5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Mazda CX-50, apakah pendapat sekalian

king_kazma
post Nov 16 2021, 10:52 AM

14 posts

its look longer than current cx5. is it cx9 size?
cHaRsIeWpAu^^

937 posts

QUOTE(adriankan @ Nov 16 2021, 10:47 AM)
Yea it's more or less to each person's preference, for me I quite like mazda interior because its understated and as a driver POV you can see they design little things more ergonomically to suit a driver abit like how they tilt the angle of the screen abit towards you or something.
i love madza 2 and 3 interior. but i chose civic ketam few years ago because of the turbo.
guess i already passed the stage to buy segment c car at this age, aiming to buy segment d for my next car.
Zer0 c00L

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

how nice also come here bermaz rip u off lol, kasi halogen yellow yellow dirty fellow headlamps plus remove all the safety features hahaha
pobox
post Nov 16 2021, 10:53 AM

551 posts

Big
SUSMr Mercedes
post Nov 16 2021, 10:55 AM

424 posts

USA has some pretty good exclusive domestic models from Japanese manufacturers.

Toyota Tundra, Highlander, Nissan Maxima, Honda Pilot, and the entire Acura range are all pretty good.
Zoo Howl
post Nov 16 2021, 10:55 AM

White Fang
1,822 posts

QUOTE(SuperTuhan @ Nov 16 2021, 10:01 AM)
Have a mazda 3 at home

Dashboard look nice but space storage lacking

Steering light as fukkkk, suspension is soft

driver seat headrest is weird design

Hopefully they improve all this and its pricing
Plus it naming

Niama cx5 cx50 cx500 cx5000
The latest version mazda 3?

Steering light not good? U wan heavy like driving a lorry?

Overall, do u like the car?
Gadget_Freak
post Nov 16 2021, 10:57 AM

414 posts

cx5 is the most overrated suv in msia, damn boring, plain and dated interior, outside looks big but inside cramp like fuark and sell like yahudi
jagadis
post Nov 16 2021, 11:30 AM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

QUOTE(adriankan @ Nov 16 2021, 10:51 AM)
Tbh if you compare with these premium brands, I actually prefer mazda interior over the likes of merc, imo sometimes they overdo on the looks with too much steel/silver to the point it compromise usability, especially on the centre console buttons and door buttons. Volvo vs mazda, I'm in the opinion that against the likes of like xc40  vs mazda xc40 looks even more basic than mazda to me, both are extremely basic but mazda has some elegance to the basicness (if that makes any sense). Bmw I'm indifferent to it, never really liked the interior it just feels clunky to me based on driving E90 & F10
I guess it is just a matter of preference. I prefer Volvo's interior which is why I got it. If you compare the performance and NVH, it is also miles ahead!

But that's just me!
ridox_orimabu
post Nov 16 2021, 12:57 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

Sorry asking mazda expect here

Since when mazda overprice? Last time was ok right
hotdayum
post Nov 16 2021, 01:01 PM

195 posts

Brapa?
submergedx
post Nov 16 2021, 01:03 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Nov 16 2021, 12:57 PM)

they compared CBU Mazda 3 to their honda hot hatch kut

kek
submergedx
post Nov 16 2021, 01:04 PM

1,132 posts

This is another level

submergedx
post Nov 16 2021, 01:06 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Nov 16 2021, 01:01 PM)
Brapa?
Mazda hasn't yet released pricing for the CX-50, but we expect it to cost a bit more than the CX-5, which starts at $27,945 with all-wheel drive. It will be built at Mazda's new factory in Alabama that is shared with Toyota and will start production in 2022, going on sale in the spring.

mac_mac21
post Nov 16 2021, 01:07 PM

190 posts

Machiem XV lah pulak...

Low slung roof but high undercarriage clearance
submergedx
post Nov 16 2021, 01:08 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Nov 16 2021, 10:52 AM)
how nice also come here Bermaz/UMW/Tanchong/Honda rip u off lol, kasi halogen yellow yellow dirty fellow headlamps plus remove all the safety features hahaha
msacras
post Nov 16 2021, 01:10 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Nov 16 2021, 12:57 PM)

Since they went jinba yattai and KODO

This post has been edited by msacras: Nov 16 2021, 01:23 PM
submergedx
post Nov 16 2021, 01:11 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Nov 16 2021, 10:28 AM)
cx5 is already due for replacement de. i hate the dated infotainment and meter cluster
The meter cluster looks the same in CX50..slightly different?
ridox_orimabu
post Nov 16 2021, 01:15 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Nov 16 2021, 01:03 PM)
they compared CBU Mazda 3 to their honda hot hatch kut

kek
Lol honda can compare to uruz also

QUOTE(msacras @ Nov 16 2021, 01:10 PM)
Since they went jinba yattai
Then that is 2010? No wonder my colleague still using old mazda
adriankan
post Nov 16 2021, 01:20 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Nov 16 2021, 10:52 AM)
i love madza 2 and 3 interior. but i chose civic ketam few years ago because of the turbo.
guess i already passed the stage to buy segment c car at this age, aiming to buy segment d for my next car.
Wow d segment, a very niche segment now. Latest camry looks damn nice tho
adriankan
post Nov 16 2021, 01:22 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(jagadis @ Nov 16 2021, 11:30 AM)
I guess it is just a matter of preference. I prefer Volvo's interior which is why I got it. If you compare the performance and NVH, it is also miles ahead!

But that's just me!
Well for performance, comfort and NVH I definitely can't defend mazda, the suspension is abit too stiff and NVH is terrible on the 1st gen kodo design cars haha. Performance also feels sluggish, some reason the car loves to hold high revs and low gears longer than necessary, maybe to save petrol

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0218sec    1.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:17 AM