13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

News I Serve Mall, Money game

metalslug
post May 15 2023, 01:49 PM

410 posts

suddenly so many probation account reply, are those same dupe?
gaviscon
post May 15 2023, 01:54 PM

20 posts

Nope, I created this acc just to chat here, I was not active on lowyat prior to this i-serve scam.
gaviscon
post May 19 2023, 10:40 AM

20 posts

There is a website by Dato Allan Goh Hwan Hua's son, Sean Goh. The name of the website is The Seeking Seagull. Go google it, since my account is in probation, I can't share any links.

In the website, he shares his own instagram links, anyway, at 20+. He wears a Rolex, drives a Mercedes GLA200 sports car. Talks about how k8xpress (fake korean) is much better than CU (real korean food). Fine dining, traveling....

All thanks to the money his dad cheated via the i-serve ponzi scheme. For those that lost their money, you know where the money goes to.

TheSeekingSeagull . com

The instagram link is
instagram . com /theseekingseagull
techman007
post May 23 2023, 11:02 AM

204 posts

Any update on this ? Anyone got lucky to get back money...
gaviscon
post May 23 2023, 12:32 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(techman007 @ May 23 2023, 11:02 AM)
Any update on this ? Anyone got lucky to get back money...
In all Ponzi, majority of the investors dont get back their money.
Have you sign the new contract? Is Goh ignoring everyone?
I see my friend who is an agent now still living the good life.
Once a conman, always a conman.

Goh Hwan Hua is a conman, running a ponzi. i-serve, myairline, k8xpress, gomart, trillion cove holdings, trillion cove capital, zillion wealth... all ponzi money game cheater scam run by Goh Hwan Hua. Am writing this so that it is googleable by others, hopefully no more future victims.
techman007
post May 23 2023, 09:01 PM

204 posts

Yes, that's correct. There's no response on returning principal, if you choose to not sign-up new contract.
vapanel
post May 23 2023, 09:09 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gaviscon @ May 23 2023, 12:32 PM)
In all Ponzi, majority of the investors dont get back their money.
Have you sign the new contract? Is Goh ignoring everyone?
I see my friend who is an agent now still living the good life.
Once a conman, always a conman.

Goh Hwan Hua is a conman, running a ponzi. i-serve, myairline, k8xpress, gomart, trillion cove holdings, trillion cove capital, zillion wealth... all ponzi money game cheater scam run by Goh Hwan Hua. Am writing this so that it is googleable by others, hopefully no more future victims.
How about biggest Ponzi in Malaysia that expand overseas:-
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5207554/+6400

TriumphFX

Dose it ran by Goh Hwan Hua also?

Maybe behind Goh Hwan Hua got even bigger boss that ran all money game in Malaysia?

I think Malaysian mostly are greedy and retarded.

I hope all Malaysian who play money game lose all the money and underwear.
vapanel
post May 23 2023, 09:10 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(techman007 @ May 23 2023, 09:01 PM)
Yes, that's correct. There's no response on returning principal, if you choose to not sign-up new contract.
why you want to play money game?
gaviscon
post May 23 2023, 10:49 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(techman007 @ May 23 2023, 09:01 PM)
From my understanding, if you sign up, the new contract stated clearly they have the rights not to return your capital, the capital is not guaranteed. I suspect once he got enough victims to sign up, he will stop paying the promised interest and then close down the company. If there are lawsuits, he will fight it in court and show the signed documents by the victims.

I think he is serious in running the myairline, and he intend to pass it to his son. His son is working there now and also living a very good and comfortable life.

Your money is as good as gone. Best to team up and others and sue him or hold a press conference. Do a protest in KLIA or gather outside his house... whatever to recover your money. If you notice, lately he has been very quiet and media shy, he doesn't want his name to spoil myairline brand name. It will be his biggest gift to his son, that is his goal. All made possible by the money the stole from all the victims.

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 23 2023, 09:09 PM)
How about biggest Ponzi in Malaysia that expand overseas:-
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5207554/+6400

TriumphFX

Dose it ran by Goh Hwan Hua also?

Maybe behind Goh Hwan Hua got even bigger boss that ran all money game in Malaysia?

I think Malaysian mostly are greedy and retarded.

I hope all Malaysian who play money game lose all the money and underwear.
I did some research, it says it is a Singaporean that started this TriumpFX ponzi, but very popular in Malaysia.
Sycamore
post May 23 2023, 11:01 PM

334 posts

Wow didnt know myairline is so dirty.

