10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Namewee sells NFTs, instant US$900K in 1 Day!, *Flirting with 1M NOW. Absolute MADNESS!

rooney723
post Nov 7 2021, 05:49 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 7 2021, 05:47 PM)
Stop hyping this shit on public forum and crawl back to your crypto cave.

stop being an armchair expert here and talk shit about things that u have no idea about, go learn how NFT work first before talking shit in this thread kiddo laugh.gif
Iceman74
post Nov 7 2021, 05:53 PM

1,407 posts

LHDN will surely like and bookmark it for his next year income tax submission
Selectt
post Nov 7 2021, 05:57 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 7 2021, 05:49 PM)
stop being an armchair expert here and talk shit about things that u have no idea about, go learn how NFT work first before talking shit in this thread kiddo laugh.gif
surely i m no expert, waiting expert like to you to explain real life use cases. So far your explanation has been shit. So what i learn from you is, shiok sendiri group sendiri priced their shit high in an attempt to sell to general public. Anything else?

ryantsl
post Nov 7 2021, 06:01 PM

13 posts

he make so many same nft, it's not even limited, how the nft value can go up? why buy? anyone can explain?

This post has been edited by ryantsl: Nov 7 2021, 06:02 PM
Selectt
post Nov 7 2021, 06:01 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 7 2021, 05:33 PM)
brother, will u go to a LV bag owner and tell him/her its just a bag, why pay few hundred grands for it? go buy pasar malam bag la? doh.gif
LV bags are not worth their money, it is all marketing and branding effort. So yes to me, it is a waste of money and I will continue to voice out my opinion. Problem?
rooney723
post Nov 7 2021, 06:03 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 7 2021, 05:57 PM)
surely i m no expert, waiting expert like to you to explain real life use cases. So far your explanation has been shit. So what i learn from you is, shiok sendiri group sendiri priced their shit high in an attempt to sell to general public. Anything else?

u already shown how stupid u are in this thread laugh.gif , a salty nocoiner that feeling salty over those artistes earning big bucks selling their NFT laugh.gif , u dont even know that NFT can be bought by the general public, what the fark man? u literally know shit but still proceed to spew ur bullshits and i have to correct u so many times doh.gif

shiok sendiri group priced their shit high so what? thats their problem la, u blow? even charizard pokemon card can sell for $100k, bearbrick models can sell for 5 to 6 figures MYR, shiok sendiri but the owner really can sell at those prices and its really worth that much, so why are u talking cock here? laugh.gif , u talk cock here but they laughing to the bank with their money, u blow ar? hahahahaha, just admit u salty la laugh.gif
rooney723
post Nov 7 2021, 06:05 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 7 2021, 06:01 PM)
LV bags are not worth their money, it is all marketing and branding effort. So yes to me, it is a waste of money and I will continue to voice out my opinion. Problem?
yeah, its all marketing and branding, but its really exp, but u say those are garbage, so i correct u by saying everything have its value, u say garbage doesnt mean other ppl see it as garbage, understand? u voice out ur opinion then i correct u la, problem? whistling.gif
heaven
post Nov 7 2021, 06:09 PM

369 posts

NFT is not about the item being replicated, it's more about slapping your name one a digital item stating that you payed money to have your name there as support for said digital item's creator, encryption and stuff verified by crypto.
Selectt
post Nov 7 2021, 06:10 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 7 2021, 06:03 PM)
u already shown how stupid u are in this thread laugh.gif , a salty nocoiner that feeling salty over those artistes earning big bucks selling their NFT laugh.gif , u dont even know that NFT can be bought by the general public, what the fark man? u literally know shit but still proceed to spew ur bullshits and i have to correct u so many times doh.gif

shiok sendiri group priced their shit high so what? thats their problem la, u blow? even charizard pokemon card can sell for $100k, bearbrick models can sell for 5 to 6 figures MYR, shiok sendiri but the owner really can sell at those prices and its really worth that much, so why are u talking cock here?  laugh.gif , u talk cock here but they laughing to the bank with their money, u blow ar? hahahahaha, just admit u salty la laugh.gif
you correct me many times?

