obviously the officer tried to clear out the clip not the threat.

This post has been edited by mrcg: Dec 2 2021, 11:11 AM
lopo90
post Dec 2 2021, 11:13 AM

695 posts

Cop ether no brain, buta2 follow the law like a robot

Or

Found a reason to test out his new 9mm, legally

Listen to my 9mm go BANG
Tingauiskucing
post Dec 2 2021, 11:15 AM

21 posts

Wah maybe they watch breaking bad and afraid of a wheelchair bomb
brian81st
post Dec 2 2021, 11:16 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Dec 2 2021, 11:03 AM)
This is what happened when you have too much freedom and firearm is legal. The police also scare if the suspect carried a firearm or not.
The caller indicated the suspect has a knife and in a wheelchair. there is totally no need to fire any shots. just kick him from behind the wheelchair and he will be down. from the video, the cops showed up behind the suspect/victim. How could the the guy poses a threat ? it will takes at least 5-6 seconds just to turn around. and the police shot him from behind. 9 shots. it was not a mistake or panic response.
the police stop for a while after 8 shots, and continue the 9th shot. just to make sure the guy is dead. i wont even do it in a videogame, cant imagine happen in real life. then continue to cuff the dead victim in the pool of blood, i m really speechless

superbike
post Dec 2 2021, 11:17 AM

224 posts

still better than malaysa. here we didnt even sign icerd.
msacras
post Dec 2 2021, 11:17 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 2 2021, 10:56 AM)
how can an old man with a wheel chair be a threat ???
You didn’t watch Batman VS Superman?

thankyou
post Dec 2 2021, 11:18 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Dec 2 2021, 10:13 AM)
he have lived through world war 2 but he can't survive police stupidity
Sejarah or Math fail?

61 years old... Tanah Melayu pun sudah Merdeka lo.... Zzzz
SUSTianJian
post Dec 2 2021, 11:18 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Dec 2 2021, 11:17 AM)
You didn’t watch Batman VS Superman?

I dont watch , cause DC movie is always suck
msacras
post Dec 2 2021, 11:20 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 2 2021, 11:18 AM)
I dont watch , cause DC movie is always suck
But it’s Batman!
SUSTianJian
post Dec 2 2021, 11:21 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Dec 2 2021, 11:20 AM)
But it’s Batman!
doesn't care, I don't fancy it, except Christian Bale's Batman role, only his Batman movie makes me rewatch wub.gif wub.gif
msacras
post Dec 2 2021, 11:23 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 2 2021, 11:21 AM)
doesn't care, I don't fancy it, except Christian Bale's Batman role, only his Batman movie makes me rewatch  wub.gif  wub.gif

JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 2 2021, 11:51 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(JustAskingOnly @ Dec 2 2021, 07:45 AM)
"According to the employee, he caught up with Mr. Richards outside as he fled the store and asked to see a receipt for the toolbox. Instead of providing the receipt, Mr. Richards brandished a knife and said, 'Here's your receipt.'"

I am not saying its ok to shoot him, but sometimes ppl really ask for it
and cuffed him after he is dead?

seriously?
john123x
post Dec 2 2021, 11:54 AM

3,021 posts

QUOTE(JustAskingOnly @ Dec 2 2021, 07:45 AM)
"According to the employee, he caught up with Mr. Richards outside as he fled the store and asked to see a receipt for the toolbox. Instead of providing the receipt, Mr. Richards brandished a knife and said, 'Here's your receipt.'"

I am not saying its ok to shoot him, but sometimes ppl really ask for it
if you ask me, he really deserved it

Oltromen Ripot
post Dec 2 2021, 11:56 AM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Dec 2 2021, 07:52 AM)
Lesson of the day:

Never bring a knife to a gunfight

Oh wai-
..... and, never a wheel-chair as well.
Jasonist
post Dec 2 2021, 12:03 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

is he the one tat got killed? if so, then padan mukak

SUSKakwen
post Dec 2 2021, 12:15 PM

123 posts

Usa many crazy ppl
SUSKakwen
post Dec 2 2021, 12:16 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(mrcg @ Dec 2 2021, 11:11 AM)
warning shot 1st unless the man clearly shows a gun or bomb threat but this..pompom7x then pom. Obviously the officer tried to clear out the clip not the threat.
If still alive will kena sue. So better just kill first talk later
olay biscuit barrel
post Dec 2 2021, 12:18 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Twins10 @ Dec 2 2021, 07:46 AM)
Died for toolbox?  Isn't anything below usd900 can walk out free?
I think that's a Cali law.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0173sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:13 PM