Also related news
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...seizure-orders/
gaviscon
post May 23 2023, 11:18 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ May 23 2023, 11:01 PM)
Wow didnt know myairline is so dirty.

Also related news
Basically it means i-serve can challenge BNM's action in court, that's all. So, i-serve needs to prove in court they are innocent. Well, what is taking i-serve so long? why are they dragging their feet?

in the i-serve whatsapp and video call, Goh use this news to tell his victims the case is settled and i-serve won. so, if win liao, why dont want to return the money? if win liao, why is it still listed as under investigation in BNM's official website?

all lies.... conman ponzi scammer. Goh Hwan Hua is a ponzi scammer, Sean Goh is his son. Family of scammer.
SUSifourtos
post May 23 2023, 11:24 PM

2,256 posts

is 2023

after thousand and thousand ponzi broke in malaysia

so many big case happened

still got people diedie want feed ponzi

this prove 1 thing. any1 want run ponzi
Malaysian will support
Sycamore
post May 23 2023, 11:51 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(gaviscon @ May 23 2023, 11:18 PM)
Basically it means i-serve can challenge BNM's action in court, that's all. So, i-serve needs to prove in court they are innocent. Well, what is taking i-serve so long? why are they dragging their feet?

in the i-serve whatsapp and video call, Goh use this news to tell his victims the case is settled and i-serve won. so, if win liao, why dont want to return the money? if win liao, why is it still listed as under investigation in BNM's official website?

all lies.... conman ponzi scammer. Goh Hwan Hua is a ponzi scammer, Sean Goh is his son. Family of scammer.
Judicial review only examine whether there are procedural mistakes in the government bodies when taking actions.

It does not make them less innocent even if they win the case.
But knowing Malaysian, they thought win judicial review case means innocent.

So ruthless Malaysia. From business to politics all same.
No eye see.
vapanel
post May 23 2023, 11:55 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ May 23 2023, 11:24 PM)
is 2023

after thousand and thousand ponzi broke in malaysia

so many big case happened
still got people diedie want feed ponzi
this prove 1 thing. any1 want run ponzi
Malaysian will support
Because of greed.

Cannot accept FD interest rate

Think they can do better in ponzi

Bodoh greedy people feed ponzi

Higher interest rate than FD

Hope they lose all money instead of safely in FD
TSShining star
post May 25 2023, 10:48 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ May 23 2023, 11:51 PM)
Judicial review only examine whether there are procedural mistakes in the government bodies when taking actions.

It does not make them less innocent even if they win the case.
But knowing Malaysian, they thought win judicial review case means innocent.

So ruthless Malaysia. From business to politics all same.
No eye see.
Yes, you are right.
Somehow, the Judical review is to "audit/challenge" where a decision made by the public body is found to be beyond its jurisdiction (ultra vires). A person or a body can keep on sue and apply judical review as long as you have money and time.
But the end result would not be changed much if they were guilty/

All investors should be notify to sign a new contract now. If the company are so geng/powerful and rigid/valid in investment.
Why they need to change? why don't prove in court? then show public ?
why so silent now? let the time tell

For more info of judical review, all can click below link
https://malaysianlitigator.com/2020/09/01/a...-the-procedure/
peril123
post May 31 2023, 10:27 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Gorgon77 @ Apr 3 2023, 12:53 PM)
Hi Melvin, I am one of the investor for this. My dad has invested in two of the companies, total up 2.1m. As you mentioned, yes they have come out with new agreement which offering 8-12% annual basis, where this is absolute rubbish and differ from original agreement.

Im planning to take legal action, if you want to know more please contact me.
Hi bro, have you started the legal action?

This post has been edited by peril123: May 31 2023, 10:28 AM
techman007
post Jun 1 2023, 10:52 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Gorgon77 @ Apr 3 2023, 09:53 AM)
Hi Melvin, I am one of the investor for this. My dad has invested in two of the companies, total up 2.1m. As you mentioned, yes they have come out with new agreement which offering 8-12% annual basis, where this is absolute rubbish and differ from original agreement.

Im planning to take legal action, if you want to know more please contact me.
Hi Gorgon77,

Did you pursue this case ? Any help, input, progress you can share ?

plouffle0789
post Jun 7 2023, 11:32 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 18 2021, 08:46 AM)
the big boss all dem shy one. cant even find that fella Allan Goh Hwan Hua pic, Allan Goh Teong Huat got lah

why both fella got same front name?
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/MYAirline

Is it?
gaviscon
post Jun 8 2023, 09:35 AM

20 posts

TSShining star
post Jun 8 2023, 09:41 AM