no wonder you belong to the shiok sendiri group.
Selectt
post Nov 7 2021, 06:11 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 7 2021, 06:05 PM)
yeah, its all marketing and branding, but its really exp, but u say those are garbage, so i correct u by saying everything have its value, u say garbage doesnt mean other ppl see it as garbage, understand? u voice out ur opinion then i correct u la, problem?  whistling.gif
SUSDezs
post Nov 7 2021, 06:12 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Nov 7 2021, 01:44 PM)
Hmmm.... i would not be so sure about that.
You buy an album also 100% certain owned. What matters is inker ripped the album for free. eh ohwai.. wrong tered and generasi
ycs
post Nov 7 2021, 06:13 PM

4,235 posts

$772,200.55 (@ $4,611.54/ETH)
rooney723
post Nov 7 2021, 06:14 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 7 2021, 06:10 PM)
you correct me many times?

no wonder you belong to the shiok sendiri group.
yeah, u dont even know how NFT digital signatures work to verify its originality

and saying NFT wont increase value in future (thats the exact same thing ppl say to bitcoin 10 years ago whistling.gif )

and saying NFT cant be bought by the general public, what? do u know what is a crypto wallet? laugh.gif

that sums up how "knowledgeable" u are about this NFT topic, u are the dumbest nocoiner i ever seen, sudah kena refuted many times but u still kept going laugh.gif

talk cock in this whole thread while posting nonsense meme image laugh.gif
Selectt
post Nov 7 2021, 06:19 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

so in summary what we learn from rooney723 is, all these NFT are shiok sendiri interest group and they should be left alone. laugh.gif

shiok sendiri group priced their shit high so what? thats their problem la, u blow? even charizard pokemon card can sell for $100k, bearbrick models can sell for 5 to 6 figures MYR, shiok sendiri but the owner really can sell at those prices and its really worth that much, so why are u talking cock here?  laugh.gif , u talk cock here but they laughing to the bank with their money, u blow ar? hahahahaha, just admit u salty la laugh.gif

rooney is such a great ambassador to NFT in front of general public.
StephMujan
post Nov 7 2021, 06:19 PM

155 posts

I really dont understand this trend? Is this like direct purchase from artist?

No need pay the hosting platform?

What is this NFT?
Selectt
post Nov 7 2021, 06:21 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 7 2021, 06:14 PM)
yeah, u dont even know how NFT digital signatures work to verify its originality

and saying NFT wont increase value in future (thats the exact same thing ppl say to bitcoin 10 years ago whistling.gif )

and saying NFT cant be bought by the general public, what? do u know what is a crypto wallet?  laugh.gif

that sums up how "knowledgeable" u are about this NFT topic, u are the dumbest nocoiner i ever seen, sudah kena refuted many times but u still kept going laugh.gif

talk cock in this whole thread while posting nonsense meme image laugh.gif
bro, your english compression is seriously fucked up, I give up trolling your ass. laugh.gif
rooney723
post Nov 7 2021, 06:21 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 7 2021, 06:19 PM)
so in summary what we learn from rooney723 is, all these NFT are shiok sendiri interest group and they should be left alone. laugh.gif

[/size]

rooney is such a great ambassador to NFT in front of general public.
are you owner of million dollar artwork - no
are you going to buy million dollar artwork - no
is this NFT applicable to general public - no
other than their own "bubble", is the value of NFT will increase in value - highly unlikely.

that sounds literal trash to me. laugh.gif
dumbest quote by a nocoiner laugh.gif , apa also dont know but want to act pandai and become armchair expert in this thread

kesian otak bodoh but dont want to admit laugh.gif
rooney723
post Nov 7 2021, 06:22 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 7 2021, 06:21 PM)
bro, your english compression is seriously fucked up, I give up trolling your ass.  laugh.gif
its COMPREHENSION doh.gif doh.gif , wtf how stupid u are man seriously?? laugh.gif
ChaoGuGu
post Nov 7 2021, 06:23 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(StephMujan @ Nov 7 2021, 06:19 PM)
I really dont understand this trend? Is this like direct purchase from artist?

No need pay the hosting platform?

What is this NFT?
U become the owner of the songs however each song he separated into 100 pieces which means u are sharing the ownership KEK. Oh well. Maybe people thinks it doesn't matter since each of the NFT has its own serial code rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ChaoGuGu: Nov 7 2021, 06:26 PM
Mikeshashimi
post Nov 7 2021, 06:27 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(ryantsl @ Nov 7 2021, 06:01 PM)
he make so many same nft, it's not even limited, how the nft value can go up? why buy? anyone can explain?
he cuci sendiri la..

mint, use other wallet to offer, push price up.... repeat

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:29 AM